FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Octav CaldararuPostdocDTU Kemioctca@kemi.dtu.dk
Hua ChenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemihuche@dtu.dk
Pernille Vosbein ChristensenHjælpelærerDTU Kemipervos@dtu.dk
Budheswar DehuryPostdocDTU Kemibude@kemi.dtu.dk
Christian EngelbrektSeniorforskerDTU Kemi93 51 06 18cheng@kemi.dtu.dk
Andreas Kjær ErichsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemianker@kemi.dtu.dk
Kai GaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 21 49kgao@kemi.dtu.dk
Katja Egeskov GrierPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikatege@kemi.dtu.dk
Jonas HansenPostdocDTU Kemi22 94 89 55jonhan@kemi.dtu.dk
Mette HansenKoordinator, MScDTU Kemi45 25 23 82meh@kemi.dtu.dk