FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Andreas Kjær ErichsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemianker@kemi.dtu.dk
Frederik HegaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifrehe@kemi.dtu.dk
Johannes EilerPostdocDTU Kemijoeil@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Plenov LundquistPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikaslun@kemi.dtu.dk
Ping ZhuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemipizh@kemi.dtu.dk
Thomas StubkjærIndustritekniker lærlingDTU Kemithstu@kemi.dtu.dk
Christin Alina PohlPostdocDTU Kemichpohl@kemi.dtu.dk
Mikkel Krell-JørgensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimpkj@kemi.dtu.dk
Ulf MolichE-læringskonsulentDTU Kemi45 25 20 28ulfmol@kemi.dtu.dk
Irene ShimEmeritaDTU Kemi45 25 54 32ishi@kemi.dtu.dk