FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Ping ZhuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemipizh@kemi.dtu.dk
Thomas StubkjærIndustritekniker lærlingDTU Kemithstu@kemi.dtu.dk
Mikkel Krell-JørgensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimpkj@kemi.dtu.dk
Irene ShimEmeritaDTU Kemi45 25 54 32ishi@kemi.dtu.dk
Wei YanLektorDTU Kemiweya@kemi.dtu.dk
Xinxin XiaoForskerDTU Kemixixiao@kemi.dtu.dk
Leonhard SchillPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 22 46leos@kemi.dtu.dk
Philipp LenzenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemilenzen@dtu.dk
Brian DideriksenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 22 37bd@kemi.dtu.dk
Esben ThormannProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 39esth@kemi.dtu.dk
Inge Holkmann OlsenAdministrationschefDTU Kemi45 25 20 13ihol@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren KramerAdjunktDTU Kemi45 25 23 63sokr@kemi.dtu.dk
David Ackland TannerProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 21 88dt@kemi.dtu.dk
Jimmie ThomsenDriftslederDTU Kemi45 25 54 21jth@kemi.dtu.dk
Kenneth Torbjørn BækPostdocDTU Kemiktoba@dtu.dk
Philip Charlie JohansenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 23 42phch@kemi.dtu.dk
René Wugt LarsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 27rewl@kemi.dtu.dk
Farnoosh GoodarziPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 24 32fagood@kemi.dtu.dk
Thomas Edward Whitmarsh-EverissPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemithiwe@kemi.dtu.dk
Kristian Julius MoltvedDTU ScienceShowDTU Kemi24 22 05 71s134484@student.dtu.dk
Hua ChenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemihuche@dtu.dk
Robert Andrew BiroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi91 93 91 36ranbi@kemi.dtu.dk
Emil Bach AndersenDTU ScienceShowDTU Kemi93 95 74 77s164106@student.dtu.dk
Charlotte Uldahl JansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemichajan@kemi.dtu.dk
Ea Judith LarsenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 21 45eajul@kemi.dtu.dk
Hao JiangPostdocDTU Kemihaoji@kemi.dtu.dk
Jens Øllgaard DuusProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 51jduus@kemi.dtu.dk
Kira AstakhovaLektorDTU Kemi93 51 35 52kiraas@kemi.dtu.dk
Sebastian MeierLektorDTU Kemi61 77 92 72semei@kemi.dtu.dk
Sophie BeerenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 21 23sopbee@kemi.dtu.dk
Yulong MiaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiyumi@kemi.dtu.dk
Jakob TanderupDTU ScienceShowDTU Kemi21 34 10 67s184021@student.dtu.dk
Søren Rosendal JensenDocent, emeritusDTU Kemi20 65 09 84srj@kemi.dtu.dk
Tine Maja FrimannPostdocDTU Kemitimf@kemi.dtu.dk
Faliu YangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32fyan@kemi.dtu.dk
Yibo YangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiybyang@kemi.dtu.dk
Jonas HansenPostdocDTU Kemi22 94 89 55jonhan@kemi.dtu.dk
Sakhitha KoranchalilPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemisakk@kemi.dtu.dk
Milan LaustsenIngeniørDTU Kemimil@crimtrack.dk
Florian WalchStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemiflowal@dtu.dk
Andreas Graff PedersenIngeniørassistentDTU Kemi45 25 21 42angpe@kemi.dtu.dk
Erling Halfdan StenbyInstitutdirektør, ProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 20 12ehst@kemi.dtu.dk
Faranak NamiPlatform ManagerDTU Kemi22 79 23 57fnam@kemi.dtu.dk
Johanne Marie NielsenLaborantDTU Kemi93 51 19 41johama@kemi.dtu.dk
John NissenServicemedarbejderDTU Kemi93 51 10 20johnis@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikasha@dtu.dk
Kasper Planeta KeppProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 09kpj@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Steen PedersenAdjunktDTU Kemi23 60 40 67kastp@kemi.dtu.dk
Klaus August MoltvedPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiklamol@kemi.dtu.dk
Kristoffer AlmdalProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 81 44kral@dtu.dk
