FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Yiqun LiuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi50 22 28 87yiqliu@kemi.dtu.dk
Jakob Maximilian MarinkovicPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 29 89jamar@kemi.dtu.dk
Ulf MolichPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 20 28ulfmol@kemi.dtu.dk
Frederick Stappen NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifcksn@kemi.dtu.dk
Jing TangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijita@kemi.dtu.dk
Esben Folger ThomasPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 20 29esbent@kemi.dtu.dk
Alexandre Paolo VoutePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 20 29alpavo@kemi.dtu.dk
David Benjamin ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemidachr@kemi.dtu.dk
Jian HePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi52 75 21 52jianhe@kemi.dtu.dk
Sowmya IndrakumarPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemisoemya@kemi.dtu.dk
Christin PohlPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemichpohl@kemi.dtu.dk
Gianluca LeviPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemigiale@kemi.dtu.dk
Diego Rolando Sandoval LemusPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 20 34drsl@kemi.dtu.dk
Fei ShenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi31 82 63 49shenfei@kemi.dtu.dk
Dmytro MihrinPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi93 86 55 72dmytro@kemi.dtu.dk
Mats SimmermacherPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi22 50 47 90matss@kemi.dtu.dk
Rouzana Pulikkal ThumbayilPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiroth@kemi.dtu.dk
Irene TosiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 29 89itosi@kemi.dtu.dk
Mostafa AbediPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimoabe@kemi.dtu.dk
Vanessa BajPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemivanbaj@kemi.dtu.dk
Niklas Rosendal BennedsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32nikrbe@kemi.dtu.dk
Fabrizio BottaroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifabo@kemi.dtu.dk
Xianyi CaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemixica@kemi.dtu.dk
Ana Rita Freitas ColaçoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi52 69 04 64anaco@kemi.dtu.dk
Samuel Gilbert ElliotPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 35 08 28sgiel@kemi.dtu.dk
Farnoosh GoodarziPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32fagood@kemi.dtu.dk
Jonas JensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi28 37 27 09jonje@kemi.dtu.dk
Kristoffer Hauberg RasmussenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 21 49kriras@kemi.dtu.dk
Marta Lopez VidalPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimalop@kemi.dtu.dk
Andrea MazziottaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiandma@kemi.dtu.dk
Ling ZhangPostdocDTU Kemi31 86 20 11linzh@kemi.dtu.dk
Jianming ZhaoPostdocDTU Kemi91 61 04 68jiazhao@kemi.dtu.dk
Kobra AziziPostdocDTU Kemikoaz@kemi.dtu.dk
Teresa Regueira MuñizPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 20 15tere@kemi.dtu.dk
Mariusz KubusPostdocDTU Kemimakub@kemi.dtu.dk
Leonhard SchillPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 22 46leos@kemi.dtu.dk
Pernille SønderbyPostdocDTU Kemi29 63 22 25perso@kemi.dtu.dk
Rico PetersenPostdocDTU Kemi20 99 34 01ripet@kemi.dtu.dk
Christine KinnaertPostdocDTU Kemichriki@kemi.dtu.dk
Xiaoyan LiuPostdocDTU Kemiliuxia@kemi.dtu.dk
Duncan PatersonPostdocDTU Kemidunpat@kemi.dtu.dk
Yong XiaoPostdocDTU Kemi50 18 56 66yongxi@kemi.dtu.dk
Rasmus FaberPostdocDTU Kemi27 94 39 43rfaber@kemi.dtu.dk
Viola PrevitaliPostdocDTU Kemivipr@kemi.dtu.dk
