DTU Chemistry - Sophie Beeren - IntroDTU Chemistry - Sophie Beeren - ProfileDTU Chemistry - Sophie Beeren - ResearchDTU Chemistry - Sophie Beeren - PublicationsDTU Chemistry - Sophie Beeren - GroupDTU Chemistry - Sophie Beeren - News

Sophie Beeren Group

sophiebeerengroup
Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Sophie Beeren Sophie BeerenAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 23sopbee@kemi.dtu.dk
Dennis Larsen Dennis LarsenSenior ResearcherDTU Chemistrydenl@kemi.dtu.dk
Mads Georg Rasmussen Mads Georg RasmussenPostdocDTU Chemistrymgera@kemi.dtu.dk
Andreas Kjær Erichsen Andreas Kjær ErichsenPostdocDTU Chemistryanker@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Hornstrup Hansen Kasper Hornstrup HansenPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 53 62 19 39kasho@kemi.dtu.dk
Juliane Sørensen Juliane SørensenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 20 55 22 38julias@kemi.dtu.dk
Andreas Nilsson Andreas NilssonPhD StudentDTU Chemistryandnil@kemi.dtu.dk
Jesper Dahl Jensen Jesper Dahl JensenPostdocDTU Chemistryjdajen@kemi.dtu.dk
Alexander Antoin Alexander AntoinPhD StudentDTU Chemistryaleant@kemi.dtu.dk