PostDoc

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail Building and room
Mikkel Burggraaf Buendia Mikkel Burggraaf BuendiaPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 42 65 82 48mikbue@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 137
David Carrasco de Busturia David Carrasco de BusturiaPostdocDTU Chemistrydcabu@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 253
Marc Cassiede Marc CassiedePostdocDTU Chemistry+33681835310mcass@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 261
José Tiago Menezes Correia José Tiago Menezes CorreiaPostdocDTU Chemistryjtmco@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 146
Laura Depta Laura DeptaPostdocDTU Chemistrylaude@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 158
Maja Anna Dunstan Maja Anna DunstanPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 91 64 53 76majdu@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 254
Johannes Eiler Johannes EilerPostdocDTU Chemistryjoeil@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 044
Farnoosh Goodarzi Farnoosh GoodarziPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 32fagood@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 146
Olga Gordivska Olga GordivskaPostdocDTU Chemistryolgo@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 152
Joakim Bøgelund Jakobsen Joakim Bøgelund JakobsenPostdocDTU Chemistryjobgja@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 205