Alle medarbejdere

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail Bygning og rum
Kenneth Pihl Aamand Kenneth Pihl AamandIT-administratorDTU Kemi45 25 23 25kpaa@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 249
Kristine Albrektsen Kristine AlbrektsenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Kemi93 51 17 97kralb@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 247
Kristoffer Almdal Kristoffer AlmdalProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 81 44kral@dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 042
Sol Laura Gutierrez Alvarez Sol Laura Gutierrez AlvarezPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemislga@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 044
Morten Fuglsang Andersen Morten Fuglsang AndersenLærlingDTU Kemimfuan@dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 014
Josefine Hvarregaard Andersen Josefine Hvarregaard AndersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijohvan@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 239
Maria Blanner Bang Maria Blanner BangAC-TAP / KemikerDTU Kemi45 25 20 28mabl@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 205
Suman Basak Suman BasakPostdocDTU Kemisumba@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 038
Sophie Beeren Sophie BeerenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 21 23sopbee@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 210
Niklas Rosendal Bennedsen Niklas Rosendal BennedsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32nikrbe@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 141
Signe Bjergager Birkefeldt Signe Bjergager BirkefeldtStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemisibbir@dtu.dk
Robert Andrew Biro Robert Andrew BiroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi91 93 91 36ranbi@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 060
Mikkel Burggraaf Buendia Mikkel Burggraaf BuendiaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32mikbue@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 141
Maria Bundgaard Maria BundgaardPersonlig Assistent & ScienceShow ManagerDTU Kemi45 25 24 60mabu@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 244
Octav Caldararu Octav CaldararuPostdocDTU Kemioctca@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 202
Hua Chen Hua ChenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemihuche@dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 228
Charlotte Nybro Dansholm Charlotte Nybro DansholmPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 24 66 32chabj@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 209
Budheswar Dehury Budheswar DehuryPostdocDTU Kemibude@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 202
Fangyuan Diao Fangyuan DiaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifandia@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 237A
Brian Dideriksen Brian DideriksenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 22 37bd@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 108
Daniel Due Daniel DueIT-SupporterelevDTU Kemidadue@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 249
Jens Øllgaard Duus Jens Øllgaard DuusProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 51jduus@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 212
Johannes Eiler Johannes EilerPostdocDTU Kemijoeil@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 043
Kasper Enemark-Rasmussen Kasper Enemark-RasmussenAC-TapDTU Kemi27 20 40 23keras@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 154
Christian Engelbrekt Christian EngelbrektSeniorforskerDTU Kemi93 51 06 18cheng@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 237B