Ph.d.-studerende

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail Bygning og rum
Mostafa Abedi Mostafa AbediPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimoabe@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 226
Sol Laura Gutierrez Alvarez Sol Laura Gutierrez AlvarezPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemislga@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 044
Rasmus Wochnik Aniol Rasmus Wochnik AniolKontorelevDTU Kemi45 25 24 15rawan@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 243
Niklas Rosendal Bennedsen Niklas Rosendal BennedsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32nikrbe@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 141
Robert Andrew Biro Robert Andrew BiroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiranbi@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 060
Mikkel Burggraaf Buendia Mikkel Burggraaf BuendiaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32mikbue@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 141
Huili Cao Huili CaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemihucao@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 254
Hua Chen Hua ChenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemihuche@dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 228
David Benjamin Christensen David Benjamin ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemidachr@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 137
Charlotte Nybro Dansholm Charlotte Nybro DansholmPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 24 66 32chabj@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 209
Fangyuan Diao Fangyuan DiaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifandia@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 237a
Koosha Ehtiati Koosha EhtiatiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikoeh@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 056
Johannes Eiler Johannes EilerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijoeil@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 043
Daniil Fedotov Daniil FedotovPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifeniil@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 239
Kai Gao Kai GaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 21 49kgao@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 137
Farnoosh Goodarzi Farnoosh GoodarziPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32fagood@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 141
Katja Egeskov Grier Katja Egeskov GrierPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikatege@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 119
Kalina Grzelak Kalina GrzelakGæste PhD-studerendeDTU Kemikalina.grzelak@amu.edu.plBygn. 206, rum 131
Daniel Hansen Daniel HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemidanha@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 043
Junhao Huang Junhao HuangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi71 34 95 99jhua@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 044
Wei Huang Wei HuangPh.d.-studerendeDTU KemiWeihua@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 238b
Charlotte Uldahl Jansen Charlotte Uldahl JansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemichajan@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 119
Tao Jiang Tao JiangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi71 81 50 40taoj@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 043
Weiguang Jin Weiguang JinPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiweig@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 119
Mike Steffen Bernhard Jørgensen Mike Steffen Bernhard JørgensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 54 13mistb@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 139