Alle medarbejdere

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail Bygning og rum
Lise Bredahl Bastue Lise Bredahl BastueVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemilisbas@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 237A
Laura Lynggaard Rosenkrands Laura Lynggaard RosenkrandsVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemilalros@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 119
Zhenjie Wang Zhenjie WangVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemizhwa@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 263
Antonio Cavalcante Antonio CavalcanteVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiancav@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 263
Omofolasewa Hillary Jayeola Omofolasewa Hillary JayeolaVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiomhija@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 263
Dorthe Kjærsgaard Dorthe KjærsgaardStudieadministratorDTU Kemi93 51 11 30dokj@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 243
Florian Walch Florian WalchStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemiflowal@dtu.dk
Louise Dybdal Nilsson Louise Dybdal NilssonStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemildyni@dtu.dk
Line Laurentzius Mørch Line Laurentzius MørchStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemillamo@dtu.dk
Emily Hanzhang She Emily Hanzhang SheStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemiemshe@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 245