PostDoc

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail Building and room
Frédéric Aribot Frédéric AribotPostdocDTU Chemistryfrear@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 228
Marc Cassiede Marc CassiedePostdocDTU Chemistry+33681835310mcass@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 261
José Tiago Menezes Correia José Tiago Menezes CorreiaPostdocDTU Chemistryjtmco@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 146
Laura Depta Laura DeptaPostdocDTU Chemistrylaude@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 122
Maja Anna Dunstan Maja Anna DunstanPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 91 64 53 76majdu@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 226
Nianzhe He Nianzhe HePostdocDTU Chemistryniahe@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 106
Charlotte Uldahl Jansen Charlotte Uldahl JansenPostdocDTU Chemistrychajan@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 119
Jesper Dahl Jensen Jesper Dahl JensenPostdocDTU Chemistryjdajen@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 209
Betsy Kurisingal Joseph Betsy Kurisingal JosephPostdocDTU Chemistrybkujo@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 146
Mike Steffen Bernhard Jørgensen Mike Steffen Bernhard JørgensenPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 54 13mistb@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 139
Maryam Khosravi Maryam KhosraviPostdoc researcherDTU Chemistry+45 81 90 06 17marykh@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 261
Emil Kowalewski Emil KowalewskiPostdocDTU Chemistryemiko@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 138
Dennis Larsen Dennis LarsenSenior ResearcherDTU Chemistrydenl@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 209
Henghui Li Henghui LiPostdocDTU Chemistryhengli@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 125
James Neill McPherson James Neill McPhersonPostdocDTU Chemistryjnemc@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 228
Mathias Thor Nielsen Mathias Thor NielsenPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 31 33 17 19mattni@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 139
Danielle Lobo Pinheiro Nielsen Danielle Lobo Pinheiro NielsenPostdocDTU Chemistrydane@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 146
Alexander Tobias Nikol Alexander Tobias NikolPostdocDTU Chemistryalton@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 139
Valeria Nori Valeria NoriPostdocDTU Chemistryvanor@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 146
Isabella Romeo Isabella RomeoPostdocDTU Chemistryromis@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 111
Yibo Yang Yibo YangPostdocDTU Chemistryybyang@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 263
Karl Michael Ziems Karl Michael ZiemsPostdocDTU Chemistrykmizi@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 237