PostDoc

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail Building and room
Emil Kowalewski Emil KowalewskiPostdocDTU Chemistryemiko@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 138
Karl Michael Ziems Karl Michael ZiemsPostdocDTU Chemistrykmizi@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 237
Mathias Thor Nielsen Mathias Thor NielsenPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 31 33 17 19mattni@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 139
Charlotte Uldahl Jansen Charlotte Uldahl JansenPostdocDTU Chemistrychajan@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 119
Danielle Lobo Pinheiro Nielsen Danielle Lobo Pinheiro NielsenPostdocDTU Chemistrydane@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 146
Nianzhe He Nianzhe HePostdocDTU Chemistryniahe@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 106
Laura Depta Laura DeptaPostdocDTU Chemistrylaude@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 122
James Neill McPherson James Neill McPhersonPostdocDTU Chemistryjnemc@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 228
Maja Anna Dunstan Maja Anna DunstanPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 91 64 53 76majdu@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 226
Valeria Nori Valeria NoriPostdocDTU Chemistryvanor@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 146