FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Roberto OrtizPostdocDTU Kemirobor@kemi.dtu.dk
Arun Kumar SomavarapuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiarkuma@kemi.dtu.dk
Teresa Regueira MuñizPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 20 15tere@kemi.dtu.dk
Laura VoigtPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemilavoi@kemi.dtu.dk
De-yin WuGæste ProfessorDTU Kemidywu@xmu.edu.cn
Lu YaoGæste PhD StuderendeDTU Kemiluayao@kemi.dtu.dk
Zhiyong ZhengPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemizhizhe@kemi.dtu.dk
Kenneth Pihl AamandIT-administratorDTU Kemi45 25 23 25kpaa@kemi.dtu.dk
Leonhard SchillPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 22 46leos@kemi.dtu.dk
Kobra AziziPostdocDTU Kemikoaz@kemi.dtu.dk