Scientific Staff

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail Building and room
Lise Bredahl Bastue Lise Bredahl BastueResearch AssistantDTU Chemistrylisbas@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 237A
Janus Juul Eriksen Janus Juul EriksenAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 34Janus@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 248
Sakhitha Koranchalil Sakhitha KoranchalilPostdocDTU Chemistrysakk@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 139
Sakhitha Koranchalil Sakhitha KoranchalilGuestDTU Chemistrysakk@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 139
Jie Meng Jie MengResearcherDTU Chemistryjmen@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 258
Jerrik Mielby Jerrik MielbySenior ResearcherDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 63jjmie@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 158
Saeed Zajforoushan Moghaddam Saeed Zajforoushan MoghaddamSenior ResearcherDTU Chemistrysaza@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 038
Emil Krogh Nielsen Emil Krogh NielsenResearch AssistantDTU Chemistryemkrni@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 104
Jógvan Magnus Haugaard Olsen Jógvan Magnus Haugaard OlsenAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 02jmho@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 256
Isabella Romeo Isabella RomeoPostdocDTU Chemistryromis@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 111