FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Kaibo ZhengDTU Kemikzheng@kemi.dtu.dk
Maria Blanner BangAC-TAP / KemikerDTU Kemi45 25 20 28mabl@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Enemark-RasmussenAC-TapDTU Kemikeras@kemi.dtu.dk
Martin NielsenAdjunktDTU Kemi24 65 10 45marnie@kemi.dtu.dk
Katrine QvortrupAdjunktDTU Kemi31 21 66 21kaqvo@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Steen PedersenAdjunktDTU Kemikastp@kemi.dtu.dk
Sophie BeerenAdjunktDTU Kemi45 25 21 23sopbee@kemi.dtu.dk
Luca LaraiaAdjunktDTU Kemiluclar@kemi.dtu.dk
Bente HviidAdministrationsassistentDTU Kemi45 25 23 83beh@kemi.dtu.dk
Inge Holkmann OlsenAdministrationschefDTU Kemi45 25 20 13ihol@kemi.dtu.dk
Irene KongstadCertificeret SharePoint UdviklerDTU Kemiirko@dtu.dk
Maria BundgaardChefsekretærDTU Kemi45 25 24 60mabu@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren Rosendal JensenDocent, emeritusDTU Kemi45 25 21 03srj@kemi.dtu.dk
Jimmie ThomsenDriftslederDTU Kemi45 25 54 21jth@kemi.dtu.dk
Stephan Jean Jeannenot GalsøeEjendomsservicemedarbejderDTU Kemi45 25 24 47sjjg@kemi.dtu.dk
Steen SkaarupEmeritusDTU Kemi45 25 24 36skaarup@kemi.dtu.dk
Christian EngelbrektForskerDTU Kemi28 94 45 67cheng@kemi.dtu.dk
Jerrik Jørgen MielbyForskerDTU Kemi45 25 23 63jjmie@kemi.dtu.dk
Rikke StefansenFundraiserDTU Kemi21 54 31 39riks@kemi.dtu.dk
Josefine Flanagan LønholdtFundraiser, InnovationsmedarbejderDTU Kemi45 25 24 75jofl@kemi.dtu.dk
Ulla Vig NissenFundraiser, ProjektkoordinatorDTU Kemi45 25 24 06uvni@kemi.dtu.dk
Yun BaiG?ste PhD StudentDTU Kemi45 25 24 39302820763@qq.com
Ming KongGæste PhDDTU Kemi45 25 24 32minkon@kemi.dtu.dk
Jinfang LiGæste PhD StudentDTU Kemijinfang@kemi.dtu.dk
Lu YaoGæste PhD StuderendeDTU Kemiluayao@kemi.dtu.dk
Robin StoodleyGæsteprofessorDTU Kemirobsto@kemi.dtu.dk
Jonas MansoorIT-SupporterDTU Kemi45 25 24 52jjma@kemi.dtu.dk
Kenneth Pihl AamandIT-administratorDTU Kemi45 25 23 25kpaa@kemi.dtu.dk
Bo SørensenIT-chefDTU Kemi45 25 24 59bso@kemi.dtu.dk
Jonas BjørnkjærIT-supporter lærlingDTU Kemi21 79 88 98jonasb@kemi.dtu.dk
Nazmul HashanIT-supporter lærlingDTU Kemi93 51 16 75nasm@kemi.dtu.dk
Henning JensenIndustriteknikker lærlingDTU Kemihenjens@kemi.dtu.dk
Andreas Graff PedersenIngeniørassistentDTU Kemi45 25 21 42angpe@kemi.dtu.dk
Ishaq KhaliqdadIngeniørassistentDTU Kemi45 25 54 14ikh@kemi.dtu.dk
Erling Halfdan StenbyInstitutdirektør, professorDTU Kemi45 25 20 12ehst@kemi.dtu.dk
Betina Margrethe Farrington RoesdahlKemoteknikerDTU Kemi45 25 24 42bmfr@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Aagaard BrixenKommunikationspartnerDTU Kemipbrix@adm.dtu.dk
Mette HansenKoordinator, PhD, HR, ØkonomiDTU Kemi45 25 23 82meh@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Køhne HenriksenLaborantDTU Kemi93 51 16 69phen@kemi.dtu.dk
David Frej NielsenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 23 33dafn@kemi.dtu.dk
Brian DideriksenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 22 37bd@kemi.dtu.dk
Ea Judith LarsenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 21 45eajul@kemi.dtu.dk
Johanne Marie NielsenLaborantDTU Kemi93 51 19 41johama@kemi.dtu.dk
Philip Charlie JohansenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 23 42phch@kemi.dtu.dk
Emma BurnæsLaboratorie opvaskerDTU Kemi45 25 21 25embur@kemi.dtu.dk
Bodil Fliis HoltenLaboratoriechefDTU Kemi45 25 23 93bh@kemi.dtu.dk
Lise Lotte BerringLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Kemi45 25 20 06llb@kemi.dtu.dk
Lise-Lotte JespersenLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Kemi45 25 23 50llj@kemi.dtu.dk
Anne Elisabeth HectorLaboratorieteknikerDTU Kemi45 25 21 12aeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Susanne MossinLektorDTU Kemi45 25 23 91slmo@kemi.dtu.dk
Kenny StåhlLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 19kenny@kemi.dtu.dk
Kira AstakhovaLektorDTU Kemi40 54 24 00kiraas@kemi.dtu.dk
Rolf W. BergLektorDTU Kemi45 25 24 12rwb@kemi.dtu.dk
Mogens Havsteen JakobsenLektorDTU Kemimogens.jakobsen@nanotech.dtu.dk
