NanoKemi Gruppe

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail Bygning og rum
Sol Laura Gutierrez Alvarez Sol Laura Gutierrez AlvarezPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemislga@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 044
Huili cao Huili caoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemihucao@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 254
Xianyi Cao Xianyi CaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemixica@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 154
Qijin Chi Qijin ChiLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 32cq@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 266
Christian Engelbrekt Christian EngelbrektForskerDTU Kemi28 94 45 67cheng@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 237b
Wei Huang Wei HuangPh.d.-studerendeDTU KemiWeihua@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 238b
mingli Liang mingli LiangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimilia@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 237b
Jie Meng Jie MengPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijmen@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 044
Frederick Stappen Nielsen Frederick Stappen NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi42 26 13 61fcksn@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 254
Qinying Pan Qinying PanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiqipan@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 237b
Dmitrii Pankratov Dmitrii PankratovPostdocDTU Kemidmpp@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 211
Fei Shen Fei ShenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi31 82 63 49shenfei@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 211
Jing Tang Jing TangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijita@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 211
Yingying Tang Yingying TangPostdocDTU Kemiyita@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 154
Rebecka Maria Larsen Werchmeister Rebecka Maria Larsen WerchmeisterSeniorforskerDTU Kemirewe@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 254
Xinxin Xiao Xinxin XiaoPostdocDTU Kemixixiao@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 211
Xiaomei Yan Xiaomei YanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemixiyan@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 258
Jingdong Zhang Jingdong ZhangProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 23 52jz@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 250
Zhiyong Zheng Zhiyong ZhengPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemizhizhe@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 211
Kaibo Zheng Kaibo ZhengSeniorforskerDTU Kemikzheng@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 206, rum 042
http://www.kemi.dtu.dk/forskning/organisk-uorganisk-kemi/nanokemi/nano-kemi-gruppe
11 DECEMBER 2018