FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Marie KoefoedLaborantDTU Kemimarkoe@dtu.dk
Chengxin LiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemicheli@kemi.dtu.dk
Robert MadsenProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 21 51rm@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Mayland MadsenIT-SupporterelevDTU Kemipmama@dtu.dk
Giorgia MasciottaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemigior@kemi.dtu.dk
Sebastian MeierSeniorforskerDTU Kemi61 77 92 72semei@kemi.dtu.dk
Fabrizio MondaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifabm@kemi.dtu.dk
Susanne MossinLektorDTU Kemi45 25 23 91slmo@kemi.dtu.dk
Roberto OrtizPostdocDTU Kemirobor@kemi.dtu.dk
Petya PopovaVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemipetgeo@kemi.dtu.dk