PhD

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail Building and room
Carl Emil Andersen Carl Emil AndersenPhD studentDTU Chemistrycaem@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 228
Alexander Antoin Alexander AntoinPhD StudentDTU Chemistryaleant@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 209
Matin Bagheri Matin BagheriPhD StudentDTU Chemistrymatbag@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 263
Marike Øie Bischoff Marike Øie BischoffPhD StudentDTU Chemistrymarbis@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 062
Frederik Simonsen Bro Frederik Simonsen BroPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 51 41 54 48frebro@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 106
Hogan Bryce-Rogers Hogan Bryce-RogersPhD StudentDTU Chemistryhobrro@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 122
Theo Juncker von Buchwald Theo Juncker von BuchwaldPhD StudentDTU Chemistrytjvbu@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 212
Adrian Hernández Bustos Adrian Hernández BustosPh.d. studerendeDTU Chemistryadrianb@kemi.dtu.dk
Kassem El Chami Kassem El ChamiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Chemistrykelch@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 102
Xuemeng Chen Xuemeng ChenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 71 39 00 66xuech@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 125