René Wugt LarsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 27rewl@kemi.dtu.dk
Charlotte Held GotfredsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 21 48chg@kemi.dtu.dk
Esben ThormannLektorDTU Kemi45 25 24 39esth@kemi.dtu.dk
Pernille HarrisLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 24ph@kemi.dtu.dk
Qijin ChiLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 32cq@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren KegnæsLektorDTU Kemi45 25 24 02skk@kemi.dtu.dk
Irene ShimLektorDTU Kemi45 25 54 32shim@kemi.dtu.dk
Günther H.J. PetersLektorDTU Kemi45 25 24 86ghp@kemi.dtu.dk
Niels Engholm HenriksenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 29neh@kemi.dtu.dk
Torben JacobsenLektor, EmeritusDTU Kemi45 25 24 36tj@kemi.dtu.dk
Torkil HolmLektor, emeritusDTU Kemith@kemi.dtu.dk
Hans Erik Mølager ChristensenLektor, ph.d.DTU Kemi45 25 23 47hemc@kemi.dtu.dk
Clemens Erik PanningMSc studerneDTU Kemis123792@student.dtu.dk
Mikael Sandgren BockMasterstudentDTU Kemis093497@student.dtu.dk
Adem SariOpvaskerDTU Kemi50 46 27 17adsari@kemi.dtu.dk
Chengxin LiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemicheli@kemi.dtu.dk
Fabrizio MondaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifabm@kemi.dtu.dk
Gauthier Mike Luc ScavéePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemigmls@kemi.dtu.dk
Farhad VarzandehPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 20 33farvar@kemi.dtu.dk
Laura VoigtPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemilavoi@kemi.dtu.dk
Zhiyong ZhengPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi50 36 11 00zhizhe@kemi.dtu.dk
Gokce EngudarPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemigoken@kemi.dtu.dk
Ignacio Martinez San SegundoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi91 94 04 76imss@kemi.dtu.dk
Remi Jacob Thomsen MikkelsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi40 87 97 43rjtmi@kemi.dtu.dk
Lasse Bo NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 21 53lbni@kemi.dtu.dk
Simone Vestermann SamuelsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi21 22 49 51ssam@kemi.dtu.dk
Natalia Teresa SkawinskaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Keminaska@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Damgaard TidemandPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi21 77 99 42kdati@kemi.dtu.dk
Emilie Nørmølle UnderlinPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 20 57emnu@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Andreas BoegPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 55 41 72panbo@kemi.dtu.dk
Tao JiangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi71 81 50 40taoj@kemi.dtu.dk
Alina KulakovaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 69akul@kemi.dtu.dk
Daniel Bo LarsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi22 13 22 32danbo@kemi.dtu.dk
mingli LiangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimilia@kemi.dtu.dk
Yiqun LiuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi50 22 28 87yiqliu@kemi.dtu.dk
Jakob Maximilian MarinkovicPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 29 89jamar@kemi.dtu.dk
Ulf MolichPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 20 28ulfmol@kemi.dtu.dk
Frederick Stappen NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifcksn@kemi.dtu.dk
Line Abildgaard RybergPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi31 25 18 60linear@kemi.dtu.dk
Maria TaskovaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimarita@kemi.dtu.dk
Simone Louise ZachoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemisimolo@kemi.dtu.dk
Nikolaj Sten AndersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi20 84 48 94nisten@kemi.dtu.dk
Johannes EilerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijoeil@kemi.dtu.dk
Tine Maja FrederiksenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitimf@kemi.dtu.dk
Agata Gallas-HulinPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiagaga@kemi.dtu.dk
Daniel HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemidanha@kemi.dtu.dk