FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Mette HansenKoordinator, PhD, HR, ØkonomiDTU Kemi45 25 23 82meh@kemi.dtu.dk
Oliver Zinck HenriksenStudenter medhjælperDTU Kemi30 82 10 92ozinck@kemi.dtu.dk
Mariusz KubusPostdocDTU Kemimakub@kemi.dtu.dk
Chengxin LiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemicheli@kemi.dtu.dk
Robert MadsenProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 21 51rm@kemi.dtu.dk
Charlotte MalasséSpecialkonsulent, KommunikationDTU Kemi23 65 32 27cmal@kemi.dtu.dk
Sebastian MeierSeniorforskerDTU Kemi61 77 92 72semei@kemi.dtu.dk
Fabrizio MondaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifabm@kemi.dtu.dk
Susanne MossinLektorDTU Kemi45 25 23 91slmo@kemi.dtu.dk
Teresa Regueira MuñizPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 20 15tere@kemi.dtu.dk
Adem SariOpvaskerDTU Kemi50 46 27 17adsari@kemi.dtu.dk
Gauthier Mike Luc ScavéePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemigmls@kemi.dtu.dk
Leonhard SchillPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 22 46leos@kemi.dtu.dk
Erling Halfdan StenbyInstitutdirektør, professorDTU Kemi45 25 20 12ehst@kemi.dtu.dk
Kenny StåhlLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 19kenny@kemi.dtu.dk
Pernille SønderbyPostdocDTU Kemi29 63 22 25perso@kemi.dtu.dk
Jens UlstrupProfessor, emeritus, dr. scient.DTU Kemi45 25 23 59ju@kemi.dtu.dk
Farhad VarzandehPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 20 33farvar@kemi.dtu.dk
Laura VoigtPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemilavoi@kemi.dtu.dk
Rasmus Wochnik AniolVirksomhedspraktikantDTU Kemirawan@kemi.dtu.dk
Kobra AziziPostdocDTU Kemikoaz@kemi.dtu.dk
Lu YaoGæste PhD StuderendeDTU Kemiluayao@kemi.dtu.dk
Ling ZhangPostdocDTU Kemi31 86 20 11linzh@kemi.dtu.dk
Jianming ZhaoPostdocDTU Kemi91 61 04 68jiazhao@kemi.dtu.dk
Zhiyong ZhengPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi50 36 11 00zhizhe@kemi.dtu.dk
Kenneth Pihl AamandIT-administratorDTU Kemi45 25 23 25kpaa@kemi.dtu.dk
Christian EngelbrektForskerDTU Kemi28 94 45 67cheng@kemi.dtu.dk
Gokce EngudarPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemigoken@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Køhne HenriksenLaborantDTU Kemi93 51 16 69phen@kemi.dtu.dk
Bente HviidAdministrationsassistentDTU Kemi45 25 23 83beh@kemi.dtu.dk
Mogens Havsteen JakobsenLektorDTU Kemimogens.jakobsen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Søren Rosendal JensenDocent, emeritusDTU Kemi45 25 21 03srj@kemi.dtu.dk
Tao JiangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi71 81 50 40taoj@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Planeta KeppProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 09kpj@kemi.dtu.dk
Christine KinnaertPostdocDTU Kemichriki@kemi.dtu.dk
Christian Kirk ChristiansenServicelederDTU Kemi45 25 24 48ckchr@kemi.dtu.dk
Alina KulakovaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 69akul@kemi.dtu.dk
Daniel Bo LarsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi22 13 22 32danbo@kemi.dtu.dk
René Wugt LarsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 27rewl@kemi.dtu.dk
Xiaoyan LiuPostdocDTU Kemiliuxia@kemi.dtu.dk
Ignacio Martinez San SegundoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi91 94 04 76imss@kemi.dtu.dk
Remi Jacob Thomsen MikkelsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi40 87 97 43rjtmi@kemi.dtu.dk
Lasse Bo NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 21 53lbni@kemi.dtu.dk
Martin NielsenAdjunktDTU Kemi24 65 10 45marnie@kemi.dtu.dk
Ulla Vig NissenFundraiser, ProjektkoordinatorDTU Kemi45 25 24 06uvni@kemi.dtu.dk
Duncan PatersonPostdocDTU Kemidunpat@kemi.dtu.dk
Andreas Graff PedersenIngeniørassistentDTU Kemi45 25 21 42angpe@kemi.dtu.dk
Katja Desiree PedersenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemikadepe@kemi.dtu.dk
Rico PetersenPostdocDTU Kemi20 99 34 01ripet@kemi.dtu.dk
Katrine QvortrupAdjunktDTU Kemi31 21 66 21kaqvo@kemi.dtu.dk
