FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Kenneth Pihl AamandIT-administratorDTU Kemi45 25 23 25kpaa@kemi.dtu.dk
Mostafa AbediPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimoabe@kemi.dtu.dk
Nikolaj Sten AndersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi20 84 48 94nisten@kemi.dtu.dk
Giuseppe AntonacciVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemigiant@kemi.dtu.dk
Kira AstakhovaLektorDTU Kemi93 51 35 52kiraas@kemi.dtu.dk
Kobra AziziPostdocDTU Kemikoaz@kemi.dtu.dk
Yun BaiG?ste PhD StudentDTU Kemi45 25 24 39302820763@qq.com
Vanessa BajPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemivanbaj@kemi.dtu.dk
Maria Blanner BangAC-TAP / KemikerDTU Kemi45 25 20 28mabl@kemi.dtu.dk
Sophie BeerenAdjunktDTU Kemi45 25 21 23sopbee@kemi.dtu.dk
Niklas Rosendal BennedsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32nikrbe@kemi.dtu.dk
Rolf W. BergLektorDTU Kemi45 25 24 12rwb@kemi.dtu.dk
Lise Lotte BerringLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Kemi45 25 20 06llb@kemi.dtu.dk
Jonas BjørnkjærIT-supporter lærlingDTU Kemi21 79 88 98jonasb@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Andreas BoegPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 55 41 72panbo@kemi.dtu.dk
Fabrizio BottaroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifabo@kemi.dtu.dk
Lars Egede BruhnServicemedarbejderDTU Kemi45 25 20 30lare@kemi.dtu.dk
Maria BundgaardPersonlig Assistent & ScienceShow ManagerDTU Kemi45 25 24 60mabu@kemi.dtu.dk
Huili caoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemihucao@kemi.dtu.dk
Xianyi CaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemixica@kemi.dtu.dk
Annika CarstensVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemi93 51 35 52ancar@kemi.dtu.dk
Qijin ChiLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 32cq@kemi.dtu.dk
David Benjamin ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemidachr@kemi.dtu.dk
Mads Hartvig ClausenProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 21 31mhc@kemi.dtu.dk
Sonia CorianiProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 23 35soco@kemi.dtu.dk
Budheswar DehuryPostdocDTU Kemibude@kemi.dtu.dk
Diptesh DeyPostdocDTU Kemi71 87 65 56dide@kemi.dtu.dk
Brian DideriksenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 22 37bd@kemi.dtu.dk
Ivana DomljanovicVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemi71 59 26 05ivdo@kemi.dtu.dk
Jens Øllgaard DuusProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 51jduus@kemi.dtu.dk
Koosha EhtiatiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikoeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Johannes EilerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijoeil@kemi.dtu.dk
Samuel Gilbert ElliotPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 35 08 28sgiel@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Enemark-RasmussenAC-TapDTU Kemi27 20 40 23keras@kemi.dtu.dk
Christian EngelbrektForskerDTU Kemi28 94 45 67cheng@kemi.dtu.dk
Gokce EngudarPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemigoken@kemi.dtu.dk
Rasmus FaberPostdocDTU Kemi27 94 39 43rfaber@kemi.dtu.dk
Rasmus FehrmannProfessor MSODTU Kemi45 25 23 89rf@kemi.dtu.dk
Tine Maja FrederiksenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitimf@kemi.dtu.dk
Anne FrejbergKommunikationsmedarbejder/grafisk designerDTU Kemi30 58 55 51afjus@kemi.dtu.dk
Stephan Jean Jeannenot GalsøeEjendomsservicemedarbejderDTU Kemi45 25 24 47sjjg@kemi.dtu.dk
Farnoosh GoodarziPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32fagood@kemi.dtu.dk
Charlotte Held GotfredsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 21 48chg@kemi.dtu.dk
Jonas HansenPostdocDTU Kemi22 94 89 55jonhan@kemi.dtu.dk
Mette HansenKoordinator, PhD, HR, ØkonomiDTU Kemi45 25 23 82meh@kemi.dtu.dk
Anders Højgaard HansenPostdocDTU Kemi26 51 59 21andeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Daniel HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemidanha@kemi.dtu.dk
Flemming Yssing HansenemeritusDTU Kemiflemming@kemi.dtu.dk
Pernille HarrisLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 24ph@kemi.dtu.dk
