FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Maria Blanner BangAC-TAP / KemikerDTU Kemi45 25 20 28mabl@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Enemark-RasmussenAC-TapDTU Kemi27 20 40 23keras@kemi.dtu.dk
Martin NielsenAdjunktDTU Kemi24 65 10 45marnie@kemi.dtu.dk
Katrine QvortrupAdjunktDTU Kemi31 21 66 21kaqvo@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren KramerAdjunktDTU Kemisokr@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Steen PedersenAdjunktDTU Kemi23 60 40 67kastp@kemi.dtu.dk
Sophie BeerenAdjunktDTU Kemi45 25 21 23sopbee@kemi.dtu.dk
Luca LaraiaAdjunktDTU Kemi45 25 24 95luclar@kemi.dtu.dk
Bente HviidAdministrationsassistentDTU Kemi45 25 23 83beh@kemi.dtu.dk
Inge Holkmann OlsenAdministrationschefDTU Kemi45 25 20 13ihol@kemi.dtu.dk
Mette Christine MøllerAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Kemi45 25 20 01mcmo@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren Rosendal JensenDocent, emeritusDTU Kemi45 25 21 03srj@kemi.dtu.dk
Jimmie ThomsenDriftslederDTU Kemi45 25 54 21jth@kemi.dtu.dk
Stephan Jean Jeannenot GalsøeEjendomsservicemedarbejderDTU Kemi45 25 24 47sjjg@kemi.dtu.dk
Thomas Bachau PedersenEjendomsservicemedarbejderDTU Kemithob@kemi.dtu.dk
Steen SkaarupEmeritusDTU Kemi45 25 24 36skaarup@kemi.dtu.dk
Rolf W. BergEmeritusDTU Kemi45 25 24 12rwb@kemi.dtu.dk
Flemming Yssing HansenEmeritusDTU Kemiflemming@kemi.dtu.dk
Christian EngelbrektForskerDTU Kemi28 94 45 67cheng@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Westergaard JakobsenForskerDTU Kemi30 91 13 50pett@kemi.dtu.dk
Jerrik Jørgen MielbyForskerDTU Kemi45 25 23 63jjmie@kemi.dtu.dk
Josefine Flanagan LønholdtFundraiser, InnovationsmedarbejderDTU Kemi45 25 24 75jofl@kemi.dtu.dk
Ulla Vig NissenFundraiser, ProjektkoordinatorDTU Kemi45 25 24 06uvni@kemi.dtu.dk
Jinfang LiGæste PhD StudentDTU Kemijinfang@kemi.dtu.dk
De-yin WuGæste ProfessorDTU Kemidywu@xmu.edu.cn
Fernando MedeirosIEASTE studentDTU Kemifermede@kemi.dtu.dk
Jonas MansoorIT-SupporterDTU Kemi45 25 24 52jjma@kemi.dtu.dk
Kenneth Pihl AamandIT-administratorDTU Kemi45 25 23 25kpaa@kemi.dtu.dk
Bo SørensenIT-chefDTU Kemi45 25 24 59bsoe@dtu.dk
Thomas StubkjærIndustritekniker lærlingDTU Kemithstu@kemi.dtu.dk
Henning JensenIndustriteknikker lærlingDTU Kemihenjens@kemi.dtu.dk
Andreas Graff PedersenIngeniørassistentDTU Kemi45 25 21 42angpe@kemi.dtu.dk
Ishaq KhaliqdadIngeniørassistentDTU Kemi45 25 54 14ikh@kemi.dtu.dk
Erling Halfdan StenbyInstitutdirektør, professorDTU Kemi45 25 20 12ehst@kemi.dtu.dk
Betina Margrethe Farrington RoesdahlKemoteknikerDTU Kemi45 25 24 42bmfr@kemi.dtu.dk
Jakob Mikael EspersenKommunikationsmedarbejderDTU Kemi93 51 08 92james@kemi.dtu.dk
Rasmus Wochnik AniolKontorelevDTU Kemi45 25 24 15rawan@kemi.dtu.dk
Mette HansenKoordinator, PhD, HR, ØkonomiDTU Kemi45 25 23 82meh@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Køhne HenriksenLaborantDTU Kemi93 51 16 69phen@kemi.dtu.dk
David Frej NielsenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 23 33dafn@kemi.dtu.dk
Brian DideriksenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 22 37bd@kemi.dtu.dk
Ea Judith LarsenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 21 45eajul@kemi.dtu.dk
Philip Charlie JohansenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 23 42phch@kemi.dtu.dk
Johanne Marie NielsenLaborantDTU Kemi93 51 19 41johama@kemi.dtu.dk
Nadialil PetersenLaborantpraktikantDTU Kemi45 25 23 31nadip@kemi.dtu.dk
Lisbeth RiberLaboratorie opvaskerDTU Kemi45 25 21 45liri@kemi.dtu.dk
Bodil Fliis HoltenLaboratoriechefDTU Kemi45 25 23 93bh@kemi.dtu.dk
Lise-Lotte JespersenLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Kemi45 25 23 50llj@kemi.dtu.dk
Lise Lotte BerringLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Kemi45 25 20 06llb@kemi.dtu.dk
Anne Elisabeth HectorLaboratorieteknikerDTU Kemi45 25 21 12aeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Susanne MossinLektorDTU Kemi45 25 23 91slmo@kemi.dtu.dk
Kenny StåhlLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 19kenny@kemi.dtu.dk
René Wugt LarsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 27rewl@kemi.dtu.dk
Kira AstakhovaLektorDTU Kemi93 51 35 52kiraas@kemi.dtu.dk
