FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Hugo KerdoncuffVidenskabsmandDTU Kemihugk@kemi.dtu.dk
Tuule TreibergVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemituutr@kemi.dtu.dk
Karoline Hauberg RasmussenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemikahras@dtu.dk
Jesper UhdVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemijesuhd@kemi.dtu.dk
Prinu NarayananVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiprina@kemi.dtu.dk
Stavroula LoukaVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemistalo@kemi.dtu.dk
Florian WalchStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemiflowal@dtu.dk
Tai Hung VanStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemitahuva@dtu.dk
Anne GlavindStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemianngl@dtu.dk
Mathilde Krogsgaard VesterStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemi51 55 41 91mathilde.vester.98@gmail.com