FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Ida Marie VedelPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi29 41 51 67idaved@kemi.dtu.dk
Laura VoigtPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemilavoi@kemi.dtu.dk
Yibo YangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiybyang@kemi.dtu.dk
Yi YangAdjunktDTU Kemi91 61 45 75yyan@kemi.dtu.dk
Zhiyong ZhengPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemizhizhe@kemi.dtu.dk
Kenneth Pihl AamandIT-administratorDTU Kemi45 25 23 25kpaa@kemi.dtu.dk
Kristine AlbrektsenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Kemikralb@kemi.dtu.dk
Morten Fuglsang AndersenLærlingDTU Kemimfuan@dtu.dk
Rasmus Wochnik AniolKontorelevDTU Kemi45 25 24 15rawan@kemi.dtu.dk
Hua ChenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemihuche@dtu.dk