Alle medarbejdere

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail Bygning og rum
Kristine Albrektsen Kristine AlbrektsenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Kemi93 51 17 97kralb@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 247
Kristoffer Almdal Kristoffer AlmdalProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 81 44kral@dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 042
Morten Fuglsang Andersen Morten Fuglsang AndersenLærlingDTU Kemimfuan@dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 014
Josefine Hvarregaard Andersen Josefine Hvarregaard AndersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijohvan@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 239
Kira Astakhova Kira AstakhovaLektorDTU Kemi93 51 35 52kiraas@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 118
Maria Blanner Bang Maria Blanner BangAC-TAP / KemikerDTU Kemi45 25 20 28mabl@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 205
Suman Basak Suman BasakPostdocDTU Kemisumba@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 038
Sophie Beeren Sophie BeerenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 21 23sopbee@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 210
Niklas Rosendal Bennedsen Niklas Rosendal BennedsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32nikrbe@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 141
Signe Bjergager Birkefeldt Signe Bjergager BirkefeldtStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemisibbir@dtu.dk
Robert Andrew Biro Robert Andrew BiroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi91 93 91 36ranbi@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 060
Mikkel Burggraaf Buendia Mikkel Burggraaf BuendiaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32mikbue@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 141
Balakrishna Bugga Balakrishna BuggaPostdocDTU Kemi50 34 56 70balbu@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 160
Maria Bundgaard Maria BundgaardPersonlig Assistent & ScienceShow ManagerDTU Kemi45 25 24 60mabu@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 244
Kristoffer Torbjørn Bæk Kristoffer Torbjørn BækPostdocDTU Kemikrisb@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 202
Kenneth Torbjørn Bæk Kenneth Torbjørn BækPostdocDTU Kemiktoba@dtu.dk
Hua Chen Hua ChenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemihuche@dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 228
Mads Hartvig Clausen Mads Hartvig ClausenProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 21 31mhc@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 116
Sonia Coriani Sonia CorianiProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 23 35soco@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 229
Charlotte Nybro Dansholm Charlotte Nybro DansholmPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 24 66 32chabj@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 209
Fernando De Azevedo Medeiros Fernando De Azevedo MedeirosPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi81 90 72 81fermede@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 261
Fangyuan Diao Fangyuan DiaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifandia@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 237A
Brian Dideriksen Brian DideriksenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 22 37bd@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 108
Daniel Due Daniel DueIT-SupporterelevDTU Kemidadue@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 249
Jens Øllgaard Duus Jens Øllgaard DuusProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 51jduus@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 212