FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
mingli LiangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimilia@kemi.dtu.dk
Yiqun LiuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi50 22 28 87yiqliu@kemi.dtu.dk
Jakob Maximilian MarinkovicPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 29 89jamar@kemi.dtu.dk
Ulf MolichPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 20 28ulfmol@kemi.dtu.dk
Mette Christine MøllerAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Kemi45 25 20 01mcmo@kemi.dtu.dk
David Frej NielsenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 23 33dafn@kemi.dtu.dk
Frederick Stappen NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi42 26 13 61fcksn@kemi.dtu.dk
John NissenServicemedarbejderDTU Kemi93 51 10 20johnis@kemi.dtu.dk
Dario PaolicchiVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemidpao@kemi.dtu.dk
Thomas Bachau PedersenEjendomsservicemedarbejderDTU Kemithob@kemi.dtu.dk
Luca PiccirilliPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemilucpic@kemi.dtu.dk
Viola PrevitaliPostdocDTU Kemivipr@kemi.dtu.dk
Cecilia RomanóPostdocDTU Kemiceroma@kemi.dtu.dk
Cecilia RossettiPostdocDTU Kemicero@kemi.dtu.dk
Line Abildgaard RybergPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi31 25 18 60linear@kemi.dtu.dk
David Benjamin ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemidachr@kemi.dtu.dk
Shota TsuruPostdocDTU Kemi52 81 12 42tsuru@kemi.dtu.dk
Alexandre Paolo VoutePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 20 29alpavo@kemi.dtu.dk
Rebecka Maria Larsen WerchmeisterSeniorforskerDTU Kemirewe@kemi.dtu.dk
Thomas Edward Whitmarsh-EverissPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemithiwe@kemi.dtu.dk
Wei YanSeniorforskerDTU Kemiweya@kemi.dtu.dk
Maria Blanner BangAC-TAP / KemikerDTU Kemi45 25 20 28mabl@kemi.dtu.dk
Sophie BeerenAdjunktDTU Kemi45 25 21 23sopbee@kemi.dtu.dk
Rolf W. BergEmeritusDTU Kemi45 25 24 12rwb@kemi.dtu.dk
Charlotte Nybro BjerkingPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 24 66 32chabj@kemi.dtu.dk
Mikkel Burggraaf BuendiaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32mikbue@kemi.dtu.dk
Maria BundgaardPersonlig Assistent & ScienceShow ManagerDTU Kemi45 25 24 60mabu@kemi.dtu.dk
Mads Hartvig ClausenProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 21 31mhc@kemi.dtu.dk
Brian DideriksenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 22 37bd@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Enemark-RasmussenAC-TapDTU Kemi27 20 40 23keras@kemi.dtu.dk
Sol Laura Gutierrez AlvarezPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemislga@kemi.dtu.dk
Sowmya IndrakumarPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemisoemya@kemi.dtu.dk
Torben JacobsenLektor, EmeritusDTU Kemi45 25 24 36tj@kemi.dtu.dk
Ida Matilde JeppesenStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemi26 18 43 71idamj@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren KramerAdjunktDTU Kemisokr@kemi.dtu.dk
Ea Judith LarsenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 21 45eajul@kemi.dtu.dk
Gianluca LeviPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemigiale@kemi.dtu.dk
Jonas MansoorIT-SupporterDTU Kemi45 25 24 52jjma@kemi.dtu.dk
Fernando MedeirosIEASTE studentDTU Kemifermede@kemi.dtu.dk
Rukmankesh MehraPostdocDTU Kemirumeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Dmytro MihrinPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi93 86 55 72dmytro@kemi.dtu.dk
Klaus August MoltvedPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiklamol@kemi.dtu.dk
Mathias Thor NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi31 33 17 19mattni@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Steen PedersenAdjunktDTU Kemi23 60 40 67kastp@kemi.dtu.dk
Nadialil PetersenLaborantpraktikantDTU Kemi45 25 23 31nadip@kemi.dtu.dk
Christin PohlPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemichpohl@kemi.dtu.dk
Anders RiisagerProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 22 33ar@kemi.dtu.dk
