Fysisk og Biofysisk Kemi

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Maria Blanner Bang Maria Blanner BangAC-TAP / KemikerDTU Kemi45 25 20 28mabl@kemi.dtu.dk
Rolf W. Berg Rolf W. BergEmeritusDTU Kemi45 25 24 12rwb@kemi.dtu.dk
Flemming Yssing Hansen Flemming Yssing HansenEmeritusDTU Kemiflemming@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Westergaard Jakobsen Peter Westergaard JakobsenForskerDTU Kemi30 91 13 50pett@kemi.dtu.dk
Yun Bai Yun BaiGæste PhD StudentDTU Kemi45 25 24 39302820763@qq.com
Jinfang Li Jinfang LiGæste PhD StudentDTU Kemijinfang@kemi.dtu.dk
Betina Margrethe Farrington Roesdahl Betina Margrethe Farrington RoesdahlKemoteknikerDTU Kemi45 25 24 42bmfr@kemi.dtu.dk
Lise-Lotte Jespersen Lise-Lotte JespersenLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Kemi45 25 23 50llj@kemi.dtu.dk
Lise Lotte Berring Lise Lotte BerringLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Kemi45 25 20 06llb@kemi.dtu.dk
Kenny Ståhl Kenny StåhlLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 19kenny@kemi.dtu.dk
René Wugt Larsen René Wugt LarsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 27rewl@kemi.dtu.dk
Pernille Harris Pernille HarrisLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 24ph@kemi.dtu.dk
Irene Shim Irene ShimLektorDTU Kemi45 25 54 32shim@kemi.dtu.dk
Niels Engholm Henriksen Niels Engholm HenriksenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 29neh@kemi.dtu.dk
Günther H.J. Peters Günther H.J. PetersLektorDTU Kemi45 25 24 86ghp@kemi.dtu.dk
Dmytro Mihrin Dmytro MihrinPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi93 86 55 72dmytro@kemi.dtu.dk
Runtian Qie Runtian QiePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiruqie@kemi.dtu.dk
Tao Jiang Tao JiangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi71 81 50 40taoj@kemi.dtu.dk
Alina Kulakova Alina KulakovaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 69akul@kemi.dtu.dk
Natalia Teresa Skawinska Natalia Teresa SkawinskaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Keminaska@kemi.dtu.dk
Koosha Ehtiati Koosha EhtiatiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikoeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Daniel Hansen Daniel HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemidanha@kemi.dtu.dk
Junhao Huang Junhao HuangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi71 34 95 99jhua@kemi.dtu.dk
Yiqun Liu Yiqun LiuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi50 22 28 87yiqliu@kemi.dtu.dk
Ulf Molich Ulf MolichPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 20 28ulfmol@kemi.dtu.dk
Fatemeh Keshavarzi Fatemeh KeshavarziPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikesha@kemi.dtu.dk
Line Abildgaard Ryberg Line Abildgaard RybergPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi31 25 18 60linear@kemi.dtu.dk
Johannes Eiler Johannes EilerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemijoeil@kemi.dtu.dk
Tine Maja Frederiksen Tine Maja FrederiksenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitimf@kemi.dtu.dk
Sowmya Indrakumar Sowmya IndrakumarPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemisoemya@kemi.dtu.dk
Klaus August Moltved Klaus August MoltvedPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiklamol@kemi.dtu.dk
Christin Pohl Christin PohlPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemichpohl@kemi.dtu.dk
Mats Simmermacher Mats SimmermacherPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi22 50 47 90matss@kemi.dtu.dk
Alexandre Paolo Voute Alexandre Paolo VoutePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 20 29alpavo@kemi.dtu.dk
Marta Lopez Vidal Marta Lopez VidalPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimalop@kemi.dtu.dk
Khorshid Kamguyan Khorshid KamguyanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Nanotechkhokam@nanotech.dtu.dk
Mostafa Abedi Mostafa AbediPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimoabe@kemi.dtu.dk
Ning Tang Ning TangPostdocDTU Kemininta@kemi.dtu.dk
Teresa Regueira Muñiz Teresa Regueira MuñizPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 20 15tere@kemi.dtu.dk
Pernille Sønderby Pernille SønderbyPostdocDTU Kemi29 63 22 25perso@kemi.dtu.dk
Christos Tsanas Christos TsanasPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 20 34ctsa@kemi.dtu.dk
Budheswar Dehury Budheswar DehuryPostdocDTU Kemibude@kemi.dtu.dk
Duncan Paterson Duncan PatersonPostdocDTU Kemidunpat@kemi.dtu.dk
Rasmus Faber Rasmus FaberPostdocDTU Kemi27 94 39 43rfaber@kemi.dtu.dk
Rukmankesh Mehra Rukmankesh MehraPostdocDTU Kemirumeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Diego Rolando Sandoval Lemus Diego Rolando Sandoval LemusPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 20 34drsl@kemi.dtu.dk
Saeed Zajforoushan Moghaddam Saeed Zajforoushan MoghaddamPostdocDTU Kemisaza@kemi.dtu.dk
Mátyás Imre Pápai Mátyás Imre PápaiPostdocDTU Kemi21 37 88 22papai@kemi.dtu.dk
Maria Alejandra Sánchez Maria Alejandra SánchezPostdocDTU Kemizamo@kemi.dtu.dk
Diptesh Dey Diptesh DeyPostdocDTU Kemi71 87 65 56dide@kemi.dtu.dk
http://www.kemi.dtu.dk/forskning/fysisk-kemi/fysisk-kemi-gruppe?descending=False&dtulistid=DTU%20Chemistry-30112&fr=1&mr=50&qt=DtuPersonQuery&sorton=titleDa&types=employee,guest
25 SEPTEMBER 2018