Postdoc

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail Bygning og rum
Kobra Azizi Kobra AziziPostdocDTU Kemikoaz@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 104
Budheswar Dehury Budheswar DehuryPostdocDTU Kemibude@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 202
Diptesh Dey Diptesh DeyPostdocDTU Kemi71 87 65 56dide@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 202
Rasmus Faber Rasmus FaberPostdocDTU Kemi27 94 39 43rfaber@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 239
Jonas Hansen Jonas HansenPostdocDTU Kemi22 94 89 55jonhan@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 125
Peter Westergaard Jakobsen Peter Westergaard JakobsenForskerDTU Kemi30 91 13 50pett@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 062
Christine Kinnaert Christine KinnaertPostdocDTU Kemichriki@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 201, rum 110
Søren Kramer Søren KramerAdjunktDTU Kemisokr@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 160
Andreas Jonas Kunov-Kruse Andreas Jonas Kunov-KrusePostdocDTU Kemi45 25 23 90ajoku@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 220
Dennis Larsen Dennis LarsenPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 20 58denl@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 122
Diego Rolando Sandoval Lemus Diego Rolando Sandoval LemusPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 20 34drsl@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 261
Rukmankesh Mehra Rukmankesh MehraPostdocDTU Kemirumeh@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 202
Sebastian Meier Sebastian MeierSeniorforskerDTU Kemi61 77 92 72semei@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 220
Amalie Elise Modvig Amalie Elise ModvigPostdocDTU Kemi22 28 72 31ammod@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 146
Teresa Regueira Muñiz Teresa Regueira MuñizPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 20 15tere@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 261
Dmitrii Pankratov Dmitrii PankratovPostdocDTU Kemidmpp@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 211
Rosa Maria Padilla Paz Rosa Maria Padilla PazPostdocDTU Kemirmar@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 146
Viola Previtali Viola PrevitaliPostdocDTU Kemivipr@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 109
Mátyás Imre Pápai Mátyás Imre PápaiPostdocDTU Kemi21 37 88 22papai@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 226
Cecilia Rossetti Cecilia RossettiPostdocDTU Kemicero@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 122
Maria Alejandra Sánchez Maria Alejandra SánchezPostdocDTU Kemizamo@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 062
Pernille Sønderby Pernille SønderbyPostdocDTU Kemi29 63 22 25perso@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 208
Ning Tang Ning TangPostdocDTU Kemininta@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 202
Yingying Tang Yingying TangPostdocDTU Kemiyita@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 154
David Teze David TezePostdocDTU Kemidavtez@dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 102