Alle medarbejdere

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail Bygning og rum
Kenneth Pihl Aamand Kenneth Pihl AamandIT-administratorDTU Kemi45 25 23 25kpaa@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 249
Mostafa Abedi Mostafa AbediPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimoabe@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 226
Nikolaj Sten Andersen Nikolaj Sten AndersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi20 84 48 94nisten@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 109
Giuseppe Antonacci Giuseppe AntonacciVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemigiant@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 104
Kira Astakhova Kira AstakhovaLektorDTU Kemi93 51 35 52kiraas@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 118
Kobra Azizi Kobra AziziPostdocDTU Kemikoaz@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 104
Vanessa Baj Vanessa BajPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemivanbaj@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 119
Maria Blanner Bang Maria Blanner BangAC-TAP / KemikerDTU Kemi45 25 20 28mabl@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 205
Sophie Beeren Sophie BeerenAdjunktDTU Kemi45 25 21 23sopbee@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 108
Niklas Rosendal Bennedsen Niklas Rosendal BennedsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 32nikrbe@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 141
Lise Lotte Berring Lise Lotte BerringLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Kemi45 25 20 06llb@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 216
Jonas Bjørnkjær Jonas BjørnkjærIT-supporter lærlingDTU Kemi21 79 88 98jonasb@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 249
Peter Andreas Boeg Peter Andreas BoegPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi30 55 41 72panbo@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 137
Fabrizio Bottaro Fabrizio BottaroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifabo@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 102
Lars Egede Bruhn Lars Egede BruhnServicemedarbejderDTU Kemi45 25 20 30lare@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 020
Maria Bundgaard Maria BundgaardPersonlig Assistent & ScienceShow ManagerDTU Kemi45 25 24 60mabu@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 244
Huili cao Huili caoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemihucao@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 254
Xianyi Cao Xianyi CaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemixica@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 154
Annika Carstens Annika CarstensVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemi93 51 35 52ancar@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 131
Qijin Chi Qijin ChiLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 32cq@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 266
David Benjamin Christensen David Benjamin ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemidachr@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 137
Mads Hartvig Clausen Mads Hartvig ClausenProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 21 31mhc@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 116
Sonia Coriani Sonia CorianiProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 23 35soco@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 237
Budheswar Dehury Budheswar DehuryPostdocDTU Kemibude@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 202
Diptesh Dey Diptesh DeyPostdocDTU Kemi71 87 65 56dide@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 202