FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Mariusz KubusAC-TAPDTU Kemi93 51 89 74makub@kemi.dtu.dk
Maria Blanner BangAC-TAP / KemikerDTU Kemi45 25 20 28mabl@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Enemark-RasmussenAC-TapDTU Kemi27 20 40 23keras@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren KramerAdjunktDTU Kemi45 25 23 63sokr@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Steen PedersenAdjunktDTU Kemi23 60 40 67kastp@kemi.dtu.dk
Yi YangAdjunktDTU Kemiyyan@kemi.dtu.dk
Jógvan Magnus Haugaard OlsenAdjunktDTU Kemijmho@kemi.dtu.dk
Janus Juul EriksenAdjunktDTU KemiJanus@kemi.dtu.dk
Inge Holkmann OlsenAdministrationschefDTU Kemi45 25 20 13ihol@kemi.dtu.dk
Mette Christine MøllerAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Kemi45 25 20 01mcmo@kemi.dtu.dk
Kristine AlbrektsenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Kemi93 51 17 97kralb@kemi.dtu.dk
Kristian Julius MoltvedDTU ScienceShowDTU Kemi24 22 05 71s134484@student.dtu.dk
Emil Bach AndersenDTU ScienceShowDTU Kemi93 95 74 77s164106@student.dtu.dk
Jakob TanderupDTU ScienceShowDTU Kemi21 34 10 67s184021@student.dtu.dk
Mathilde Krogsgaard VesterDTU ScienceShowDTU Kemi51 55 41 91mathilde.vester.98@gmail.com
Nikolas Hallberg ThuesenDTU ScienceShowDTU Kemi31 95 07 96s152993@student.dtu.dk
Simon Klinck BorregaardDTU ScienceShowDTU Kemi27 14 78 10s163938@student.dtu.dk
Rasmus Lørup ArildsenDTU ScienceShowDTU Kemis174035@student.dtu.dk
Eva Maria Fabricius-BjerreDTU ScienceShowDTU Kemis180867@student.dtu.dk
Karoline Skree-LassenDTU ScienceShowDTU Kemi93 93 14 44s184238@student.dtu.dk
Søren Rosendal JensenDocent, emeritusDTU Kemi20 65 09 84srj@kemi.dtu.dk
Jimmie ThomsenDriftslederDTU Kemi45 25 54 21jth@kemi.dtu.dk
Ulf MolichE-læringskonsulentDTU Kemi45 25 20 28ulfmol@kemi.dtu.dk
Stephan Jean Jeannenot GalsøeEjendomsservicemedarbejderDTU Kemi45 25 24 47sjjg@kemi.dtu.dk
Thomas Bachau PedersenEjendomsservicemedarbejderDTU Kemithob@kemi.dtu.dk
Irene ShimEmeritaDTU Kemi45 25 54 32ishi@kemi.dtu.dk
Flemming Yssing HansenEmeritusDTU Kemiflemming@kemi.dtu.dk
Kenny StåhlEmeritusDTU Kemi45 25 20 19kenny@kemi.dtu.dk
Steen SkaarupEmeritusDTU Kemi45 25 24 36skaarup@kemi.dtu.dk
Rolf W. BergEmeritusDTU Kemi45 25 24 12rwb@kemi.dtu.dk
Xinxin XiaoForskerDTU Kemixixiao@kemi.dtu.dk
Gauthíer Mike L ScavéeForskningsassistentDTU Kemigmls@kemi.dtu.dk
Mike Steffen Bernhard JørgensenForskningsassistentDTU Kemi45 25 54 13mistb@kemi.dtu.dk
Josefine Flanagan LønholdtFundraiser, InnovationsmedarbejderDTU Kemi45 25 24 75jofl@kemi.dtu.dk
Chao LiangGæstestuderende PhDDTU Kemichaoli@kemi.dtu.dk
Nina Ræbild HamburgerHjælpelærerDTU Kemininham@dtu.dk
Daniel DueIT-SupporterelevDTU Kemidadue@kemi.dtu.dk
Bo SørensenIT-chefDTU Kemi45 25 24 59bsoe@dtu.dk
Burak YildizIT-supporterDTU Kemi45 25 24 52buyi@kemi.dtu.dk
Regitze Børsen HansenIndkøberDTU Kemi93 51 09 12regha@kemi.dtu.dk
Thomas StubkjærIndustritekniker lærlingDTU Kemithstu@kemi.dtu.dk
Milan LaustsenIngeniørDTU Kemimil@crimtrack.dk
Andreas Graff PedersenIngeniørassistentDTU Kemi45 25 21 42angpe@kemi.dtu.dk
Ishaq KhaliqdadIngeniørassistentDTU Kemi45 25 54 14ikh@kemi.dtu.dk
Erling Halfdan StenbyInstitutdirektør, ProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 20 12ehst@kemi.dtu.dk
Betina Margrethe Farrington RoesdahlKemoteknikerDTU Kemi45 25 24 42bmfr@kemi.dtu.dk
Jakob Mikael EspersenKommunikationsmedarbejderDTU Kemi93 51 08 92james@kemi.dtu.dk
Mette HansenKoordinator, MScDTU Kemi45 25 23 82meh@kemi.dtu.dk
Brian DideriksenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 22 37bd@kemi.dtu.dk
Philip Charlie JohansenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 23 42phch@kemi.dtu.dk
Ea Judith LarsenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 21 45eajul@kemi.dtu.dk
Johanne Marie NielsenLaborantDTU Kemi93 51 19 41johama@kemi.dtu.dk
