FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Flemming Yssing HansenemeritusDTU Kemiflemming@kemi.dtu.dk
Sangita KhatriVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemi91 49 96 07sankhat@kemi.dtu.dk
Sangita KhatriVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemi91 49 96 07sakhat@kemi.dtu.dk
Katja Desiree PedersenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemikadepe@kemi.dtu.dk
Ivana DomljanovicVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemi71 59 26 05ivdo@kemi.dtu.dk
Dario PaolicchiVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemidpao@kemi.dtu.dk
Annika CarstensVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemi93 51 35 52ancar@kemi.dtu.dk
Niloufarsadat Mirmahdi KomjaniVidenskabelig assistentDTU Keminimi@kemi.dtu.dk
Giuseppe AntonacciVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemigiant@kemi.dtu.dk
Ida Matilde JeppesenStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemi26 18 43 71idamj@kemi.dtu.dk
John NissenServicemedarbejderDTU Kemi93 51 10 20johnis@kemi.dtu.dk
Lars Egede BruhnServicemedarbejderDTU Kemi45 25 20 30lare@kemi.dtu.dk
Sebastian MeierSeniorforskerDTU Kemi61 77 92 72semei@kemi.dtu.dk
Kaibo ZhengSeniorforskerDTU Kemikzheng@kemi.dtu.dk
Wei YanSeniorforskerDTU Kemiweya@kemi.dtu.dk
Lillian Karen HolmReceptionistDTU Kemi45 25 20 03lkh@kemi.dtu.dk
Jette Berg NesténReceptionistDTU Kemi45 25 20 03jebn@kemi.dtu.dk
Patricia WagnerProjektadministratorDTU Kemi45 25 28 74pw@kt.dtu.dk
Christian KjeldsenProjekt og master studerendeDTU Kemi21 62 81 19s093640@student.dtu.dk
Jens UlstrupProfessor, emeritus, dr. scient.DTU Kemi45 25 23 59ju@kemi.dtu.dk
Rasmus FehrmannProfessor MSODTU Kemi45 25 23 89rf@kemi.dtu.dk
Robert MadsenProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 21 51rm@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Planeta KeppProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 09kpj@kemi.dtu.dk
David Ackland TannerProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 21 88dt@kemi.dtu.dk
Jingdong ZhangProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 23 52jz@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren KegnæsProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 02skk@kemi.dtu.dk
Esben ThormannProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 39esth@kemi.dtu.dk
Sonia CorianiProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 23 35soco@kemi.dtu.dk
Anders RiisagerProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 22 33ar@kemi.dtu.dk
Mads Hartvig ClausenProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 21 31mhc@kemi.dtu.dk
Jens Øllgaard DuusProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 51jduus@kemi.dtu.dk
Klaus Braagaard MøllerProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 61kbmo@kemi.dtu.dk
Jonas HansenPostdocDTU Kemi22 94 89 55jonhan@kemi.dtu.dk
Teresa Regueira MuñizPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 20 15tere@kemi.dtu.dk
Leonhard SchillPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 22 46leos@kemi.dtu.dk
Pernille SønderbyPostdocDTU Kemi29 63 22 25perso@kemi.dtu.dk
Ning TangPostdocDTU Kemininta@kemi.dtu.dk
Mariusz KubusPostdocDTU Kemimakub@kemi.dtu.dk
Christos TsanasPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 20 34ctsa@kemi.dtu.dk
Kobra AziziPostdocDTU Kemikoaz@kemi.dtu.dk
Budheswar DehuryPostdocDTU Kemibude@kemi.dtu.dk
Anders Højgaard HansenPostdocDTU Kemi26 51 59 21andeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Christine KinnaertPostdocDTU Kemichriki@kemi.dtu.dk
David TezePostdocDTU Kemidavtez@dtu.dk
Duncan PatersonPostdocDTU Kemidunpat@kemi.dtu.dk
Rico PetersenPostdocDTU Kemi20 99 34 01ripet@kemi.dtu.dk
Cecilia RomanóPostdocDTU Kemiceroma@kemi.dtu.dk
Cecilia RossettiPostdocDTU Kemicero@kemi.dtu.dk
Andreas Jonas Kunov-KrusePostdocDTU Kemi45 25 23 90ajoku@kemi.dtu.dk
Dennis LarsenPostdocDTU Kemidenl@kemi.dtu.dk
Roberto OrtizPostdocDTU Kemirobor@kemi.dtu.dk
Viola PrevitaliPostdocDTU Kemivipr@kemi.dtu.dk
Rasmus FaberPostdocDTU Kemi27 94 39 43rfaber@kemi.dtu.dk
