FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Kristine AlbrektsenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Kemi93 51 17 97kralb@kemi.dtu.dk
Kristoffer AlmdalProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 81 44kral@dtu.dk
Morten Fuglsang AndersenLærlingDTU Kemimfuan@dtu.dk
Emil Bach AndersenDTU ScienceShowDTU Kemi93 95 74 77s164106@student.dtu.dk
Josefine Hvarregaard AndersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijohvan@kemi.dtu.dk
Rasmus Lørup ArildsenDTU ScienceShowDTU Kemis174035@student.dtu.dk
Kira AstakhovaLektorDTU Kemi93 51 35 52kiraas@kemi.dtu.dk
Maria Blanner BangAC-TAP / KemikerDTU Kemi45 25 20 28mabl@kemi.dtu.dk
Suman BasakPostdocDTU Kemisumba@kemi.dtu.dk
Sophie BeerenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 21 23sopbee@kemi.dtu.dk
Niklas Rosendal BennedsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32nikrbe@kemi.dtu.dk
Rolf W. BergEmeritusDTU Kemi45 25 24 12rwb@kemi.dtu.dk
Signe Bjergager BirkefeldtStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemisibbir@dtu.dk
Robert Andrew BiroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi91 93 91 36ranbi@kemi.dtu.dk
Simon Klinck BorregaardDTU ScienceShowDTU Kemi27 14 78 10s163938@student.dtu.dk
Mikkel Burggraaf BuendiaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32mikbue@kemi.dtu.dk
Balakrishna BuggaPostdocDTU Kemi50 34 56 70balbu@kemi.dtu.dk
Maria BundgaardPersonlig Assistent & ScienceShow ManagerDTU Kemi45 25 24 60mabu@kemi.dtu.dk
Kristoffer Torbjørn BækPostdocDTU Kemikrisb@kemi.dtu.dk
Kenneth Torbjørn BækPostdocDTU Kemiktoba@dtu.dk
Hua ChenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemihuche@dtu.dk
Mads Hartvig ClausenProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 21 31mhc@kemi.dtu.dk
Sonia CorianiProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 23 35soco@kemi.dtu.dk
Charlotte Nybro DansholmPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 24 66 32chabj@kemi.dtu.dk
Fernando De Azevedo MedeirosPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi81 90 72 81fermede@kemi.dtu.dk
Fangyuan DiaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifandia@kemi.dtu.dk
Brian DideriksenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 22 37bd@kemi.dtu.dk
Daniel DueIT-SupporterelevDTU Kemidadue@kemi.dtu.dk
Jens Øllgaard DuusProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 51jduus@kemi.dtu.dk
Johannes EilerPostdocDTU Kemijoeil@kemi.dtu.dk
Kassem El ChamiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikelch@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Enemark-RasmussenAC-TapDTU Kemi27 20 40 23keras@kemi.dtu.dk
Andreas Kjær ErichsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemianker@kemi.dtu.dk
Janus Juul EriksenAdjunktDTU KemiJanus@kemi.dtu.dk
Jakob Mikael EspersenKommunikationsmedarbejderDTU Kemi93 51 08 92james@kemi.dtu.dk
Eva Maria Fabricius-BjerreDTU ScienceShowDTU Kemis180867@student.dtu.dk
Wenting FangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiwefa@kemi.dtu.dk
Chantal Abou FayssalPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiabouf@kemi.dtu.dk
Daniil FedotovPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifeniil@kemi.dtu.dk
Rasmus FehrmannProfessor MSO EmeritusDTU Kemi45 25 23 89rf@kemi.dtu.dk
Tine Maja FrimannPostdocDTU Kemitimf@kemi.dtu.dk
Stephan Jean Jeannenot GalsøeEjendomsservicemedarbejderDTU Kemi45 25 24 47sjjg@kemi.dtu.dk
Qi GaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiqigao@dtu.dk
Kai GaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 21 49kgao@kemi.dtu.dk
Anne GlavindStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemianngl@dtu.dk
Farnoosh GoodarziPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 24 32fagood@kemi.dtu.dk
Olga GordivskaPostdocDTU Kemiolgo@kemi.dtu.dk
Charlotte Held GotfredsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 21 48chg@kemi.dtu.dk
Katja Egeskov GrierPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikatege@kemi.dtu.dk
Sol Laura Gutierrez AlvarezPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemislga@kemi.dtu.dk