Diego Rolando Sandoval LemusPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 20 34drsl@kemi.dtu.dk
Fei ShenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi31 82 63 49shenfei@kemi.dtu.dk
Irene ShimLektorDTU Kemi45 25 54 32shim@kemi.dtu.dk
Steen SkaarupEmeritusDTU Kemi45 25 24 36skaarup@kemi.dtu.dk
Jing TangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijita@kemi.dtu.dk
Yingying TangPostdocDTU Kemiyita@kemi.dtu.dk
Rouzana Pulikkal ThumbayilPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiroth@kemi.dtu.dk
Irene TosiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 29 89itosi@kemi.dtu.dk
Faliu YangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32fyan@kemi.dtu.dk
Xiaomei YanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemixiyan@kemi.dtu.dk
Mostafa AbediPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimoabe@kemi.dtu.dk
Vanessa BajPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemivanbaj@kemi.dtu.dk
Niklas Rosendal BennedsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32nikrbe@kemi.dtu.dk
Fabrizio BottaroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifabo@kemi.dtu.dk
Xianyi CaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemixica@kemi.dtu.dk
Diptesh DeyPostdocDTU Kemi71 87 65 56dide@kemi.dtu.dk
Fangyuan DiaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifandia@kemi.dtu.dk
Jens Øllgaard DuusProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 51jduus@kemi.dtu.dk
Samuel Gilbert ElliotPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 35 08 28sgiel@kemi.dtu.dk
Rasmus FehrmannProfessor MSODTU Kemi45 25 23 89rf@kemi.dtu.dk
Daniil FedotovPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifeniil@kemi.dtu.dk
Farnoosh GoodarziPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32fagood@kemi.dtu.dk
Flemming Yssing HansenEmeritusDTU Kemiflemming@kemi.dtu.dk
Niels Engholm HenriksenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 29neh@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Westergaard JakobsenForskerDTU Kemi30 91 13 50pett@kemi.dtu.dk
Jonas JensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi28 37 27 09jonje@kemi.dtu.dk
Philip Charlie JohansenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 23 42phch@kemi.dtu.dk
Luca LaraiaAdjunktDTU Kemi45 25 24 95luclar@kemi.dtu.dk
Xinyue LiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemixinli@kemi.dtu.dk
Marta Lopez VidalPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimalop@kemi.dtu.dk
Josefine Flanagan LønholdtFundraiser, InnovationsmedarbejderDTU Kemi45 25 24 75jofl@kemi.dtu.dk
Andrea MazziottaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiandma@kemi.dtu.dk
Jie MengPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijmen@kemi.dtu.dk
Jerrik Jørgen MielbyForskerDTU Kemi45 25 23 63jjmie@kemi.dtu.dk
Saeed Zajforoushan MoghaddamPostdocDTU Kemisaza@kemi.dtu.dk
Klaus Braagaard MøllerProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 61kbmo@kemi.dtu.dk
Faranak NamiPlatform ManagerDTU Kemi22 79 23 57fnam@kemi.dtu.dk
Jette Berg NesténReceptionistDTU Kemi45 25 20 03jebn@kemi.dtu.dk
David NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 54 13davnie@kemi.dtu.dk
Johanne Marie NielsenLaborantDTU Kemi93 51 19 41johama@kemi.dtu.dk
Rosa Maria Padilla PazPostdocDTU Kemirmar@kemi.dtu.dk
Qinying PanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiqipan@kemi.dtu.dk
Dmitrii PankratovPostdocDTU Kemidmpp@kemi.dtu.dk
Mátyás Imre PápaiForskerDTU Kemi21 37 88 22papai@kemi.dtu.dk
Günther H.J. PetersLektorDTU Kemi45 25 24 86ghp@kemi.dtu.dk
Danielle Lobo Justo PinheiroPostdocDTU Kemidane@kemi.dtu.dk
Kristoffer Hauberg RasmussenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 21 49kriras@kemi.dtu.dk
Lisbeth RiberLaboratorie opvaskerDTU Kemi45 25 21 45liri@kemi.dtu.dk
Betina Margrethe Farrington RoesdahlKemoteknikerDTU Kemi45 25 24 42bmfr@kemi.dtu.dk
http://www.kemi.dtu.dk/service/telefonbog?descending=False&fr=101&mr=100&oid=26&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=orgDa
16 DECEMBER 2018