Ph.d.-studerende

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail Bygning og rum
Mostafa Abedi Mostafa AbediPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimoabe@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 226
Nikolaj Sten Andersen Nikolaj Sten AndersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi20 84 48 94nisten@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 109
Vanessa Baj Vanessa BajPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemivanbaj@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 119
Niklas Rosendal Bennedsen Niklas Rosendal BennedsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32nikrbe@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 141
Peter Andreas Boeg Peter Andreas BoegPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 55 41 72panbo@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 137
Fabrizio Bottaro Fabrizio BottaroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifabo@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 102
Xianyi Cao Xianyi CaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemixica@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 154
David Benjamin Christensen David Benjamin ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemidachr@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 137
Johannes Eiler Johannes EilerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijoeil@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 043
Samuel Gilbert Elliot Samuel Gilbert ElliotPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 35 08 28sgiel@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 102
Gokce Engudar Gokce EngudarPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemigoken@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 048
Tine Maja Frederiksen Tine Maja FrederiksenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitimf@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 204
Farnoosh Goodarzi Farnoosh GoodarziPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32fagood@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 141
Daniel Hansen Daniel HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemidanha@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 043
Junhao Huang Junhao HuangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi71 34 95 99jhua@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 048
Wei Huang Wei HuangPh.d.-studerendeDTU KemiWeihua@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 238B
Sowmya Indrakumar Sowmya IndrakumarPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemisoemya@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 204
Bo Jessen Bo JessenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 22 38bojes@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 106
Tao Jiang Tao JiangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi71 81 50 40taoj@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 043
Fatemeh Keshavarzi Fatemeh KeshavarziPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikesha@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 060
Alina Kulakova Alina KulakovaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 69akul@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 208
Daniel Bo Larsen Daniel Bo LarsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi22 13 22 32danbo@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 209
Diego Rolando Sandoval Lemus Diego Rolando Sandoval LemusPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 20 34drsl@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 261
Gianluca Levi Gianluca LeviPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemigiale@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 226
Chengxin Li Chengxin LiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemicheli@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 207