FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Kenneth Pihl AamandIT-administratorDTU Kemi45 25 23 25kpaa@kemi.dtu.dk
Mostafa AbediPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimoabe@kemi.dtu.dk
Kristoffer AlmdalProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 81 44kral@kemi.dtu.dk
Sol Laura Gutierrez AlvarezPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemislga@kemi.dtu.dk
Morten Fuglsang AndersenLærlingDTU Kemimfuan@dtu.dk
Rasmus Wochnik AniolKontorelevDTU Kemi45 25 24 15rawan@kemi.dtu.dk
Kira AstakhovaLektorDTU Kemi93 51 35 52kiraas@kemi.dtu.dk
Kobra AziziPostdocDTU Kemikoaz@kemi.dtu.dk
Maria Blanner BangAC-TAP / KemikerDTU Kemi45 25 20 28mabl@kemi.dtu.dk
Martin Alexander BargumHjælpelærer-2DTU Kemimarbar@dtu.dk
Sophie BeerenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 21 23sopbee@kemi.dtu.dk
Niklas Rosendal BennedsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32nikrbe@kemi.dtu.dk
Rolf W. BergEmeritusDTU Kemi45 25 24 12rwb@kemi.dtu.dk
Robert Andrew BiroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiranbi@kemi.dtu.dk
Lars Egede BruhnServicemedarbejderDTU Kemi45 25 20 30lare@kemi.dtu.dk
Mikkel Burggraaf BuendiaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32mikbue@kemi.dtu.dk
Maria BundgaardPersonlig Assistent & ScienceShow ManagerDTU Kemi45 25 24 60mabu@kemi.dtu.dk
Huili CaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemihucao@kemi.dtu.dk
Hua ChenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemihuche@dtu.dk
Pernille Vosbein ChristensenHjælpelærerDTU Kemipervos@dtu.dk
David Benjamin ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemidachr@kemi.dtu.dk
Mads Hartvig ClausenProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 21 31mhc@kemi.dtu.dk
Sonia CorianiProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 23 35soco@kemi.dtu.dk
Charlotte Nybro DansholmPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 24 66 32chabj@kemi.dtu.dk
Budheswar DehuryPostdocDTU Kemibude@kemi.dtu.dk
Diptesh DeyPostdocDTU Kemi71 87 65 56dide@kemi.dtu.dk
Fangyuan DiaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifandia@kemi.dtu.dk
Brian DideriksenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 22 37bd@kemi.dtu.dk
Jens Øllgaard DuusProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 51jduus@kemi.dtu.dk
Koosha EhtiatiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikoeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Johannes EilerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijoeil@kemi.dtu.dk
Samuel Gilbert ElliotPostdocDTU Kemi30 35 08 28sgiel@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Enemark-RasmussenAC-TapDTU Kemi27 20 40 23keras@kemi.dtu.dk
Christian EngelbrektForskerDTU Kemi28 94 45 67cheng@kemi.dtu.dk
Jakob Mikael EspersenKommunikationsmedarbejderDTU Kemi93 51 08 92james@kemi.dtu.dk
Rasmus FaberPostdocDTU Kemi27 94 39 43rfaber@kemi.dtu.dk
Daniil FedotovPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifeniil@kemi.dtu.dk
Rasmus FehrmannProfessor MSODTU Kemi45 25 23 89rf@kemi.dtu.dk
Kimmo Lilholt Bang FeldbækHjælpelærerDTU Kemikimfel@dtu.dk
Stephan Jean Jeannenot GalsøeEjendomsservicemedarbejderDTU Kemi45 25 24 47sjjg@kemi.dtu.dk
Kai GaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 21 49kgao@kemi.dtu.dk
Farnoosh GoodarziPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32fagood@kemi.dtu.dk
Charlotte Held GotfredsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 21 48chg@kemi.dtu.dk
Katja Egeskov GrierPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikatege@kemi.dtu.dk
Kalina GrzelakGæste PhD-studerendeDTU Kemikalina.grzelak@amu.edu.pl
Nina Ræbild HamburgerHjælpelærerDTU Kemininham@dtu.dk
Jonas HansenPostdocDTU Kemi22 94 89 55jonhan@kemi.dtu.dk
Mette HansenKoordinator, MScDTU Kemi45 25 23 82meh@kemi.dtu.dk
Anders Højgaard HansenPostdocDTU Kemi26 51 59 21andeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Daniel HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemidanha@kemi.dtu.dk
Caroline Grønbech HansenHjælpelærerDTU Kemicaghan@dtu.dk
