Alle medarbejdere

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail Bygning og rum
Fangyuan Diao Fangyuan DiaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifandia@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 237a
Brian Dideriksen Brian DideriksenLaborantDTU Kemi45 25 22 37bd@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 108
Ivana Domljanovic Ivana DomljanovicVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemi71 59 26 05ivdo@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 131
Jens Øllgaard Duus Jens Øllgaard DuusProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 51jduus@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 212
Koosha Ehtiati Koosha EhtiatiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikoeh@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 056
Johannes Eiler Johannes EilerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijoeil@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 043
Samuel Gilbert Elliot Samuel Gilbert ElliotPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 35 08 28sgiel@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 102
Kasper Enemark-Rasmussen Kasper Enemark-RasmussenAC-TapDTU Kemi27 20 40 23keras@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 106
Christian Engelbrekt Christian EngelbrektForskerDTU Kemi28 94 45 67cheng@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 237b
Jakob Mikael Espersen Jakob Mikael EspersenKommunikationsmedarbejderDTU Kemi93 51 08 92james@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 245
Rasmus Faber Rasmus FaberPostdocDTU Kemi27 94 39 43rfaber@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 239
Daniil Fedotov Daniil FedotovPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifeniil@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 239
Rasmus Fehrmann Rasmus FehrmannProfessor MSODTU Kemi45 25 23 89rf@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 138
Tine Maja Frederiksen Tine Maja FrederiksenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitimf@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 204
Stephan Jean Jeannenot Galsøe Stephan Jean Jeannenot GalsøeEjendomsservicemedarbejderDTU Kemi45 25 24 47sjjg@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 020
Kai Gao Kai GaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 21 49kgao@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 137
Farnoosh Goodarzi Farnoosh GoodarziPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32fagood@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 141
Charlotte Held Gotfredsen Charlotte Held GotfredsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 21 48chg@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 210
Jonas Hansen Jonas HansenPostdocDTU Kemi22 94 89 55jonhan@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 125
Mette Hansen Mette HansenKoordinator, PhD, HR, ØkonomiDTU Kemi45 25 23 82meh@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 243
Anders Højgaard Hansen Anders Højgaard HansenPostdocDTU Kemi26 51 59 21andeh@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 125
Daniel Hansen Daniel HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemidanha@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 043
Pernille Harris Pernille HarrisLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 24ph@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 210
Anne Elisabeth Hector Anne Elisabeth HectorLaboratorieteknikerDTU Kemi45 25 21 12aeh@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 106
Peter Køhne Henriksen Peter Køhne HenriksenLaborantDTU Kemi93 51 16 69phen@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 148
http://www.kemi.dtu.dk/omos/medarbejdere/alle_medarbejdere?dtulistid=INSTLIST26&fr=26&mr=25&qt=DtuPersonQuery&types=employee,guest
16 DECEMBER 2018