Charlotte Held GotfredsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 21 48chg@kemi.dtu.dk
Pernille HarrisLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 24ph@kemi.dtu.dk
Qijin ChiLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 32cq@kemi.dtu.dk
Irene ShimLektorDTU Kemi45 25 54 32shim@kemi.dtu.dk
Niels Engholm HenriksenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 29neh@kemi.dtu.dk
Günther H.J. PetersLektorDTU Kemi45 25 24 86ghp@kemi.dtu.dk
Torben JacobsenLektor, EmeritusDTU Kemi45 25 24 36tj@kemi.dtu.dk
Torkil HolmLektor, emeritusDTU Kemith@kemi.dtu.dk
Maria BundgaardPersonlig Assistent & ScienceShow ManagerDTU Kemi45 25 24 60mabu@kemi.dtu.dk
Suk Kyu KoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemisukkyk@kemi.dtu.dk
Kai GaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 21 49kgao@kemi.dtu.dk
Gokce EngudarPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemigoken@kemi.dtu.dk
Chengxin LiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemicheli@kemi.dtu.dk
Giorgia MasciottaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi52 82 84 80gior@kemi.dtu.dk
Fabrizio MondaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifabm@kemi.dtu.dk
Runtian QiePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiruqie@kemi.dtu.dk
Arun Kumar SomavarapuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiarkuma@kemi.dtu.dk
Laura VoigtPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemilavoi@kemi.dtu.dk
Zhiyong ZhengPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemizhizhe@kemi.dtu.dk
Yulong MiaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiyumi@kemi.dtu.dk
Huili caoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemihucao@kemi.dtu.dk
Koosha EhtiatiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikoeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Tao JiangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi71 81 50 40taoj@kemi.dtu.dk
Alina KulakovaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 69akul@kemi.dtu.dk
Torsha MoitraPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitmoi@kemi.dtu.dk
Lasse Bo NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 21 53lbni@kemi.dtu.dk
Katja Desiree PedersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikadepe@kemi.dtu.dk
Simone Vestermann SamuelsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi21 22 49 51ssam@kemi.dtu.dk
Natalia Teresa SkawinskaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Keminaska@kemi.dtu.dk
Emilie Nørmølle UnderlinPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 20 57emnu@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Andreas BoegPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 55 41 72panbo@kemi.dtu.dk
Daniel HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemidanha@kemi.dtu.dk
Junhao HuangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi71 34 95 99jhua@kemi.dtu.dk
Wei HuangPh.d.-studerendeDTU KemiWeihua@kemi.dtu.dk
Johannes EilerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijoeil@kemi.dtu.dk
Tine Maja FrederiksenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitimf@kemi.dtu.dk
Bo JessenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 22 38bojes@kemi.dtu.dk
Mike Steffen Bernhard JørgensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 54 13mistb@kemi.dtu.dk
Fatemeh KeshavarziPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikesha@kemi.dtu.dk
mingli LiangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimilia@kemi.dtu.dk
Yiqun LiuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi50 22 28 87yiqliu@kemi.dtu.dk
Jakob Maximilian MarinkovicPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 29 89jamar@kemi.dtu.dk
Ulf MolichPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 20 28ulfmol@kemi.dtu.dk
Frederick Stappen NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi42 26 13 61fcksn@kemi.dtu.dk
Line Abildgaard RybergPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi31 25 18 60linear@kemi.dtu.dk
Maria TaskovaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi28 99 47 42marita@kemi.dtu.dk
http://www.kemi.dtu.dk/service/telefonbog?descending=False&fr=1&mr=100&oid=26&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=titleDa
18 NOVEMBER 2018