FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Zhiyong ZhengPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemizhizhe@kemi.dtu.dk
Kaibo ZhengSeniorforskerDTU Kemikzheng@kemi.dtu.dk
Jingdong ZhangProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 23 52jz@kemi.dtu.dk
Nanette ZahrtmannPostdocDTU Keminanza@kemi.dtu.dk
Simone Louise ZachoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemisimolo@kemi.dtu.dk
Faliu YangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32fyan@kemi.dtu.dk
Wei YanSeniorforskerDTU Kemiweya@kemi.dtu.dk
Xiaomei YanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemixiyan@kemi.dtu.dk
Xinxin XiaoPostdocDTU Kemixixiao@kemi.dtu.dk
De-yin WuGæste ProfessorDTU Kemidywu@xmu.edu.cn
http://www.kemi.dtu.dk/service/telefonbog?descending=True&fr=1&mr=10&oid=26&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=LastName
16 NOVEMBER 2018