PhD

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail Building and room
Josefine Hvarregaard Andersen Josefine Hvarregaard AndersenPhD studentDTU Chemistryjohvan@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 239
Robert Andrew Biro Robert Andrew BiroPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 91 93 91 36ranbi@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 060
Mikkel Burggraaf Buendia Mikkel Burggraaf BuendiaPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 32mikbue@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 141
Hua Chen Hua ChenPhD studentDTU Chemistryhuche@dtu.dkBld. 207, room 228
Charlotte Nybro Dansholm Charlotte Nybro DansholmPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 30 24 66 32chabj@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 209
Fernando De Azevedo Medeiros Fernando De Azevedo MedeirosPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 81 90 72 81fermede@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 261
Fangyuan Diao Fangyuan DiaoPhD studentDTU Chemistryfandia@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 207
Kassem El Chami Kassem El ChamiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Chemistrykelch@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 102
Andreas Kjær Erichsen Andreas Kjær ErichsenPhD studentDTU Chemistryanker@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 209
Wenting Fang Wenting FangPhD studentDTU Chemistrywefa@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 131
Chantal Abou Fayssal Chantal Abou FayssalPhD studentDTU Chemistryabouf@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 141
Daniil Fedotov Daniil FedotovPhD studentDTU Chemistryfeniil@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 226
Kai Gao Kai GaoPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 49kgao@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 137
Qi Gao Qi GaoPhD studentDTU Chemistryqigao@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 137
Farnoosh Goodarzi Farnoosh GoodarziPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 32fagood@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 146
Katja Egeskov Grier Katja Egeskov GrierPhD studentDTU Chemistrykatege@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 119
Sol Laura Gutierrez Alvarez Sol Laura Gutierrez AlvarezPhD studentDTU Chemistryslga@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 226
Nicolai Steen Broberg Hansen Nicolai Steen Broberg HansenPhD studentDTU Chemistrynsbha@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 104
Kasper Hornstrup Hansen Kasper Hornstrup HansenPhD studentDTU Chemistrykasho@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 211
Nianzhe He Nianzhe HePhD studentDTU Chemistryniahe@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 122
Frederik Hegaard Frederik HegaardPhD studentDTU Chemistryfrehe@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 056
Joseph Georg Franz Hoock Joseph Georg Franz HoockPhD studentDTU Chemistryjoseho@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 106
Dimitra Iltsiou Dimitra IltsiouPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 32dimilt@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 141
Charlotte Uldahl Jansen Charlotte Uldahl JansenPhD studentDTU Chemistrychajan@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 119
Weiguang Jin Weiguang JinPhD studentDTU Chemistryweig@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 119
Deepthy KRISHNAN Deepthy KRISHNANPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 52 81 73 50deekr@kemi.dtu.dk
Junjie Kang Junjie KangPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 52 68 65 80jukan@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 060
Anh Khoa Huynh Ho Anh Khoa Huynh HoPhD studentCentre for Oil and Gas - DTU+45 91 99 43 98akhoa@dtu.dkBld. 375, room 006
Suk Kyu Ko Suk Kyu KoPhD studentDTU Chemistrysukkyk@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 204
Sakhitha Koranchalil Sakhitha KoranchalilPhD studentDTU Chemistrysakk@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 139
Mikkel Krell-Jørgensen Mikkel Krell-JørgensenPhD studentDTU Chemistrympkj@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 122
Sonata Kvedaraviciute Sonata KvedaraviciutePhD studentDTU Chemistrysonk@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 253
Philipp Lenzen Philipp LenzenPhD studentDTU Chemistrylenzen@dtu.dkBld. 206, room 226
Philipp Lenzen Philipp LenzenPhD studentDTU Physicslenzen@dtu.dkBld. 307, room 222
Philipp Lenzen Philipp LenzenPhD StuderendeDTU Physicslenzen@dtu.dk
Min Li Min LiPhD studentDTU Chemistrymlia@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 131
Huirong Li Huirong LiPhD studentDTU Chemistryhuil@dtu.dkBld. 206, room 139
Kasper Plenov Lundquist Kasper Plenov LundquistPhD studentDTU Chemistrykaslun@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 109
Giorgia Masciotta Giorgia MasciottaPhD studentDTU Chemistrygior@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 209
Jie Meng Jie MengPhD studentDTU Chemistryjmen@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 226
Yulong Miao Yulong MiaoPhD studentDTU Chemistryyumi@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 102
Dmytro Mihrin Dmytro MihrinPostdocCentre for Oil and Gas - DTU+45 93 86 55 72dmytro@dtu.dkBld. 375, room 153
Dmytro Mihrin Dmytro MihrinPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 93 86 55 72dmytro@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 062
Saeed Zajforoushan Moghaddam Saeed Zajforoushan MoghaddamSenior ResearcherDTU Chemistrysaza@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 038
Torsha Moitra Torsha MoitraPhD studentDTU Chemistrytmoi@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 237
Klaus August Moltved Klaus August MoltvedPhD studentDTU Chemistryklamol@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 226
Rasmus Lykke Mortensen Rasmus Lykke MortensenPhD studentDTU Chemistryrasmor@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 137
Zhenwei Ni Zhenwei NiPhD studentDTU Chemistryzhni@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 131
Christina Breth Nielsen Christina Breth NielsenPhD studentDTU Chemistrychrisbn@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 037
Emil Krogh Nielsen Emil Krogh NielsenPhD studentDTU Chemistryemkrni@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 104