DTU Chemistry - Sonia CorianiDTU Chemistry - Sonia CorianigroupcorianiDTU Chemistry - Sonia Coriani - ResearchDTU Chemistry - Sonia Coriani - PublicationsDTU Chemistry - Sonia Coriani - News

Group

corianigroup2
Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Josefine Hvarregaard Andersen Josefine Hvarregaard AndersenPhD studentDTU Chemistryjohvan@dtu.dk
Sonia Coriani Sonia CorianiProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 35soco@kemi.dtu.dk
Rasmus Faber Rasmus FaberPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 27 94 39 43rfaber@kemi.dtu.dk
Daniil Fedotov Daniil FedotovPhD studentDTU Chemistryfeniil@kemi.dtu.dk
Chao Liang Chao LiangGuest Student PhDDTU Chemistrychaoli@kemi.dtu.dk
Torsha Moitra Torsha MoitraPhD studentDTU Chemistrytmoi@kemi.dtu.dk
Anna Kristina Schnack-Petersen Anna Kristina Schnack-PetersenPhD studentDTU Chemistryakrsc@kemi.dtu.dk
Shota Tsuru Shota TsuruPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 52 81 12 42tsuru@kemi.dtu.dk
Marta Lopez Vidal Marta Lopez VidalPhD studentDTU Chemistrymalop@kemi.dtu.dk