Postdoc

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail Bygning og rum
Kobra Azizi Kobra AziziPostdocDTU Kemikoaz@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 104
Budheswar Dehury Budheswar DehuryPostdocDTU Kemibude@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 202
Diptesh Dey Diptesh DeyPostdocDTU Kemi71 87 65 56dide@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 205
Rasmus Faber Rasmus FaberPostdocDTU Kemi27 94 39 43rfaber@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 239
Jonas Hansen Jonas HansenPostdocDTU Kemi22 94 89 55jonhan@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 125
Anders Højgaard Hansen Anders Højgaard HansenPostdocDTU Kemi26 51 59 21andeh@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 125
Lilja Kristinsdottir Lilja KristinsdottirPostdocDTU Kemi91 81 43 34liljak@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 146
Andreas Jonas Kunov-Kruse Andreas Jonas Kunov-KrusePostdocDTU Kemi45 25 23 90ajoku@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 220
Dennis Larsen Dennis LarsenPostdocDTU Kemidenl@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 209
Diego Rolando Sandoval Lemus Diego Rolando Sandoval LemusPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 20 34drsl@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 261
Rukmankesh Mehra Rukmankesh MehraPostdocDTU Kemirumeh@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 202
Saeed Zajforoushan Moghaddam Saeed Zajforoushan MoghaddamPostdocDTU Kemisaza@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 043
Teresa Regueira Muñiz Teresa Regueira MuñizPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 20 15tere@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 261
Dmitrii Pankratov Dmitrii PankratovPostdocDTU Kemidmpp@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 211
Duncan Paterson Duncan PatersonPostdocDTU Kemidunpat@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 261
Rosa Maria Padilla Paz Rosa Maria Padilla PazPostdocDTU Kemirmar@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 146
Danielle Lobo Justo Pinheiro Danielle Lobo Justo PinheiroPostdocDTU Kemidane@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 146
Viola Previtali Viola PrevitaliPostdocDTU Kemivipr@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 109
Cecilia Romanó Cecilia RomanóPostdocDTU Kemiceroma@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 111
Cecilia Rossetti Cecilia RossettiPostdocDTU Kemicero@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 122
Leonhard Schill Leonhard SchillPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 22 46leos@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 160
Pernille Sønderby Pernille SønderbyPostdocDTU Kemi29 63 22 25perso@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 208
Ning Tang Ning TangPostdocDTU Kemininta@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 202
Yingying Tang Yingying TangPostdocDTU Kemiyita@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 154
Christos Tsanas Christos TsanasPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 20 34ctsa@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 261
http://www.kemi.dtu.dk/omos/medarbejdere/postdoc
13 DECEMBER 2018