Group

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Aliihsan BagciBachelorDTU Electroalibag@dtu.dk
Pablo DoménechPhD studentDTU Chemistrypabdom@kemi.dtu.dk
Betsy Kurisingal JosephPostdocDTU Chemistrybkujo@kemi.dtu.dk
Sakhitha KoranchalilPostdocDTU Chemistrysakk@kemi.dtu.dk
Sakhitha KoranchalilGuestDTU Chemistrysakk@kemi.dtu.dk
Deepthy KrishnanPhD StudentDTU Chemistrydeekr@kemi.dtu.dk
Mahtab MadaniPhD studentDTU Chemistrymahmad@kemi.dtu.dk
Anders RiisagerProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 22 33ar@kemi.dtu.dk
Perla Haidée García RíosPhD StudentDTU Chemistryphgri@kemi.dtu.dk
Leonhard SchillSenior ResearcherDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 22 46leos@kemi.dtu.dk

Recent members:

PhD student, Wengfang Zhao, Guizhou University, Guiyang, China

PhD student/Postdoc, Amalie Modvig

PhD student/Postdoc, Irene Tosi

 

PhD guest student, Anton Cunillera Martin, Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Terragona, Spain

PhD guest student, Thomas Solymosi, University Erlangen-Nuremberg, Erlangen, Germany

PhD guest student, Anna Bukowski, University Erlangen-Nuremberg, Erlangen, Germany

PhD guest student, Omar Abdelaziz, Lund University, Lund, Sweden

PhD guest student, Nasrin Nemati, Shiraz University, Shiraz, Iran

PhD guest student, Kalina Grzelak, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland

 

Guest Researcher, Jakob Albert, University Erlangen-Nuremberg, Erlangen, Germany