Alle medarbejdere

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail Bygning og rum
Kenneth Pihl Aamand Kenneth Pihl AamandIT-administratorDTU Kemi45 25 23 25kpaa@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 249
Sol Laura Gutierrez Alvarez Sol Laura Gutierrez AlvarezPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemislga@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 044
Hua Chen Hua ChenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemihuche@dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 228
Pernille Vosbein Christensen Pernille Vosbein ChristensenHjælpelærerDTU Kemipervos@dtu.dk
David Benjamin Christensen David Benjamin ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemidachr@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 137
Mads Hartvig Clausen Mads Hartvig ClausenProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 21 31mhc@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 116
Sonia Coriani Sonia CorianiProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 23 35soco@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 237
Charlotte Nybro Dansholm Charlotte Nybro DansholmPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 24 66 32chabj@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 209
Budheswar Dehury Budheswar DehuryPostdocDTU Kemibude@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 202
Fangyuan Diao Fangyuan DiaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifandia@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 237a
Brian Dideriksen Brian DideriksenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 22 37bd@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 108
Jens Øllgaard Duus Jens Øllgaard DuusProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 51jduus@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 212
Koosha Ehtiati Koosha EhtiatiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikoeh@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 056
Johannes Eiler Johannes EilerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijoeil@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 043
Samuel Gilbert Elliot Samuel Gilbert ElliotPostdocDTU Kemi30 35 08 28sgiel@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 102
Kasper Enemark-Rasmussen Kasper Enemark-RasmussenAC-TapDTU Kemi27 20 40 23keras@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 106
Christian Engelbrekt Christian EngelbrektForskerDTU Kemi28 94 45 67cheng@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 237b
Jakob Mikael Espersen Jakob Mikael EspersenKommunikationsmedarbejderDTU Kemi93 51 08 92james@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 245
Rasmus Faber Rasmus FaberPostdocDTU Kemi27 94 39 43rfaber@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 239
Wenting Fang Wenting FangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiwefa@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 131
Daniil Fedotov Daniil FedotovPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifeniil@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 239
Rasmus Fehrmann Rasmus FehrmannProfessor MSODTU Kemi45 25 23 89rf@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 138
Kimmo Lilholt Bang Feldbæk Kimmo Lilholt Bang FeldbækHjælpelærerDTU Kemikimfel@dtu.dk
Stephan Jean Jeannenot Galsøe Stephan Jean Jeannenot GalsøeEjendomsservicemedarbejderDTU Kemi45 25 24 47sjjg@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 020
Kai Gao Kai GaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 21 49kgao@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 137