FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Zhiyong ZhengPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemizhizhe@kemi.dtu.dk
Kenneth Pihl AamandIT-administratorDTU Kemi45 25 23 25kpaa@kemi.dtu.dk
Mariusz KubusPostdocDTU Kemimakub@kemi.dtu.dk
Rasmus Wochnik AniolKontorelevDTU Kemi45 25 24 15rawan@kemi.dtu.dk
Kobra AziziPostdocDTU Kemikoaz@kemi.dtu.dk
Christos TsanasPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 20 34ctsa@kemi.dtu.dk
Jens UlstrupProfessor, emeritus, dr. scient.DTU Kemi45 25 23 59ju@kemi.dtu.dk
Laura VoigtPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemilavoi@kemi.dtu.dk
De-yin WuGæste ProfessorDTU Kemidywu@xmu.edu.cn
Lu YaoGæste PhD StuderendeDTU Kemiluayao@kemi.dtu.dk
http://www.kemi.dtu.dk/service/telefonbog?descending=True&fr=1&mr=10&oid=26&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=orgDa
19 SEPTEMBER 2018