FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Ping ZhuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemipizh@kemi.dtu.dk
Thomas StubkjærIndustritekniker lærlingDTU Kemithstu@kemi.dtu.dk
Mikkel Krell-JørgensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimpkj@kemi.dtu.dk
Irene ShimEmeritaDTU Kemi45 25 54 32ishi@kemi.dtu.dk
Sofie SlottPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi51 32 83 26sofslo@kemi.dtu.dk
Wei YanLektorDTU Kemiweya@kemi.dtu.dk
Xinxin XiaoForskerDTU Kemixixiao@kemi.dtu.dk
Leonhard SchillPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 22 46leos@kemi.dtu.dk
Philipp LenzenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemilenzen@dtu.dk
Brian DideriksenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 22 37bd@kemi.dtu.dk