NanoKemi Gruppe

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail Bygning og rum
Mikael Sandgren Bock Mikael Sandgren BockMasterstudentDTU Kemis093497@student.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 254
Xianyi Cao Xianyi CaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemixica@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 154
Qijin Chi Qijin ChiLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 32cq@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 266
Christian Engelbrekt Christian EngelbrektForskerDTU Kemi28 94 45 67cheng@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 228
Gianni Ferrero Gianni FerreroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikgiferr@kt.dtu.dkBygn. 229, rum 102
Arnab Halder Arnab HalderPostdocDTU Nanotech71 35 78 47arhal@nanotech.dtu.dkBygn. 423, rum 226
Wei Huang Wei HuangPh.d.-studerendeDTU KemiWeihua@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 238B
mingli Liang mingli LiangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimilia@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 237B
Frederick Stappen Nielsen Frederick Stappen NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemifcksn@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 226
Dmitrii Pankratov Dmitrii PankratovPostdocDTU Kemidmpp@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 211
Fei Shen Fei ShenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi31 82 63 49shenfei@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 211
Jing Tang Jing TangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijita@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 211
Yingying Tang Yingying TangPostdocDTU Kemiyita@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 154
Jens Ulstrup Jens UlstrupProfessor, emeritus, dr. scient.DTU Kemi45 25 23 59ju@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 258
Rebecka Maria Larsen Werchmeister Rebecka Maria Larsen WerchmeisterPostdocDTU Kemirewe@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 254
Yong Xiao Yong XiaoPostdocDTU Kemi50 18 56 66yongxi@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 237B
Ling Zhang Ling ZhangPostdocDTU Kemi31 86 20 11linzh@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 254
Jingdong Zhang Jingdong ZhangProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 23 52jz@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 250
Jianming Zhao Jianming ZhaoPostdocDTU Kemi91 61 04 68jiazhao@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 238B
Zhiyong Zheng Zhiyong ZhengPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi50 36 11 00zhizhe@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 211
Kaibo Zheng Kaibo ZhengDTU Kemikzheng@kemi.dtu.dkBygn. 207, rum 254