DTU Chemistry - Sophie Beeren - IntroDTU Chemistry - Sophie Beeren - ProfileDTU Chemistry - Sophie Beeren - ResearchDTU Chemistry - Sophie Beeren - PublicationsDTU Chemistry - Sophie Beeren - GroupDTU Chemistry - Sophie Beeren - News

Sophie Beeren Group

sophiebeerengroup
Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Sophie Beeren Sophie BeerenAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 23sopbee@kemi.dtu.dk
Charlotte Nybro Dansholm Charlotte Nybro DansholmPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 30 24 66 32chabj@kemi.dtu.dk
Andreas Kjær Erichsen Andreas Kjær ErichsenPhD studentDTU Chemistryanker@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Hornstrup Hansen Kasper Hornstrup HansenPhD studentDTU Chemistrykasho@kemi.dtu.dk
Emilie Ljungberg Hansen Emilie Ljungberg HansenPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 24 62 53 04emilj@kemi.dtu.dk
Dennis Larsen Dennis LarsenSenior ResearcherDTU Chemistrydenl@kemi.dtu.dk
Giorgia Masciotta Giorgia MasciottaGuest PhD studentDTU Chemistrygior@kemi.dtu.dk
Astrid Lund Paulsen Astrid Lund PaulsenStudenterstudievejlederADM4aslund@dtu.dk
Astrid Lund Paulsen Astrid Lund PaulsenStudent workerDTU Bioengineeringaslund@dtu.dk
Mads Georg Rasmussen Mads Georg RasmussenPostdocDTU Chemistrymgera@kemi.dtu.dk