PostDoc

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail Building and room
Frédéric Aribot Frédéric AribotPostdocDTU Chemistryfrear@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 228
Marc Cassiede Marc CassiedePostdocDTU Chemistry+33681835310mcass@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 261
José Tiago Menezes Correia José Tiago Menezes CorreiaPostdocDTU Chemistryjtmco@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 146
Laura Depta Laura DeptaPostdocDTU Chemistrylaude@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 122
Maja Anna Dunstan Maja Anna DunstanPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 91 64 53 76majdu@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 226
Andreas Kjær Erichsen Andreas Kjær ErichsenPostdocDTU Chemistryanker@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 209
Nianzhe He Nianzhe HePostdocDTU Chemistryniahe@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 106
Charlotte Uldahl Jansen Charlotte Uldahl JansenPostdocDTU Chemistrychajan@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 119
Jesper Dahl Jensen Jesper Dahl JensenPostdocDTU Chemistryjdajen@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 209
Betsy Kurisingal Joseph Betsy Kurisingal JosephPostdocDTU Chemistrybkujo@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 146