Alle medarbejdere

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail Bygning og rum
Kenneth Pihl Aamand Kenneth Pihl AamandIT-administratorDTU Kemi45 25 23 25kpaa@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 249
Mostafa Abedi Mostafa AbediPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimoabe@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 226
Kristoffer Almdal Kristoffer AlmdalProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 81 44kral@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 166
Sol Laura Gutierrez Alvarez Sol Laura Gutierrez AlvarezPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemislga@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 044
Morten Fuglsang Andersen Morten Fuglsang AndersenLærlingDTU Kemimfuan@dtu.dk
Rasmus Wochnik Aniol Rasmus Wochnik AniolKontorelevDTU Kemi45 25 24 15rawan@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 243
Kira Astakhova Kira AstakhovaLektorDTU Kemi93 51 35 52kiraas@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 118
Kobra Azizi Kobra AziziPostdocDTU Kemikoaz@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 104
Maria Blanner Bang Maria Blanner BangAC-TAP / KemikerDTU Kemi45 25 20 28mabl@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 205
Martin Alexander Bargum Martin Alexander BargumHjælpelærer-2DTU Kemimarbar@dtu.dk
Sophie Beeren Sophie BeerenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 21 23sopbee@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 108
Niklas Rosendal Bennedsen Niklas Rosendal BennedsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32nikrbe@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 141
Robert Andrew Biro Robert Andrew BiroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiranbi@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 060
Lars Egede Bruhn Lars Egede BruhnServicemedarbejderDTU Kemi45 25 20 30lare@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 020
Mikkel Burggraaf Buendia Mikkel Burggraaf BuendiaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32mikbue@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 141
Maria Bundgaard Maria BundgaardPersonlig Assistent & ScienceShow ManagerDTU Kemi45 25 24 60mabu@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 244
Huili Cao Huili CaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemihucao@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 254
Hua Chen Hua ChenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemihuche@dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 228
Pernille Vosbein Christensen Pernille Vosbein ChristensenHjælpelærerDTU Kemipervos@dtu.dk
David Benjamin Christensen David Benjamin ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemidachr@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 137
Mads Hartvig Clausen Mads Hartvig ClausenProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 21 31mhc@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 116
Sonia Coriani Sonia CorianiProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 23 35soco@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 237
Charlotte Nybro Dansholm Charlotte Nybro DansholmPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 24 66 32chabj@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 209
Budheswar Dehury Budheswar DehuryPostdocDTU Kemibude@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 202
Diptesh Dey Diptesh DeyPostdocDTU Kemi71 87 65 56dide@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 205