Ahmad Kasem HaidarVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemi31 87 12 41ahmhai@dtu.dk
Nina Ræbild HamburgerHjælpelærerDTU Kemininham@dtu.dk
Regitze Børsen HansenIndkøberDTU Kemi45 25 23 33regha@kemi.dtu.dk
Anders Højgaard HansenPostdocDTU Kemi26 51 59 21andeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Hornstrup HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikasho@kemi.dtu.dk
Jonas HansenPostdocDTU Kemi22 94 89 55jonhan@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikasha@dtu.dk
Mette HansenKoordinator, MScDTU Kemi45 25 23 82meh@kemi.dtu.dk
Nicolai Steen Broberg HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Keminsbha@kemi.dtu.dk
Flemming Yssing HansenEmeritusDTU Kemiflemming@kemi.dtu.dk
Christina Sophie HaxvigVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemi23 44 32 65chrhax@kemi.dtu.dk
Nianzhe HePh.d.-studerendeDTU Keminiahe@kemi.dtu.dk
Anne Elisabeth HectorLaboratorieteknikerDTU Kemi45 25 21 12aeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Sarah HedbergPostdocDTU Kemishmhe@kemi.dtu.dk
Frederik HegaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifrehe@kemi.dtu.dk
Niels Engholm HenriksenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 29neh@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Køhne HenriksenLaborantDTU Kemi93 51 16 69phen@kemi.dtu.dk
Inge Holkmann OlsenAdministrationschefDTU Kemi45 25 20 13ihol@kemi.dtu.dk
Bodil Fliis HoltenLaboratoriechefDTU Kemi45 25 23 93bh@kemi.dtu.dk
Joseph Georg Franz HoockPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijoseho@kemi.dtu.dk
Dimitra IltsiouPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32dimilt@kemi.dtu.dk
Torben JacobsenLektor, EmeritusDTU Kemi45 25 24 36tj@kemi.dtu.dk
Lea Halle JakobsenLaborantDTU Kemilhaja@kemi.dtu.dk
Mogens Havsteen JakobsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 57 72mhja@kemi.dtu.dk
Charlotte Uldahl JansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemichajan@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren Rosendal JensenDocent, emeritusDTU Kemi20 65 09 84srj@kemi.dtu.dk
Lise-Lotte JespersenLaboratoriefuldmægtig / arbejdsmiljøkoordinatorDTU Kemi20 86 23 50llj@kemi.dtu.dk
Hao JiangPostdocDTU Kemihaoji@kemi.dtu.dk
Weiguang JinPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiweig@kemi.dtu.dk
Philip Charlie JohansenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 23 42phch@kemi.dtu.dk
Mike Steffen Bernhard JørgensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 54 13mistb@kemi.dtu.dk
Deepthy KRISHNANPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi52 81 73 50deekr@kemi.dtu.dk
Junjie KangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi52 68 65 80jukan@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren KegnæsProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 02skk@kemi.dtu.dk
Ulrik Bering KeidingPlatform managerDTU Kemiulrikbk@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Planeta KeppProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 09kpj@kemi.dtu.dk
Hugo KerdoncuffVidenskabsmandDTU Kemihugk@kemi.dtu.dk
Ishaq KhaliqdadIngeniørassistentDTU Kemi45 25 54 14ikh@kemi.dtu.dk
Sangita KhatriVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemi91 49 96 07sakhat@kemi.dtu.dk
Christian KjeldsenPostdocDTU Kemichkje@kemi.dtu.dk
Suk Kyu KoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemisukkyk@kemi.dtu.dk
Sakhitha KoranchalilPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemisakk@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren KramerAdjunktDTU Kemi45 25 23 63sokr@kemi.dtu.dk
Mikkel Krell-JørgensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimpkj@kemi.dtu.dk
Mariusz KubusAC-TAPDTU Kemi93 51 89 74makub@kemi.dtu.dk
Sonata KvedaraviciutéPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemisonk@kemi.dtu.dk
Luca LaraiaAdjunktDTU Kemi45 25 24 95luclar@kemi.dtu.dk
René Wugt LarsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 27rewl@kemi.dtu.dk
Dennis LarsenPostdocDTU Kemidenl@kemi.dtu.dk
Ea Judith LarsenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 21 45eajul@kemi.dtu.dk