NanoKemi Gruppe

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail Bygning og rum
Fangyuan Diao Fangyuan DiaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifandia@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 207
Sol Laura Gutierrez Alvarez Sol Laura Gutierrez AlvarezPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemislga@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 226
Jie Meng Jie MengPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijmen@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 226
Jens Ulstrup Jens UlstrupProfessor, emeritus, dr. scient.DTU Kemi45 25 23 59ju@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 259
Xinxin Xiao Xinxin XiaoForskerDTU Kemixixiao@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 207
Xiaomei Yan Xiaomei YanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemixiyan@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 207
Qian Zhao Qian ZhaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU KemiQiazh@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 226
Kaibo Zheng Kaibo ZhengSeniorforskerDTU Kemikzheng@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 218