Organic and Inorganic Chemistry

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Sol Laura Gutierrez Alvarez Sol Laura Gutierrez AlvarezPhD studentDTU Chemistryslga@kemi.dtu.dk
Kira Astakhova Kira AstakhovaAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 93 51 35 52kiraas@kemi.dtu.dk
Sophie Beeren Sophie BeerenAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 23sopbee@kemi.dtu.dk
Mikkel Burggraaf Buendia Mikkel Burggraaf BuendiaPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 32mikbue@kemi.dtu.dk
Hua Chen Hua ChenPhD studentDTU Chemistryhuche@dtu.dk
Mads Hartvig Clausen Mads Hartvig ClausenProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 31mhc@kemi.dtu.dk
Charlotte Nybro Dansholm Charlotte Nybro DansholmPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 30 24 66 32chabj@kemi.dtu.dk
Fangyuan Diao Fangyuan DiaoPhD studentDTU Chemistryfandia@kemi.dtu.dk
Brian Dideriksen Brian DideriksenLaboratory technicianDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 22 37bd@kemi.dtu.dk
Jens Øllgaard Duus Jens Øllgaard DuusProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 51jduus@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Enemark-Rasmussen Kasper Enemark-RasmussenAC-TapDTU Chemistry+45 27 20 40 23keras@kemi.dtu.dk
Christian Engelbrekt Christian EngelbrektSenior ResearcherDTU Chemistry+45 93 51 06 18cheng@kemi.dtu.dk
Andreas Kjær Erichsen Andreas Kjær ErichsenPhD studentDTU Chemistryanker@kemi.dtu.dk
Rasmus Fehrmann Rasmus FehrmannProfessor EmeritusDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 89rf@kemi.dtu.dk
Kai Gao Kai GaoPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 49kgao@kemi.dtu.dk
Farnoosh Goodarzi Farnoosh GoodarziPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 32fagood@kemi.dtu.dk
Olga Gordivska Olga GordivskaPostdocDTU Chemistryolgo@kemi.dtu.dk
Charlotte Held Gotfredsen Charlotte Held GotfredsenAssociated ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 48chg@kemi.dtu.dk
Katja Egeskov Grier Katja Egeskov GrierPhD studentDTU Chemistrykatege@kemi.dtu.dk
Ahmad Kasem Haidar Ahmad Kasem HaidarDTU Chemistry+45 31 87 12 41ahmhai@dtu.dk
Anders Højgaard Hansen Anders Højgaard HansenPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 26 51 59 21andeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Hornstrup Hansen Kasper Hornstrup HansenPhD studentDTU Chemistrykasho@kemi.dtu.dk
Nicolai Steen Broberg Hansen Nicolai Steen Broberg HansenPhD studentDTU Chemistrynsbha@kemi.dtu.dk
Christina Sophie Haxvig Christina Sophie HaxvigResearch AssistantDTU Chemistry+45 23 44 32 65chrhax@kemi.dtu.dk
Nianzhe He Nianzhe HePhD studentDTU Chemistryniahe@kemi.dtu.dk
Anne Elisabeth Hector Anne Elisabeth HectorLaboratory TechnicianDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 12aeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Bodil Fliis Holten Bodil Fliis HoltenLaboratory managerDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 93bh@kemi.dtu.dk
Mogens Havsteen Jakobsen Mogens Havsteen JakobsenAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 57 72mhja@kemi.dtu.dk
Charlotte Uldahl Jansen Charlotte Uldahl JansenPhD studentDTU Chemistrychajan@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren Rosendal Jensen Søren Rosendal JensenProfessor, emeritusDTU Chemistry+45 20 65 09 84srj@kemi.dtu.dk
Hao Jiang Hao JiangPostdocDTU Chemistryhaoji@kemi.dtu.dk
Weiguang Jin Weiguang JinPhD studentDTU Chemistryweig@kemi.dtu.dk
Philip Charlie Johansen Philip Charlie JohansenLaboratory technicianDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 42phch@kemi.dtu.dk
Mike Steffen Bernhard Jørgensen Mike Steffen Bernhard JørgensenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 54 13mistb@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren Kegnæs Søren KegnæsProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 02skk@kemi.dtu.dk
Ulrik Bering Keiding Ulrik Bering KeidingPlatform EngineerDTU Chemistryulrikbk@kemi.dtu.dk
Sangita Khatri Sangita KhatriResearch AssistantDTU Chemistry+45 91 49 96 07sakhat@kemi.dtu.dk
Christian Kjeldsen Christian KjeldsenPostdocDTU Chemistrychkje@kemi.dtu.dk
Sakhitha Koranchalil Sakhitha KoranchalilPhD studentDTU Chemistrysakk@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren Kramer Søren KramerAssistant ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 63sokr@kemi.dtu.dk
Mikkel Krell-Jørgensen Mikkel Krell-JørgensenPhD studentDTU Chemistrympkj@kemi.dtu.dk
Luca Laraia Luca LaraiaAssistant ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 95luclar@kemi.dtu.dk
Dennis Larsen Dennis LarsenPostdocDTU Chemistrydenl@kemi.dtu.dk
Ea Judith Larsen Ea Judith LarsenLaboratory technicianDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 45eajul@kemi.dtu.dk
Robert Madsen Robert MadsenProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 51rm@kemi.dtu.dk
Jakob Maximilian Marinkovic Jakob Maximilian MarinkovicPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 22 46jamar@kemi.dtu.dk
Giorgia Masciotta Giorgia MasciottaPhD studentDTU Chemistrygior@kemi.dtu.dk
Sebastian Meier Sebastian MeierAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 61 77 92 72semei@kemi.dtu.dk
Jie Meng Jie MengPhD studentDTU Chemistryjmen@kemi.dtu.dk
Jerrik Jørgen Mielby Jerrik Jørgen MielbySenior ResearcherDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 63jjmie@kemi.dtu.dk