Organic and Inorganic Chemistry

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Kira Astakhova Kira AstakhovaAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+4593 51 35 52kiraas@kemi.dtu.dk
Sophie Beeren Sophie BeerenAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+4545 25 21 23sopbee@kemi.dtu.dk
Niklas Rosendal Bennedsen Niklas Rosendal BennedsenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+4545 25 24 32nikrbe@kemi.dtu.dk
Huili Cao Huili CaoPhD studentDTU Chemistryhucao@kemi.dtu.dk
David Benjamin Christensen David Benjamin ChristensenPhD studentDTU Chemistrydachr@kemi.dtu.dk
Mads Hartvig Clausen Mads Hartvig ClausenProfessorDTU Chemistry+4545 25 21 31mhc@kemi.dtu.dk
Brian Dideriksen Brian DideriksenLaboratory technicianDTU Chemistry+4545 25 22 37bd@kemi.dtu.dk
Jens Øllgaard Duus Jens Øllgaard DuusProfessorDTU Chemistry+4545 25 24 51jduus@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Enemark-Rasmussen Kasper Enemark-RasmussenAC-TapDTU Chemistry+4527 20 40 23keras@kemi.dtu.dk
Christian Engelbrekt Christian EngelbrektResearcherDTU Chemistry+4528 94 45 67cheng@kemi.dtu.dk
Rasmus Fehrmann Rasmus FehrmannProfessorDTU Chemistry+4545 25 23 89rf@kemi.dtu.dk
Farnoosh Goodarzi Farnoosh GoodarziPhD studentDTU Chemistry+4545 25 24 32fagood@kemi.dtu.dk
Charlotte Held Gotfredsen Charlotte Held GotfredsenAssociated ProfessorDTU Chemistry+4545 25 21 48chg@kemi.dtu.dk
Jonas Hansen Jonas HansenPostdocDTU Chemistry+4522 94 89 55jonhan@kemi.dtu.dk
Anders Højgaard Hansen Anders Højgaard HansenPostdocDTU Chemistry+4526 51 59 21andeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Anne Elisabeth Hector Anne Elisabeth HectorLaboratory TechnicianDTU Chemistry+4545 25 21 12aeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Torkil Holm Torkil HolmAssociate professor, emeritusDTU Chemistryth@kemi.dtu.dk
Bodil Fliis Holten Bodil Fliis HoltenLaboratory managerDTU Chemistry+4545 25 23 93bh@kemi.dtu.dk
Mogens Havsteen Jakobsen Mogens Havsteen JakobsenAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+4545 25 57 72mhja@kemi.dtu.dk
Charlotte Uldahl Jansen Charlotte Uldahl JansenPhD studentDTU Chemistrychajan@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren Rosendal Jensen Søren Rosendal JensenProfessor, emeritusDTU Chemistry+4520 65 09 84srj@kemi.dtu.dk
Jonas Jensen Jonas JensenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+4528 37 27 09jonje@kemi.dtu.dk
Philip Charlie Johansen Philip Charlie JohansenLaboratory technicianDTU Chemistry+4545 25 23 42phch@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren Kegnæs Søren KegnæsProfessorDTU Chemistry+4545 25 24 02skk@kemi.dtu.dk
Christian Kjeldsen Christian KjeldsenPostdocDTU Chemistrychkje@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren Kramer Søren KramerAssistant ProfessorDTU Chemistry+4545 25 23 63sokr@kemi.dtu.dk
Andreas Jonas Kunov-Kruse Andreas Jonas Kunov-KrusePostdocDTU Chemistry+4545 25 23 90ajoku@kemi.dtu.dk
Luca Laraia Luca LaraiaAssistant ProfessorDTU Chemistry+4545 25 24 95luclar@kemi.dtu.dk
Dennis Larsen Dennis LarsenPostdocDTU Chemistrydenl@kemi.dtu.dk
Ea Judith Larsen Ea Judith LarsenLaboratory technicianDTU Chemistry+4545 25 21 45eajul@kemi.dtu.dk
Chengxin Li Chengxin LiPhD studentDTU Chemistrycheli@kemi.dtu.dk
mingli Liang mingli LiangPhD studentDTU Chemistrymilia@kemi.dtu.dk
Robert Madsen Robert MadsenProfessorDTU Chemistry+4545 25 21 51rm@kemi.dtu.dk
Andrea Mazziotta Andrea MazziottaPhD studentDTU Chemistryandma@kemi.dtu.dk
Sebastian Meier Sebastian MeierSenior ResearcherDTU Chemistry+4561 77 92 72semei@kemi.dtu.dk
Jerrik Jørgen Mielby Jerrik Jørgen MielbyResearcherDTU Chemistry+4545 25 23 63jjmie@kemi.dtu.dk
Fabrizio Monda Fabrizio MondaPhD studentDTU Chemistryfabm@kemi.dtu.dk
Camilla Lyngsie Morsing Camilla Lyngsie MorsingLaboratory TraineeDTU Chemistry+4545 25 22 37calmo@kemi.dtu.dk
Susanne Mossin Susanne MossinAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+4545 25 23 91slmo@kemi.dtu.dk
Faranak Nami Faranak NamiPlatform ManagerDTU Chemistry+4522 79 23 57fnam@kemi.dtu.dk
Lasse Bo Nielsen Lasse Bo NielsenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+4545 25 21 53lbni@kemi.dtu.dk
Martin Nielsen Martin NielsenAssistant ProfessorDTU Chemistry+4524 65 10 45marnie@kemi.dtu.dk
David Frej Nielsen David Frej NielsenLaboratory technicianDTU Chemistry+4545 25 23 33dafn@kemi.dtu.dk
Frederick Stappen Nielsen Frederick Stappen NielsenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+4542 26 13 61fcksn@kemi.dtu.dk
Mathias Thor Nielsen Mathias Thor NielsenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+4531 33 17 19mattni@kemi.dtu.dk
David Nielsen David NielsenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+4545 25 54 13davnie@kemi.dtu.dk
Qinying Pan Qinying PanPhD studentDTU Chemistryqipan@kemi.dtu.dk
Rosa Maria Padilla Paz Rosa Maria Padilla PazPostdocDTU Chemistryrmar@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Steen Pedersen Kasper Steen PedersenAssistant ProfessorDTU Chemistry+4523 60 40 67kastp@kemi.dtu.dk
Luca Piccirilli Luca PiccirilliPhD studentDTU Chemistrylucpic@kemi.dtu.dk