Alle medarbejdere

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail Bygning og rum
Jens Øllgaard Duus Jens Øllgaard DuusLeder af DTU Learning LabDTU Learning Labjduus@dtu.dkBygn. 402, rum 106
Isabella Hochstenbach Fink-Jensen Isabella Hochstenbach Fink-JensenHjælpelærerDTU Adgangskursusishof@dtu.dk
Dmytro Mihrin Dmytro MihrinPostdocDTU Offshore93 86 55 72dmytro@dtu.dkBygn. 375, rum 153
Isabella Hochstenbach Fink-Jensen Isabella Hochstenbach Fink-JensenHjælpelærerDTU Bioengineeringishof@dtu.dk
Magnus Stokkebro Lehmann Magnus Stokkebro LehmannLærlingDTU Kemimaleh@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 014
Ishaq  Khaliqdad Ishaq KhaliqdadIngeniørassistentDTU Kemi45 25 54 14ikh@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 014
Florian Walch Florian WalchStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemiflowal@dtu.dk
Regitze Børsen Hansen Regitze Børsen HansenIndkøberDTU Kemi93 51 09 12regha@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 148
Karl Michael Ziems Karl Michael ZiemsPostdocDTU Kemikmizi@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 237
Abdul Salam Abd Abdul Salam AbdPostdocDTU Kemiasaab@kemi.dtu.dk