Staff

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail Building and room
Kristine Albrektsen Kristine AlbrektsenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Chemistry+45 93 51 17 97kralb@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 247
Kristoffer Almdal Kristoffer AlmdalProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 81 44kral@dtu.dkBld. 206, room 042
Morten Fuglsang Andersen Morten Fuglsang AndersenLærlingDTU Chemistrymfuan@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 014
Josefine Hvarregaard Andersen Josefine Hvarregaard AndersenPhD studentDTU Chemistryjohvan@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 239
Kira Astakhova Kira AstakhovaAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 93 51 35 52kiraas@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 118
Maria Blanner Bang Maria Blanner BangAC-TAP / ChemistDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 28mabl@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 205
Suman Basak Suman BasakPostdocDTU Chemistrysumba@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 038
Sophie Beeren Sophie BeerenAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 23sopbee@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 210
Signe Bjergager Birkefeldt Signe Bjergager BirkefeldtStudentermedhjælperDTU Chemistrysibbir@dtu.dk
Robert Andrew Biro Robert Andrew BiroPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 91 93 91 36ranbi@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 060
Mikkel Burggraaf Buendia Mikkel Burggraaf BuendiaPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 32mikbue@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 141
Balakrishna Bugga Balakrishna BuggaPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 50 34 56 70balbu@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 160
Maria Bundgaard Maria BundgaardPersonal Assistant & ScienceShow ManagerDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 60mabu@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 244
Kenneth Torbjørn Bæk Kenneth Torbjørn BækPostdocDTU Chemistryktoba@dtu.dk
Kristoffer Torbjørn Bæk Kristoffer Torbjørn BækPostdocDTU Chemistrykrisb@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 202
Hua Chen Hua ChenPhD studentDTU Chemistryhuche@dtu.dkBld. 207, room 228
Mads Hartvig Clausen Mads Hartvig ClausenProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 31mhc@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 116
Sonia Coriani Sonia CorianiProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 35soco@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 229
Charlotte Nybro Dansholm Charlotte Nybro DansholmPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 30 24 66 32chabj@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 209
Fernando De Azevedo Medeiros Fernando De Azevedo MedeirosPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 81 90 72 81fermede@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 261
Fangyuan Diao Fangyuan DiaoPhD studentDTU Chemistryfandia@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 207
Brian Dideriksen Brian DideriksenLaboratory technicianDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 22 37bd@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 108
Daniel Due Daniel DueIT-SupporterelevDTU Chemistrydadue@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 249
Jens Øllgaard Duus Jens Øllgaard DuusProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 51jduus@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 212
Johannes Eiler Johannes EilerPostdocDTU Chemistryjoeil@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 043
Kassem El Chami Kassem El ChamiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Chemistrykelch@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 102
Kasper Enemark-Rasmussen Kasper Enemark-RasmussenAC-TapDTU Chemistry+45 27 20 40 23keras@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 210
Andreas Kjær Erichsen Andreas Kjær ErichsenPhD studentDTU Chemistryanker@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 209
Janus Juul Eriksen Janus Juul EriksenAssistant ProfessorDTU ChemistryJanus@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 248
Jakob Mikael Espersen Jakob Mikael EspersenCommunicatons OfficerDTU Chemistry+45 93 51 08 92james@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 245
Wenting Fang Wenting FangPhD studentDTU Chemistrywefa@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 131
Chantal Abou Fayssal Chantal Abou FayssalPhD studentDTU Chemistryabouf@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 141
Daniil Fedotov Daniil FedotovPhD studentDTU Chemistryfeniil@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 226
Tine Maja Frimann Tine Maja FrimannPostdocDTU Chemistrytimf@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 205
Stephan Jean Jeannenot Galsøe Stephan Jean Jeannenot GalsøeService AssistantDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 47sjjg@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 020
Kai Gao Kai GaoPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 49kgao@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 137
Qi Gao Qi GaoPhD studentDTU Chemistryqigao@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 137
Anne Glavind Anne GlavindStudentermedhjælperDTU Chemistryanngl@dtu.dk
Farnoosh Goodarzi Farnoosh GoodarziPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 32fagood@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 146
Olga Gordivska Olga GordivskaPostdocDTU Chemistryolgo@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 152
Charlotte Held Gotfredsen Charlotte Held GotfredsenAssociated ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 48chg@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 210
Katja Egeskov Grier Katja Egeskov GrierPhD studentDTU Chemistrykatege@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 119
Sol Laura Gutierrez Alvarez Sol Laura Gutierrez AlvarezPhD studentDTU Chemistryslga@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 226
Nina Ræbild Hamburger Nina Ræbild HamburgerHjælpelærerDTU Chemistryninham@dtu.dk
Jonas Hansen Jonas HansenPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 22 94 89 55jonhan@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 125
Kasper Hansen Kasper HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Chemistrykasha@dtu.dk
Mette Hansen Mette HansenCoordinator, MScDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 82meh@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 243
Nicolai Steen Broberg Hansen Nicolai Steen Broberg HansenPhD studentDTU Chemistrynsbha@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 104
Regitze Børsen Hansen Regitze Børsen HansenIndkøberDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 33regha@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 222
Anders Højgaard Hansen Anders Højgaard HansenPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 26 51 59 21andeh@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 125