Ph.d.-studerende

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail Bygning og rum
Mostafa Abedi Mostafa AbediPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimoabe@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 226
Sol Laura Gutierrez Alvarez Sol Laura Gutierrez AlvarezPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemislga@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 044
Rasmus Wochnik Aniol Rasmus Wochnik AniolKontorelevDTU Kemi45 25 24 15rawan@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 243
Vanessa Baj Vanessa BajPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemivanbaj@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 119
Niklas Rosendal Bennedsen Niklas Rosendal BennedsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32nikrbe@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 141
Charlotte Nybro Bjerking Charlotte Nybro BjerkingPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 24 66 32chabj@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 209
Peter Andreas Boeg Peter Andreas BoegPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 55 41 72panbo@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 137
Fabrizio Bottaro Fabrizio BottaroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifabo@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 102
Mikkel Burggraaf Buendia Mikkel Burggraaf BuendiaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32mikbue@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 141
Huili cao Huili caoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemihucao@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 254
Xianyi Cao Xianyi CaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemixica@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 154
David Benjamin Christensen David Benjamin ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemidachr@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 137
Fangyuan Diao Fangyuan DiaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifandia@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 237a
Koosha Ehtiati Koosha EhtiatiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikoeh@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 056
Johannes Eiler Johannes EilerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijoeil@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 043
Samuel Gilbert Elliot Samuel Gilbert ElliotPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 35 08 28sgiel@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 102
Daniil Fedotov Daniil FedotovPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifeniil@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 239
Tine Maja Frederiksen Tine Maja FrederiksenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitimf@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 204
Kai Gao Kai GaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 21 49kgao@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 137
Farnoosh Goodarzi Farnoosh GoodarziPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32fagood@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 141
Daniel Hansen Daniel HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemidanha@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 043
Junhao Huang Junhao HuangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi71 34 95 99jhua@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 044
Wei Huang Wei HuangPh.d.-studerendeDTU KemiWeihua@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 238b
Sowmya Indrakumar Sowmya IndrakumarPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemisoemya@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 204
Bo Jessen Bo JessenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 22 38bojes@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 106
http://www.kemi.dtu.dk/omos/medarbejdere/phd_stud
11 DECEMBER 2018