Alle medarbejdere

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail Bygning og rum
Kristine Albrektsen Kristine AlbrektsenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Kemi93 51 17 97kralb@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 247
Kristoffer Almdal Kristoffer AlmdalProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 81 44kral@dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 042
Morten Fuglsang Andersen Morten Fuglsang AndersenLærlingDTU Kemimfuan@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 014
Carl Emil Andersen Carl Emil AndersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemicaem@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 201
Josefine Hvarregaard Andersen Josefine Hvarregaard AndersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijohvan@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 237
Kira Astakhova Kira AstakhovaLektorDTU Kemi93 51 35 52kiraas@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 118
Maria Blanner Bang Maria Blanner BangAC-TAP / KemikerDTU Kemi45 25 20 28mabl@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 205
Suman Basak Suman BasakPostdocDTU Kemisumba@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 038
Sophie Beeren Sophie BeerenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 21 23sopbee@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 210
Signe Bjergager Birkefeldt Signe Bjergager BirkefeldtStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemisibbir@dtu.dk
Robert Andrew Biro Robert Andrew BiroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi91 93 91 36ranbi@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 044
Frederik Simonsen Bro Frederik Simonsen BroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifrebro@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 106
Mikkel Burggraaf Buendia Mikkel Burggraaf BuendiaPostdocDTU Kemi42 65 82 48mikbue@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 137
Balakrishna Bugga Balakrishna BuggaPostdocDTU Kemi50 34 56 70balbu@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 205
Maria Bundgaard Maria BundgaardPersonlig Assistent & ScienceShow ManagerDTU Kemi45 25 24 60mabu@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 244
Adrian Hernández Bustos Adrian Hernández BustosAkademisk medarbejderDTU Kemiadrianb@kemi.dtu.dk
Kenneth Torbjørn Bæk Kenneth Torbjørn BækPostdocDTU Kemiktoba@dtu.dk
Kristoffer Torbjørn Bæk Kristoffer Torbjørn BækPostdocDTU Kemikrisb@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 202
Huili Cao Huili CaoPostdocDTU Kemihucao@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 254
David Carrasco de Busturia David Carrasco de BusturiaPostdocDTU Kemidcabu@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 253
Hua Chen Hua ChenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemihuche@dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 228
Xuemeng Chen Xuemeng ChenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemixuech@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 205
Mads Hartvig Clausen Mads Hartvig ClausenProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 21 31mhc@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 116
Sonia Coriani Sonia CorianiProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 23 35soco@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 229
Charlotte Nybro Dansholm Charlotte Nybro DansholmPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 24 66 32chabj@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 209
Fernando De Azevedo Medeiros Fernando De Azevedo MedeirosPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi81 90 72 81fermede@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 261
Fangyuan Diao Fangyuan DiaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifandia@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 207
Brian Dideriksen Brian DideriksenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 22 37bd@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 108
Pablo Doménech Martínez Pablo Doménech MartínezPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemipabdom@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 141
Daniel Due Daniel DueIT-SupporterelevDTU Kemidadue@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 249
Jens Øllgaard Duus Jens Øllgaard DuusProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 51jduus@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 212
Kasper Linger Effersø Kasper Linger EffersøPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 20 29klief@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 202
Johannes Eiler Johannes EilerPostdocDTU Kemijoeil@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 044
Kassem El Chami Kassem El ChamiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikelch@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 102
Kasper Enemark-Rasmussen Kasper Enemark-RasmussenAC-TapDTU Kemi27 20 40 23keras@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 210
Andreas Kjær Erichsen Andreas Kjær ErichsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemianker@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 209
Janus Juul Eriksen Janus Juul EriksenAdjunktDTU Kemi45 25 23 34Janus@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 248
Jakob Mikael Espersen Jakob Mikael EspersenKommunikationskonsulentDTU Kemi93 51 08 92james@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 245
Wenting Fang Wenting FangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiwefa@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 131
Chantal Abou Fayssal Chantal Abou FayssalPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiabouf@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 141
Stephan Jean Jeannenot Galsøe Stephan Jean Jeannenot GalsøeEjendomsservicemedarbejderDTU Kemi45 25 24 47sjjg@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 020
Qi Gao Qi GaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiqigao@dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 137
Kai Gao Kai GaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 21 49kgao@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 137
Hajar Golshadi Ghalehshahi Hajar Golshadi GhalehshahiPostdocDTU Kemihagogh@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 102
Anne Glavind Anne GlavindStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemianngl@dtu.dk
Farnoosh Goodarzi Farnoosh GoodarziPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 24 32fagood@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 146
Olga Gordivska Olga GordivskaPostdocDTU Kemiolgo@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 152
Charlotte Held Gotfredsen Charlotte Held GotfredsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 21 48chg@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 210
Katja Egeskov Grier Katja Egeskov GrierPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikatege@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 119
Sol Laura Gutierrrez Alvarez Sol Laura Gutierrrez AlvarezVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemislga@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 226