Postdoc

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail Bygning og rum
Kobra Azizi Kobra AziziPostdocDTU Kemikoaz@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 104
Sindrila Dutta Banik Sindrila Dutta BanikPostdocDTU Kemisiduba@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 204
Annika Carstens Annika CarstensVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiancar@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 131
Diptesh Dey Diptesh DeyPostdocDTU Kemidide@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 202
Christian Engelbrekt Christian EngelbrektForskerDTU Kemi28 94 45 67cheng@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 228
Rasmus Faber Rasmus FaberPostdocDTU Kemi27 94 39 43rfaber@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 239
Jesper Holck Jesper HolckSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 25 95jeh@kt.dtu.dkBygn. 227, rum 050
Mick Hornum Mick HornumPostdocDTU Kemi40 41 99 77mickho@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 131
Peter Westergaard Jakobsen Peter Westergaard JakobsenPostdocDTU Kemi30 91 13 50pett@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 062
Christine Kinnaert Christine KinnaertPostdocDTU Kemichriki@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 111
Martin Klecka Martin KleckaPostdocDTU Kemimakle@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 125
Søren Kramer Søren KramerPostdocDTU Kemisokr@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 160
Mariusz Kubus Mariusz KubusPostdocDTU Kemimakub@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 122
Andreas Jonas Kunov-Kruse Andreas Jonas Kunov-KrusePostdocDTU Kemi45 25 23 90ajoku@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 220
Dennis Larsen Dennis LarsenPostdocDTU Kemidenl@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 122
Xiaoyan Liu Xiaoyan LiuPostdocDTU Kemiliuxia@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 048
Amalie Elise Modvig Amalie Elise ModvigPostdocDTU Kemi22 28 72 31ammod@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 146
Teresa Regueira Muñiz Teresa Regueira MuñizPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 20 15tere@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 261
Roberto Ortiz Roberto OrtizPostdocDTU Kemirobor@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 060
Dmitrii Pankratov Dmitrii PankratovPostdocDTU Kemidmpp@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 211
Rosa Maria Padilla Paz Rosa Maria Padilla PazPostdocDTU Kemirmar@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 146
Viola Previtali Viola PrevitaliPostdocDTU Kemivipr@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 109
Mátyás Imre Pápai Mátyás Imre PápaiPostdocDTU Kemi21 37 88 22papai@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 226
M. Alejandra Sánchez M. Alejandra SánchezPostdocDTU Kemizamo@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 062
Pernille Sønderby Pernille SønderbyPostdocDTU Kemi29 63 22 25perso@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 208