NanoKemi Gruppe

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail Bygning og rum
Sol Laura Gutierrez Alvarez Sol Laura Gutierrez AlvarezPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemislga@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 044
Huili Cao Huili CaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemihucao@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 254
Fangyuan Diao Fangyuan DiaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifandia@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 237a
Christian Engelbrekt Christian EngelbrektForskerDTU Kemi28 94 45 67cheng@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 237b
Wei Huang Wei HuangPh.d.-studerendeDTU KemiWeihua@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 238b
Xinyue Li Xinyue LiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemixinli@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 226
mingli Liang mingli LiangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimilia@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 044
Jie Meng Jie MengPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijmen@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 044
Frederick Stappen Nielsen Frederick Stappen NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi42 26 13 61fcksn@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 254
Qinying Pan Qinying PanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiqipan@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 237b
Jing Tang Jing TangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijita@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 211
Jens Ulstrup Jens UlstrupProfessor, emeritus, dr. scient.DTU Kemi45 25 23 59ju@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 258
Rebecka Maria Larsen Werchmeister Rebecka Maria Larsen WerchmeisterSeniorforskerDTU Kemirewe@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 254
Xinxin Xiao Xinxin XiaoPostdocDTU Kemixixiao@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 211
Xiaomei Yan Xiaomei YanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemixiyan@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 238a
Jingdong Zhang Jingdong ZhangProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 23 52jz@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 250
Zhiyong Zheng Zhiyong ZhengPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemizhizhe@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 211
Kaibo Zheng Kaibo ZhengSeniorforskerDTU Kemikzheng@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 042