Alle medarbejdere

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail Bygning og rum
Karl Michael Ziems Karl Michael ZiemsPostdocDTU Kemikmizi@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 237
Gordon Jie Sen Zhuo Gordon Jie Sen ZhuoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemigorzhu@Kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 137
Kaibo Zheng Kaibo ZhengLektorDTU Kemikzheng@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 266
Luna Zamok Luna ZamokPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiluza@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 253
Burak Yildiz Burak YildizIT-supporterDTU Kemi93 51 00 09buyi@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 249
Yi Yang Yi YangLektorDTU Kemiyyan@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 258
Yibo Yang Yibo YangPostdocDTU Kemiybyang@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 263
Wei Yan Wei YanLektorDTU Kemi45 25 23 79weya@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 260
Maximilian Wirth Maximilian WirthPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimawir@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 261
Thomas Edward Whitmarsh-Everiss Thomas Edward Whitmarsh-EverissPostdocDTU Kemithiwe@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 122