Mads Hartvig Clausen

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail Building and room
Mads Hartvig Clausen Mads Hartvig ClausenProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 21 31mhc@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 116
Brian Dideriksen Brian DideriksenLaboratory technicianDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 22 37bd@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 108
Lea Halle Jakobsen Lea Halle JakobsenLaboratory technicianDTU Chemistrylhaja@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 113
Hao Jiang Hao JiangPostdocDTU Chemistryhaoji@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 111
Philip Charlie Johansen Philip Charlie JohansenLaboratory technicianDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 42phch@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 108
Ulrik Bering Keiding Ulrik Bering KeidingPlatform EngineerDTU Chemistryulrikbk@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 109
Kasper Plenov Lundquist Kasper Plenov LundquistPhD studentDTU Chemistrykaslun@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 109
Faranak Nami Faranak NamiPlatform ManagerDTU Chemistry+45 22 79 23 57fnam@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 111
Cecilia Romanò Cecilia RomanòPostdocDTU Chemistryceroma@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 111
Elisa Sassetti Elisa SassettiPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 93 51 88 60elisa@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 109
Marcel Schuppenhauer Marcel SchuppenhauerPraktikantDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 22 37marcsc@dtu.dkBld. 206, room 108
Sahar Tahvili Sahar TahviliPostdocDTU Chemistrysahart@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 111
Peng Wei Peng WeiPhD studentDTU Chemistrypenw@dtu.dkBld. 206, room 113
Stefan Zimmermann Stefan ZimmermannPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 91 11 52 66stezi@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 206, room 109