Andreas Jonas Kunov-KrusePostdocDTU Kemi45 25 23 90ajoku@kemi.dtu.dk
Dennis LarsenPostdocDTU Kemidenl@kemi.dtu.dk
Roberto OrtizPostdocDTU Kemirobor@kemi.dtu.dk
Yingying TangPostdocDTU Kemiyita@kemi.dtu.dk
Rebecka Maria Larsen WerchmeisterPostdocDTU Kemirewe@kemi.dtu.dk
Sindrila Dutta BanikPostdocDTU Kemisiduba@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren KramerPostdocDTU Kemisokr@kemi.dtu.dk
Diptesh DeyPostdocDTU Kemidide@kemi.dtu.dk
Mick HornumPostdocDTU Kemi40 41 99 77mickho@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Westergaard JakobsenPostdocDTU Kemi30 91 13 50pett@kemi.dtu.dk
Martin KleckaPostdocDTU Kemimakle@kemi.dtu.dk
M. Alejandra SánchezPostdocDTU Kemizamo@kemi.dtu.dk
Amalie Elise ModvigPostdocDTU Kemi22 28 72 31ammod@kemi.dtu.dk
Saeed Zajforoushan MoghaddamPostdocDTU Kemisaza@kemi.dtu.dk
Faranak NamiPostdocDTU Kemifnam@kemi.dtu.dk
Rosa Maria Padilla PazPostdocDTU Kemirmar@kemi.dtu.dk
Dmitrii PankratovPostdocDTU Kemidmpp@kemi.dtu.dk
Mátyás Imre PápaiPostdocDTU Kemi21 37 88 22papai@kemi.dtu.dk
Robert MadsenProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 21 51rm@kemi.dtu.dk
David Ackland TannerProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 21 88dt@kemi.dtu.dk
Jingdong ZhangProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 23 52jz@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Planeta KeppProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 09kpj@kemi.dtu.dk
Sonia CorianiProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 23 35soco@kemi.dtu.dk
Mads Hartvig ClausenProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 21 31mhc@kemi.dtu.dk
Anders RiisagerProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 22 33ar@kemi.dtu.dk
Jens Øllgaard DuusProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 51jduus@kemi.dtu.dk
Klaus Braagaard MøllerProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 61kbmo@kemi.dtu.dk
Rasmus FehrmannProfessor MSODTU Kemi45 25 23 89rf@kemi.dtu.dk
Jens UlstrupProfessor, emeritus, dr. scient.DTU Kemi45 25 23 59ju@kemi.dtu.dk
Jens UlstrupProfessor, emeritus, dr. scient.DTU Kemi45 25 23 59ju@kemi.dtu.dk
Daniel Nikolaus RainerProject studentDTU Kemis155401@student.dk
Anne Sophie LokvigProjekt ControllerDTU Kemi22 93 31 00aslok@adm.dtu.dk
Patricia WagnerProjektadministratorDTU Kemi45 25 28 74pw@kt.dtu.dk
Lillian Karen HolmReceptionistDTU Kemi45 25 20 03lkh@kemi.dtu.dk
Jette Berg NesténReceptionistDTU Kemi45 25 20 03jebn@kemi.dtu.dk
Sebastian MeierSeniorforskerDTU Kemi61 77 92 72semei@kemi.dtu.dk
Wei YanSeniorforskerDTU Kemiweya@kemi.dtu.dk
Christian Kirk ChristiansenServicelederDTU Kemi45 25 24 48ckchr@kemi.dtu.dk
Lars Egede BruhnServicemedarbejderDTU Kemi52030lare@kemi.dtu.dk
Emil Kasper BjørnSpecialestuderendeDTU Kemi20 97 23 04s093627@student.dtu.dk
Charlotte MalasséSpecialkonsulent, KommunikationDTU Kemi23 65 32 27cmal@kemi.dtu.dk
Jan WiumSpecialkonsulent, KommunikationDTU Kemi93 51 19 77jwium@kemi.dtu.dk
Oliver Zinck HenriksenStudenter medhjælperDTU Kemi30 82 10 92ozinck@kemi.dtu.dk
Katja Desiree PedersenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemikadepe@kemi.dtu.dk
Annika CarstensVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiancar@kemi.dtu.dk
Dario PaolicchiVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemidpao@kemi.dtu.dk
Giuseppe AntonacciVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemigiant@kemi.dtu.dk
David NielsenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemidavnie@kemi.dtu.dk
Rasmus Wochnik AniolVirksomhedspraktikantDTU Kemirawan@kemi.dtu.dk
Flemming Yssing HansenemeritusDTU Kemiflemming@kemi.dtu.dk
Anne Frejbergkommunikationsmedarbejder/grafisk designerDTU Kemi30 58 55 51afjus@kemi.dtu.dk