Videnskabelige medarbejdere

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail Bygning og rum
Lise Bredahl Bastue Lise Bredahl BastueVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemilisbas@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 237A
Janus Juul Eriksen Janus Juul EriksenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 23 34Janus@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 248
Sakhitha Koranchalil Sakhitha KoranchalilPostdocDTU Kemisakk@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 139
Sakhitha Koranchalil Sakhitha KoranchalilGæstDTU Kemisakk@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 139
Jie Meng Jie MengForskerDTU Kemijmen@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 258
Jerrik Mielby Jerrik MielbySeniorforskerDTU Kemi45 25 23 63jjmie@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 158
Saeed Zajforoushan Moghaddam Saeed Zajforoushan MoghaddamSeniorforskerDTU Kemisaza@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 038
Emil Krogh Nielsen Emil Krogh NielsenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiemkrni@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 104
Jógvan Magnus Haugaard Olsen Jógvan Magnus Haugaard OlsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 02jmho@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 256
Isabella Romeo Isabella RomeoPostdocDTU Kemiromis@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 111