David Frej NielsenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 23 33dafn@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Køhne HenriksenLaborantDTU Kemi93 51 16 69phen@kemi.dtu.dk
Lea Halle JakobsenLaborantDTU Kemilhaja@kemi.dtu.dk
Lisbeth RiberLaboratorie opvaskerDTU Kemi45 25 21 45liri@kemi.dtu.dk
Bodil Fliis HoltenLaboratoriechefDTU Kemi45 25 23 93bh@kemi.dtu.dk
Wei YanLektorDTU Kemiweya@kemi.dtu.dk
René Wugt LarsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 27rewl@kemi.dtu.dk
Kira AstakhovaLektorDTU Kemi93 51 35 52kiraas@kemi.dtu.dk
Sebastian MeierLektorDTU Kemi61 77 92 72semei@kemi.dtu.dk
Sophie BeerenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 21 23sopbee@kemi.dtu.dk
Niels Engholm HenriksenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 29neh@kemi.dtu.dk
Susanne MossinLektorDTU Kemi45 25 23 91slmo@kemi.dtu.dk
Charlotte Held GotfredsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 21 48chg@kemi.dtu.dk
Katrine QvortrupLektorDTU Kemi31 21 66 21kaqvo@kemi.dtu.dk
Luca LaraiaLektorDTU Kemi45 25 24 95luclar@kemi.dtu.dk
Mogens Havsteen JakobsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 57 72mhja@kemi.dtu.dk
Martin NielsenLektorDTU Kemi24 65 10 45marnie@kemi.dtu.dk
Torben JacobsenLektor, EmeritusDTU Kemi45 25 24 36tj@kemi.dtu.dk
Morten Fuglsang AndersenLærlingDTU Kemimfuan@kemi.dtu.dk
Maria BundgaardPersonlig Assistent & ScienceShow ManagerDTU Kemi45 25 24 60mabu@kemi.dtu.dk
Ping ZhuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemipizh@kemi.dtu.dk
Mikkel Krell-JørgensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimpkj@kemi.dtu.dk
Philipp LenzenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemilenzen@dtu.dk
Thomas Edward Whitmarsh-EverissPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemithiwe@kemi.dtu.dk
Hua ChenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemihuche@dtu.dk
Robert Andrew BiroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi91 93 91 36ranbi@kemi.dtu.dk
Charlotte Uldahl JansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemichajan@kemi.dtu.dk
Yulong MiaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiyumi@kemi.dtu.dk
Faliu YangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32fyan@kemi.dtu.dk
Yibo YangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiybyang@kemi.dtu.dk
Sakhitha KoranchalilPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemisakk@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikasha@dtu.dk
Klaus August MoltvedPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiklamol@kemi.dtu.dk
Nicolai Steen Broberg HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Keminsbha@kemi.dtu.dk
Runtian QiePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiruqie@kemi.dtu.dk
Suk Kyu KoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemisukkyk@kemi.dtu.dk
Fernando De Azevedo MedeirosPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi81 90 72 81fermede@kemi.dtu.dk
Luca PiccirilliPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemilucpic@kemi.dtu.dk
Wenting FangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiwefa@kemi.dtu.dk
Anders ØwrePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 49 80 20anow@kemi.dtu.dk
Amalie NørskovPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 22 10 23amansko@kemi.dtu.dk
Fangyuan DiaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifandia@kemi.dtu.dk
Sol Laura Gutierrez AlvarezPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemislga@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Plenov LundquistPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikaslun@kemi.dtu.dk
Christina Breth NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemichrisbn@kemi.dtu.dk
Kassem El ChamiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikelch@kemi.dtu.dk
Anna Kristina Schnack-PetersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiakrsc@kemi.dtu.dk
Daniil FedotovPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifeniil@kemi.dtu.dk