FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Susanne MossinLektorDTU Kemi45 25 23 91slmo@kemi.dtu.dk
Roberto OrtizPostdocDTU Kemirobor@kemi.dtu.dk
Runtian QiePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiruqie@kemi.dtu.dk
Teresa Regueira MuñizPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 20 15tere@kemi.dtu.dk
Leonhard SchillPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 22 46leos@kemi.dtu.dk
Erling Halfdan StenbyInstitutdirektør, professorDTU Kemi45 25 20 12ehst@kemi.dtu.dk
Thomas StubkjærIndustritekniker lærlingDTU Kemithstu@kemi.dtu.dk
Kenny StåhlLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 19kenny@kemi.dtu.dk
Ning TangPostdocDTU Kemininta@kemi.dtu.dk
Anders Ørts TjellPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiantj@kemi.dtu.dk
http://www.kemi.dtu.dk/service/telefonbog?descending=False&fr=11&mr=10&oid=26&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=orgDa
22 JANUAR 2019