FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Kobra AziziPostdocDTU Kemikoaz@kemi.dtu.dk
Budheswar DehuryPostdocDTU Kemibude@kemi.dtu.dk
Christian EngelbrektForskerDTU Kemi28 94 45 67cheng@kemi.dtu.dk
Weiguang JinPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiweig@kemi.dtu.dk
Sangita KhatriVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemi91 49 96 07sankhat@kemi.dtu.dk
Sangita KhatriVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemi91 49 96 07sakhat@kemi.dtu.dk
Suk Kyu KoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemisukkyk@kemi.dtu.dk
Chengxin LiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemicheli@kemi.dtu.dk
Robert MadsenProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 21 51rm@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Mayland MadsenIT-SupporterelevDTU Kemipmama@dtu.dk