Anne Elisabeth HectorLaboratorieteknikerDTU Kemi45 25 21 12aeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Køhne HenriksenLaborantDTU Kemi93 51 16 69phen@kemi.dtu.dk
Niels Engholm HenriksenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 29neh@kemi.dtu.dk
Lillian Karen HolmReceptionistDTU Kemi45 25 20 03lkh@kemi.dtu.dk
Torkil HolmLektor, emeritusDTU Kemith@kemi.dtu.dk
Bodil Fliis HoltenLaboratoriechefDTU Kemi45 25 23 93bh@kemi.dtu.dk
Junhao HuangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi71 34 95 99jhua@kemi.dtu.dk
Wei HuangPh.d.-studerendeDTU KemiWeihua@kemi.dtu.dk
Bente HviidAdministrationsassistentDTU Kemi45 25 23 83beh@kemi.dtu.dk
Sowmya IndrakumarPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemisoemya@kemi.dtu.dk
Torben JacobsenLektor, EmeritusDTU Kemi45 25 24 36tj@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Westergaard JakobsenPostdocDTU Kemi30 91 13 50pett@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren Rosendal JensenDocent, emeritusDTU Kemi45 25 21 03srj@kemi.dtu.dk
Henning JensenIndustriteknikker lærlingDTU Kemihenjens@kemi.dtu.dk
Jonas JensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi28 37 27 09jonje@kemi.dtu.dk
Ida Matilde JeppesenStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemi26 18 43 71idamj@kemi.dtu.dk
Lise-Lotte JespersenLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Kemi45 25 23 50llj@kemi.dtu.dk
Bo JessenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 22 38bojes@kemi.dtu.dk
Tao JiangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi71 81 50 40taoj@kemi.dtu.dk
Philip Charlie JohansenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 23 42phch@kemi.dtu.dk
Mike Steffen Bernhard JørgensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 54 13mistb@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren KegnæsProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 02skk@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Planeta KeppProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 09kpj@kemi.dtu.dk
Fatemeh KeshavarziPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikesha@kemi.dtu.dk
Ishaq KhaliqdadIngeniørassistentDTU Kemi45 25 54 14ikh@kemi.dtu.dk
Sangita KhatriVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemi91 49 96 07sankhat@kemi.dtu.dk
Sangita KhatriVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemi91 49 96 07sakhat@kemi.dtu.dk
Christine KinnaertPostdocDTU Kemichriki@kemi.dtu.dk
Christian KjeldsenProjekt og master studerendeDTU Kemi21 62 81 19s093640@student.dtu.dk
Niloufarsadat Mirmahdi KomjaniVidenskabelig assistentDTU Keminimi@kemi.dtu.dk
Søren KramerAdjunktDTU Kemisokr@kemi.dtu.dk
Mariusz KubusPostdocDTU Kemimakub@kemi.dtu.dk
Alina KulakovaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 69akul@kemi.dtu.dk
Andreas Jonas Kunov-KrusePostdocDTU Kemi45 25 23 90ajoku@kemi.dtu.dk
Luca LaraiaAdjunktDTU Kemi45 25 24 95luclar@kemi.dtu.dk
René Wugt LarsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 27rewl@kemi.dtu.dk
Dennis LarsenPostdocDTU Kemidenl@kemi.dtu.dk
Ea Judith LarsenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 21 45eajul@kemi.dtu.dk
Diego Rolando Sandoval LemusPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 20 34drsl@kemi.dtu.dk
Chengxin LiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemicheli@kemi.dtu.dk
Jinfang LiGæste PhD StudentDTU Kemijinfang@kemi.dtu.dk
mingli LiangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimilia@kemi.dtu.dk
Yiqun LiuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi50 22 28 87yiqliu@kemi.dtu.dk
Josefine Flanagan LønholdtFundraiser, InnovationsmedarbejderDTU Kemi45 25 24 75jofl@kemi.dtu.dk
Robert MadsenProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 21 51rm@kemi.dtu.dk
Jonas MansoorIT-SupporterDTU Kemi45 25 24 52jjma@kemi.dtu.dk
Jakob Maximilian MarinkovicPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 29 89jamar@kemi.dtu.dk
Giorgia MasciottaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi52 82 84 80gior@kemi.dtu.dk
Andrea MazziottaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiandma@kemi.dtu.dk
Rukmankesh MehraPostdocDTU Kemirumeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Sebastian MeierSeniorforskerDTU Kemi61 77 92 72semei@kemi.dtu.dk