FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Anne Frejbergkommunikationsmedarbejder/grafisk designerDTU Kemi30 58 55 51afjus@kemi.dtu.dk
Flemming Yssing HansenemeritusDTU Kemiflemming@kemi.dtu.dk
Rasmus Wochnik AniolVirksomhedspraktikantDTU Kemirawan@kemi.dtu.dk
Katja Desiree PedersenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemikadepe@kemi.dtu.dk
Dario PaolicchiVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemidpao@kemi.dtu.dk
Annika CarstensVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiancar@kemi.dtu.dk
David NielsenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemidavnie@kemi.dtu.dk
Giuseppe AntonacciVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemigiant@kemi.dtu.dk
Oliver Zinck HenriksenStudenter medhjælperDTU Kemi30 82 10 92ozinck@kemi.dtu.dk
Charlotte MalasséSpecialkonsulent, KommunikationDTU Kemi23 65 32 27cmal@kemi.dtu.dk