Alle medarbejdere

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail Bygning og rum
Kai Gao Kai GaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 21 49kgao@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 137
Farnoosh Goodarzi Farnoosh GoodarziPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32fagood@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 141
Charlotte Held Gotfredsen Charlotte Held GotfredsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 21 48chg@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 210
Katja Egeskov Grier Katja Egeskov GrierPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikatege@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 119
Nina Ræbild Hamburger Nina Ræbild HamburgerHjælpelærerDTU Kemininham@dtu.dk
Mette Hansen Mette HansenKoordinator, MScDTU Kemi45 25 23 82meh@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 243
Anders Højgaard Hansen Anders Højgaard HansenPostdocDTU Kemi26 51 59 21andeh@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 125
Daniel Hansen Daniel HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemidanha@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 043
Caroline Grønbech Hansen Caroline Grønbech HansenHjælpelærerDTU Kemicaghan@dtu.dk
Pernille Harris Pernille HarrisProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 20 24ph@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 210
Anne Elisabeth Hector Anne Elisabeth HectorLaboratorieteknikerDTU Kemi45 25 21 12aeh@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 106
Oliver Zinck Henriksen Oliver Zinck HenriksenStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemi30 82 10 92ozinck@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 245
Peter Køhne Henriksen Peter Køhne HenriksenLaborantDTU Kemi93 51 16 69phen@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 148
Niels Engholm Henriksen Niels Engholm HenriksenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 29neh@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 207
Lillian Karen Holm Lillian Karen HolmReceptionistDTU Kemi45 25 20 03lkh@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 027
Bodil Fliis Holten Bodil Fliis HoltenLaboratoriechefDTU Kemi45 25 23 93bh@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 038
Junhao Huang Junhao HuangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi71 34 95 99jhua@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 044
Wei Huang Wei HuangPh.d.-studerendeDTU KemiWeihua@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 238b
Bente Hviid Bente HviidAdministrationsassistentDTU Kemi45 25 23 83beh@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 020
Julie Højstrup Julie HøjstrupStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemijulhoj@dtu.dk
Mogens Havsteen Jakobsen Mogens Havsteen JakobsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 57 72mhja@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 423, rum 216
Kalyanashis Jana Kalyanashis JanaPostdocDTU Kemikalja@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 226
Charlotte Uldahl Jansen Charlotte Uldahl JansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemichajan@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 119
Henning Jensen Henning JensenIndustriteknikker lærlingDTU Kemihenjens@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 014
Jonas Jensen Jonas JensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi28 37 27 09jonje@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 155