Flemming Yssing HansenEmeritusDTU Kemiflemming@kemi.dtu.dk
Pernille HarrisProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 20 24ph@kemi.dtu.dk
Anne Elisabeth HectorLaboratorieteknikerDTU Kemi45 25 21 12aeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Oliver Zinck HenriksenStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemi30 82 10 92ozinck@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Køhne HenriksenLaborantDTU Kemi93 51 16 69phen@kemi.dtu.dk
Niels Engholm HenriksenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 29neh@kemi.dtu.dk
Torkil HolmLektor, emeritusDTU Kemith@kemi.dtu.dk
Lillian Karen HolmReceptionistDTU Kemi45 25 20 03lkh@kemi.dtu.dk
Bodil Fliis HoltenLaboratoriechefDTU Kemi45 25 23 93bh@kemi.dtu.dk
Junhao HuangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi71 34 95 99jhua@kemi.dtu.dk
Wei HuangPh.d.-studerendeDTU KemiWeihua@kemi.dtu.dk
Bente HviidAdministrationsassistentDTU Kemi45 25 23 83beh@kemi.dtu.dk
Julie HøjstrupStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemijulhoj@dtu.dk
Torben JacobsenLektor, EmeritusDTU Kemi45 25 24 36tj@kemi.dtu.dk
Mogens Havsteen JakobsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 57 72mhja@kemi.dtu.dk
Kalyanashis JanaPostdocDTU Kemikalja@kemi.dtu.dk
Charlotte Uldahl JansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemichajan@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren Rosendal JensenDocent, emeritusDTU Kemi20 65 09 84srj@kemi.dtu.dk
Henning JensenIndustriteknikker lærlingDTU Kemihenjens@kemi.dtu.dk
Jonas JensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi28 37 27 09jonje@kemi.dtu.dk
Ida Matilde JeppesenStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemi26 18 43 71idamj@kemi.dtu.dk
Lise-Lotte JespersenLaboratoriefuldmægtig / arbejdsmiljøkoordinatorDTU Kemi45 25 23 50llj@kemi.dtu.dk
Bo Michael JessenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 22 38bojes@kemi.dtu.dk
Tao JiangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi71 81 50 40taoj@kemi.dtu.dk
Hao JiangPostdocDTU Kemihaoj@kemi.dtu.dk
Hao JiangPostdocDTU Kemihaoji@dtu.dk
Weiguang JinPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiweig@kemi.dtu.dk
Philip Charlie JohansenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 23 42phch@kemi.dtu.dk
Mike Steffen Bernhard JørgensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 54 13mistb@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren KegnæsProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 02skk@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Planeta KeppProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 09kpj@kemi.dtu.dk
Fatemeh KeshavarziPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikesha@kemi.dtu.dk
Ishaq KhaliqdadIngeniørassistentDTU Kemi45 25 54 14ikh@kemi.dtu.dk
Sangita KhatriVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemi91 49 96 07sakhat@kemi.dtu.dk
Christine KinnaertPostdocDTU Kemichriki@kemi.dtu.dk
Christian KjeldsenPostdocDTU Kemichkje@kemi.dtu.dk
Suk Kyu KoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemisukkyk@kemi.dtu.dk
Marie KoefoedLaborantDTU Kemimakoe@kemi.dtu.dk
Sakhitha KoranchalilPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemisakk@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren KramerAdjunktDTU Kemi45 25 23 63sokr@kemi.dtu.dk
Mikkel Krell-JørgensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimpkj@kemi.dtu.dk
Lilja KristinsdottirPostdocDTU Kemi91 81 43 34liljak@kemi.dtu.dk
Andreas Jonas Kunov-KrusePostdocDTU Kemi45 25 23 90ajoku@kemi.dtu.dk
Luca LaraiaAdjunktDTU Kemi45 25 24 95luclar@kemi.dtu.dk
René Wugt LarsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 27rewl@kemi.dtu.dk
Dennis LarsenPostdocDTU Kemidenl@kemi.dtu.dk
Ea Judith LarsenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 21 45eajul@kemi.dtu.dk
Diego Rolando Sandoval LemusPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 20 34drsl@kemi.dtu.dk
Chengxin LiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemicheli@kemi.dtu.dk