Scientific Staff

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail Building and room
Janus Juul Eriksen Janus Juul EriksenAssistant ProfessorDTU ChemistryJanus@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 248
Sarah Hedberg Sarah HedbergPostdocDTU Chemistryshmhe@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 208
Mike Steffen Bernhard Jørgensen Mike Steffen Bernhard JørgensenScientific assistentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 54 13mistb@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 139
Jerrik Jørgen Mielby Jerrik Jørgen MielbySenior ResearcherDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 63jjmie@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 158
Prinu Narayanan Prinu NarayananVidenskabelig assistentDTU Chemistryprina@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 261
Jógvan Magnus Haugaard Olsen Jógvan Magnus Haugaard OlsenAssistant ProfessorDTU Chemistryjmho@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 256
Diego Rolando Sandoval Lemus Diego Rolando Sandoval LemusPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 34drsl@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 261
Gauthíer Mike L Scavée Gauthíer Mike L ScavéeForskningsassistentDTU Chemistrygmls@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 109
Tuule Treiberg Tuule TreibergVidenskabelig assistentDTU Chemistrytuutr@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 158
Yi Yang Yi YangAssistant ProfessorDTU Chemistryyyan@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 258
Kaibo Zheng Kaibo ZhengSenior ResearcherDTU Chemistrykzheng@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 218