PostDoc

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail Building and room
Suman Basak Suman BasakPostdocDTU Chemistrysumba@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 038
Balakrishna Bugga Balakrishna BuggaPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 50 34 56 70balbu@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 160
Kristoffer Torbjørn Bæk Kristoffer Torbjørn BækPostdocDTU Chemistrykrisb@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 202
Johannes Eiler Johannes EilerPostdocDTU Chemistryjoeil@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 043
Tine Maja Frimann Tine Maja FrimannPostdocDTU Chemistrytimf@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 205
Olga Gordivska Olga GordivskaPostdocDTU Chemistryolgo@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 152
Anders Højgaard Hansen Anders Højgaard HansenPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 26 51 59 21andeh@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 125
Sarah Hedberg Sarah HedbergPostdocDTU Chemistryshmhe@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 208
Hao Jiang Hao JiangPostdocDTU Chemistryhaoji@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 111
Christian Kjeldsen Christian KjeldsenPostdocDTU Chemistrychkje@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 207
Dennis Larsen Dennis LarsenPostdocDTU Chemistrydenl@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 209
Yiqun Liu Yiqun LiuPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 50 22 28 87yiqliu@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 261
Seyedamir Mirazimi Seyedamir MirazimiPostdocDTU Chemistrysemir@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 261
Saeed Zajforoushan Moghaddam Saeed Zajforoushan MoghaddamSenior ResearcherDTU Chemistrysaza@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 038
Danielle Lobo Pinheiro Nielsen Danielle Lobo Pinheiro NielsenPostdocDTU Chemistrydane@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 146
Rosa Maria Padilla Paz Rosa Maria Padilla PazPostdocDTU Chemistryrmar@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 146
Cecilia Romanò Cecilia RomanòPostdocDTU Chemistryceroma@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 111
Cecilia Rossetti Cecilia RossettiPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 91 76 68 99cero@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 106
Diego Rolando Sandoval Lemus Diego Rolando Sandoval LemusPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 34drsl@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 261
Elisa Sassetti Elisa SassettiPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 93 51 88 60elisa@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 109
Leonhard Schill Leonhard SchillPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 22 46leos@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 160
Sahar Tahvili Sahar TahviliPostdocDTU Chemistrysahart@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 111
Bruno Nunes Cabral Tenorio Bruno Nunes Cabral TenorioPostdocDTU Chemistrybrncat@dtu.dkBld. 206, room 226
Xinxin Xiao Xinxin XiaoResearcherDTU Chemistryxixiao@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 207
Stefan Zimmermann Stefan ZimmermannPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 91 11 52 66stezi@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 109
Xianshao Zou Xianshao ZouPostdocDTU Chemistry0046 764181325xizo@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 218