Sonia Coriani elected as member of IAQMS and as Fellow of RSC

fredag 22 sep 23


Sonia Coriani
DTU Kemi
45 25 23 35

Novo Nordisk Foundation

Sonia Coriani, Professor, Department of Chemistry, Technical University of Denmark, has recently been elected as member of the International Academy of Quantum Molecular Science (IAQMS) and admitted as Fellow of the Royal Society of Chemistry (FRSC).

Established in 1967, the International Academy of Quantum Molecular Science (IAQMS) is an Academy that advocates quantum-molecular science around the world. IAQMS organizes the International Congress of Quantum Chemistry triennially. The members consist of carefully selected scientists who have earned recognition for their significant contributions to the field of applying quantum mechanics to the study of molecules and macromolecules. 

International Academy of Quantum Molecular Science (

The Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC) is a scientific society and professional association dedicated to advancing the chemical sciences and supporting the community of chemists, researchers, educators, and professionals in the field of chemistry. Fellow (FRSC) is the Royal Society of Chemistry’s prestigious designation of senior membership. Only members with invaluable experience, expertise and commitment to promoting the value of Chemical science can be elected as a Fellow.

Nyheder og filtrering

Få besked om fremtidige nyheder, der matcher din filtrering.