FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Kai GaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 21 49kgao@kemi.dtu.dk
Katja Egeskov GrierPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikatege@kemi.dtu.dk
Jonas HansenPostdocDTU Kemi22 94 89 55jonhan@kemi.dtu.dk
Mette HansenKoordinator, MScDTU Kemi45 25 23 82meh@kemi.dtu.dk
Sarah HedbergPostdocDTU Kemishmhe@kemi.dtu.dk
Oliver Zinck HenriksenStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemi30 82 10 92ozinck@kemi.dtu.dk
Weiguang JinPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiweig@kemi.dtu.dk
Sangita KhatriVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemi91 49 96 07sakhat@kemi.dtu.dk
Suk Kyu KoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemisukkyk@kemi.dtu.dk
Sakhitha KoranchalilPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemisakk@kemi.dtu.dk