Diego Rolando Sandoval LemusPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 20 34drsl@kemi.dtu.dk
Yingying TangPostdocDTU Kemiyita@kemi.dtu.dk
Rukmankesh MehraPostdocDTU Kemirumeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Westergaard JakobsenPostdocDTU Kemi30 91 13 50pett@kemi.dtu.dk
Maria Alejandra SánchezPostdocDTU Kemizamo@kemi.dtu.dk
Nanette ZahrtmannPostdocDTU Keminanza@kemi.dtu.dk
Rosa Maria Padilla PazPostdocDTU Kemirmar@kemi.dtu.dk
Dmitrii PankratovPostdocDTU Kemidmpp@kemi.dtu.dk
Mátyás Imre PápaiPostdocDTU Kemi21 37 88 22papai@kemi.dtu.dk
Amalie Elise ModvigPostdocDTU Kemi22 28 72 31ammod@kemi.dtu.dk
Saeed Zajforoushan MoghaddamPostdocDTU Kemisaza@kemi.dtu.dk
Diptesh DeyPostdocDTU Kemi71 87 65 56dide@kemi.dtu.dk
Faranak NamiPlatform ManagerDTU Kemi22 79 23 57fnam@kemi.dtu.dk
Arun Kumar SomavarapuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiarkuma@kemi.dtu.dk
Laura VoigtPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemilavoi@kemi.dtu.dk
Zhiyong ZhengPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemizhizhe@kemi.dtu.dk
Chengxin LiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemicheli@kemi.dtu.dk
Giorgia MasciottaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi52 82 84 80gior@kemi.dtu.dk
Fabrizio MondaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifabm@kemi.dtu.dk
Gokce EngudarPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemigoken@kemi.dtu.dk
Tao JiangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi71 81 50 40taoj@kemi.dtu.dk
Simone Vestermann SamuelsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi21 22 49 51ssam@kemi.dtu.dk
Natalia Teresa SkawinskaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Keminaska@kemi.dtu.dk
Alina KulakovaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 69akul@kemi.dtu.dk
Emilie Nørmølle UnderlinPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 20 57emnu@kemi.dtu.dk
Lasse Bo NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 21 53lbni@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Andreas BoegPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 55 41 72panbo@kemi.dtu.dk
Huili caoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemihucao@kemi.dtu.dk
Koosha EhtiatiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikoeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Daniel HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemidanha@kemi.dtu.dk
Junhao HuangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi71 34 95 99jhua@kemi.dtu.dk
Wei HuangPh.d.-studerendeDTU KemiWeihua@kemi.dtu.dk
Bo JessenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 22 38bojes@kemi.dtu.dk
Mike Steffen Bernhard JørgensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 54 13mistb@kemi.dtu.dk
Line Abildgaard RybergPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi31 25 18 60linear@kemi.dtu.dk
Fatemeh KeshavarziPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikesha@kemi.dtu.dk
Maria TaskovaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi28 99 47 42marita@kemi.dtu.dk
Frederick Stappen NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifcksn@kemi.dtu.dk
Simone Louise ZachoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemisimolo@kemi.dtu.dk
mingli LiangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimilia@kemi.dtu.dk
Nikolaj Sten AndersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi20 84 48 94nisten@kemi.dtu.dk
Yiqun LiuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi50 22 28 87yiqliu@kemi.dtu.dk
Jakob Maximilian MarinkovicPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 29 89jamar@kemi.dtu.dk
Ulf MolichPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 20 28ulfmol@kemi.dtu.dk
Johannes EilerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijoeil@kemi.dtu.dk
Tine Maja FrederiksenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitimf@kemi.dtu.dk
Sowmya IndrakumarPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemisoemya@kemi.dtu.dk