Lisbeth RiberLaboratorie opvaskerDTU Kemi45 25 21 45liri@kemi.dtu.dk
Maria Blanner BangAC-TAP / KemikerDTU Kemi45 25 20 28mabl@kemi.dtu.dk
Maria BundgaardPersonlig Assistent & ScienceShow ManagerDTU Kemi45 25 24 60mabu@kemi.dtu.dk
Mette HansenKoordinator, MScDTU Kemi45 25 23 82meh@kemi.dtu.dk
Monica Esterajher SøndergaardReceptionistDTU Kemimone@kemi.dtu.dk
Nicolai Steen Broberg HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Keminsbha@kemi.dtu.dk
Niels Engholm HenriksenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 29neh@kemi.dtu.dk
Robert MadsenProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 21 51rm@kemi.dtu.dk
Runtian QiePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiruqie@kemi.dtu.dk
Suk Kyu KoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemisukkyk@kemi.dtu.dk
Tai Hung VanStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemitahuva@dtu.dk
Tuule TreibergVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemituutr@kemi.dtu.dk
Flemming Yssing HansenEmeritusDTU Kemiflemming@kemi.dtu.dk
Torben JacobsenLektor, EmeritusDTU Kemi45 25 24 36tj@kemi.dtu.dk
Kenny StåhlEmeritusDTU Kemi45 25 20 19kenny@kemi.dtu.dk
Steen SkaarupEmeritusDTU Kemi45 25 24 36skaarup@kemi.dtu.dk
Fernando De Azevedo MedeirosPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi81 90 72 81fermede@kemi.dtu.dk
Jakob Mikael EspersenKommunikationsmedarbejderDTU Kemi93 51 08 92james@kemi.dtu.dk
Kristine AlbrektsenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Kemi93 51 17 97kralb@kemi.dtu.dk
Anders RiisagerProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 22 33ar@kemi.dtu.dk
Danielle Lobo Pinheiro NielsenPostdocDTU Kemidane@kemi.dtu.dk
Luca PiccirilliPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemilucpic@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren KegnæsProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 02skk@kemi.dtu.dk
Susanne MossinLektorDTU Kemi45 25 23 91slmo@kemi.dtu.dk
Wenting FangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiwefa@kemi.dtu.dk
Klaus Braagaard MøllerProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 61kbmo@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Enemark-RasmussenAC-TapDTU Kemi27 20 40 23keras@kemi.dtu.dk
Charlotte Held GotfredsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 21 48chg@kemi.dtu.dk
Yiqun LiuPostdocDTU Kemi50 22 28 87yiqliu@kemi.dtu.dk
Jette Berg NesténReceptionistDTU Kemi45 25 20 03jebn@kemi.dtu.dk
Zhenwei NiPhD studentDTU Kemizhni@kemi.dtu.dk
Karoline Hauberg RasmussenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemikahras@dtu.dk
Betina Margrethe Farrington RoesdahlKemoteknikerDTU Kemi45 25 24 42bmfr@kemi.dtu.dk
David Frej NielsenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 23 33dafn@kemi.dtu.dk
Daniel DueIT-SupporterelevDTU Kemidadue@kemi.dtu.dk
Mette Christine MøllerAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Kemi45 25 20 01mcmo@kemi.dtu.dk
Christian KjeldsenPostdocDTU Kemichkje@kemi.dtu.dk
Mariusz KubusAC-TAPDTU Kemi93 51 89 74makub@kemi.dtu.dk
Anders ØwrePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 49 80 20anow@kemi.dtu.dk
Burak YildizIT-supporterDTU Kemi45 25 24 52buyi@kemi.dtu.dk
Patricia WagnerProjektadministratorDTU Kemi45 25 28 74pw@kt.dtu.dk
Jens UlstrupProfessor, emeritus, dr. scient.DTU Kemi45 25 23 59ju@kemi.dtu.dk
Hugo KerdoncuffVidenskabsmandDTU Kemihugk@kemi.dtu.dk
Josefine Flanagan LønholdtFundraiser, InnovationsmedarbejderDTU Kemi45 25 24 75jofl@kemi.dtu.dk
Gauthíer Mike L ScavéeForskningsassistentDTU Kemigmls@kemi.dtu.dk
Cecilia RomanòPostdocDTU Kemiceroma@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Køhne HenriksenLaborantDTU Kemi93 51 16 69phen@kemi.dtu.dk
Amalie NørskovPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 22 10 23amansko@kemi.dtu.dk
Mads Hartvig ClausenProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 21 31mhc@kemi.dtu.dk
Bodil Fliis HoltenLaboratoriechefDTU Kemi45 25 23 93bh@kemi.dtu.dk