Simone Vestermann SamuelsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi21 22 49 51ssam@kemi.dtu.dk
Natalia Teresa SkawinskaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Keminaska@kemi.dtu.dk
Bo SørensenIT-chefDTU Kemi45 25 24 59bso@kemi.dtu.dk
David Ackland TannerProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 21 88dt@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Damgaard TidemandPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi21 77 99 42kdati@kemi.dtu.dk
Emilie Nørmølle UnderlinPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 20 57emnu@kemi.dtu.dk
Kira AstakhovaLektorDTU Kemi40 54 24 00kiraas@kemi.dtu.dk
Yun BaiG?ste PhD StudentDTU Kemi45 25 24 39302820763@qq.com
Rolf W. BergLektorDTU Kemi45 25 24 12rwb@kemi.dtu.dk
Jan WiumSpecialkonsulent, KommunikationDTU Kemi93 51 19 77jwium@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Andreas BoegPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 55 41 72panbo@kemi.dtu.dk
Jingdong ZhangProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 23 52jz@kemi.dtu.dk
Daniel HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemidanha@kemi.dtu.dk
Pernille HarrisLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 24ph@kemi.dtu.dk
Anne Elisabeth HectorLaboratorieteknikerDTU Kemi45 25 21 12aeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Inge Holkmann OlsenAdministrationschefDTU Kemi45 25 20 13ihol@kemi.dtu.dk
Lillian Karen HolmReceptionistDTU Kemi45 25 20 03lkh@kemi.dtu.dk
Torkil HolmLektor, emeritusDTU Kemith@kemi.dtu.dk
Bodil Fliis HoltenLaboratoriechefDTU Kemi45 25 23 93bh@kemi.dtu.dk
Junhao HuangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi71 34 95 99jhua@kemi.dtu.dk
Wei HuangPh.d.-studerendeDTU KemiWeihua@kemi.dtu.dk
Henning JensenIndustriteknikker lærlingDTU Kemihenjens@kemi.dtu.dk
Lise-Lotte JespersenLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Kemi45 25 23 50llj@kemi.dtu.dk
Bo JessenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 22 38bojes@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren KegnæsLektorDTU Kemi45 25 24 02skk@kemi.dtu.dk
Fatemeh KeshavarziPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikesha@kemi.dtu.dk
Ishaq KhaliqdadIngeniørassistentDTU Kemi45 25 54 14ikh@kemi.dtu.dk
Andreas Jonas Kunov-KrusePostdocDTU Kemi45 25 23 90ajoku@kemi.dtu.dk
Dennis LarsenPostdocDTU Kemidenl@kemi.dtu.dk
mingli LiangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimilia@kemi.dtu.dk
Yiqun LiuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi50 22 28 87yiqliu@kemi.dtu.dk
Anne Sophie LokvigProjekt ControllerDTU Kemi22 93 31 00aslok@adm.dtu.dk
Jakob Maximilian MarinkovicPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 29 89jamar@kemi.dtu.dk
Ulf MolichPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 20 28ulfmol@kemi.dtu.dk
David Frej NielsenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 23 33dafn@kemi.dtu.dk
Frederick Stappen NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifcksn@kemi.dtu.dk
Roberto OrtizPostdocDTU Kemirobor@kemi.dtu.dk
Dario PaolicchiVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemidpao@kemi.dtu.dk
Viola PrevitaliPostdocDTU Kemivipr@kemi.dtu.dk
Line Abildgaard RybergPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi31 25 18 60linear@kemi.dtu.dk
Maria TaskovaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimarita@kemi.dtu.dk
Jimmie ThomsenDriftslederDTU Kemi45 25 54 21jth@kemi.dtu.dk
Esben ThormannLektorDTU Kemi45 25 24 39esth@kemi.dtu.dk
Patricia WagnerProjektadministratorDTU Kemi45 25 28 74pw@kt.dtu.dk
Lise Lotte BerringLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Kemi45 25 20 06llb@kemi.dtu.dk
Emil Kasper BjørnSpecialestuderendeDTU Kemi20 97 23 04s093627@student.dtu.dk
Mikael Sandgren BockMasterstudentDTU Kemis093497@student.dtu.dk
Yong XiaoPostdocDTU Kemi50 18 56 66yongxi@kemi.dtu.dk
Lars Egede BruhnServicemedarbejderDTU Kemi52030lare@kemi.dtu.dk
Simone Louise ZachoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemisimolo@kemi.dtu.dk