Fysisk og Biofysisk Kemi

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Maria Blanner Bang Maria Blanner BangAC-TAP / KemikerDTU Kemi45 25 20 28mabl@kemi.dtu.dk
Yun Bai Yun BaiG?ste PhD StudentDTU Kemi45 25 24 39302820763@qq.com
Jinfang Li Jinfang LiGæste PhD StudentDTU Kemijinfang@kemi.dtu.dk
Mathias Torsson Mathias TorssonIngeniørCenter for Olie og Gas - DTUmattor@dtu.dk
Betina Margrethe Farrington Roesdahl Betina Margrethe Farrington RoesdahlKemoteknikerDTU Kemi45 25 24 42bmfr@kemi.dtu.dk
Lise Lotte Berring Lise Lotte BerringLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Kemi45 25 20 06llb@kemi.dtu.dk
Lise-Lotte Jespersen Lise-Lotte JespersenLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Kemi45 25 23 50llj@kemi.dtu.dk
Kenny Ståhl Kenny StåhlLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 19kenny@kemi.dtu.dk
Rolf W. Berg Rolf W. BergLektorDTU Kemi45 25 24 12rwb@kemi.dtu.dk
René Wugt Larsen René Wugt LarsenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 27rewl@kemi.dtu.dk
Esben Thormann Esben ThormannLektorDTU Kemi45 25 24 39esth@kemi.dtu.dk
Pernille Harris Pernille HarrisLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 24ph@kemi.dtu.dk
Irene Shim Irene ShimLektorDTU Kemi45 25 54 32shim@kemi.dtu.dk
Niels Engholm Henriksen Niels Engholm HenriksenLektorDTU Kemi45 25 20 29neh@kemi.dtu.dk
Günther H.J. Peters Günther H.J. PetersLektorDTU Kemi45 25 24 86ghp@kemi.dtu.dk
Gokce Engudar Gokce EngudarPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemigoken@kemi.dtu.dk
Natalia Teresa Skawinska Natalia Teresa SkawinskaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Keminaska@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Damgaard Tidemand Kasper Damgaard TidemandPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi21 77 99 42kdati@kemi.dtu.dk
Wenbo Wang Wenbo WangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Nanotechwenw@nanotech.dtu.dk
Tao Jiang Tao JiangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi71 81 50 40taoj@kemi.dtu.dk
Alina Kulakova Alina KulakovaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 24 69akul@kemi.dtu.dk
Line Abildgaard Ryberg Line Abildgaard RybergPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi31 25 18 60linear@kemi.dtu.dk
Nicklas Skjoldager Nicklas SkjoldagerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 51nics@bio.dtu.dk
Daniel Hansen Daniel HansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemidanha@kemi.dtu.dk
Junhao Huang Junhao HuangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi71 34 95 99jhua@kemi.dtu.dk
Fatemeh Keshavarzi Fatemeh KeshavarziPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemikesha@kemi.dtu.dk
Ulf Molich Ulf MolichPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 20 28ulfmol@kemi.dtu.dk
Tine Maja Frederiksen Tine Maja FrederiksenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitimf@kemi.dtu.dk
Mats Simmermacher Mats SimmermacherPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi22 50 47 90matss@kemi.dtu.dk
Esben Folger Thomas Esben Folger ThomasPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 20 29esbent@kemi.dtu.dk
Alexandre Paolo Voute Alexandre Paolo VoutePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi45 25 20 29alpavo@kemi.dtu.dk
Gianluca Levi Gianluca LeviPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemigiale@kemi.dtu.dk
Christin Pohl Christin PohlPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemichpohl@kemi.dtu.dk
Mostafa Abedi Mostafa AbediPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimoabe@kemi.dtu.dk
Marta Lopez Vidal Marta Lopez VidalPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemimalop@kemi.dtu.dk
Pernille Sønderby Pernille SønderbyPostdocDTU Kemi29 63 22 25perso@kemi.dtu.dk
Xiaoyan Liu Xiaoyan LiuPostdocDTU Kemiliuxia@kemi.dtu.dk
Roberto Ortiz Roberto OrtizPostdocDTU Kemirobor@kemi.dtu.dk
Sindrila Dutta Banik Sindrila Dutta BanikPostdocDTU Kemisiduba@kemi.dtu.dk
M. Alejandra Sánchez M. Alejandra SánchezPostdocDTU Kemizamo@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Westergaard Jakobsen Peter Westergaard JakobsenPostdocDTU Kemi30 91 13 50pett@kemi.dtu.dk
Diptesh Dey Diptesh DeyPostdocDTU Kemidide@kemi.dtu.dk
Saeed Zajforoushan Moghaddam Saeed Zajforoushan MoghaddamPostdocDTU Kemisaza@kemi.dtu.dk
Mátyás Imre Pápai Mátyás Imre PápaiPostdocDTU Kemi21 37 88 22papai@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Planeta Kepp Kasper Planeta KeppProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 09kpj@kemi.dtu.dk
Sonia Coriani Sonia CorianiProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 23 35soco@kemi.dtu.dk
Klaus Braagaard Møller Klaus Braagaard MøllerProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 24 61kbmo@kemi.dtu.dk
Flemming Yssing Hansen Flemming Yssing HansenemeritusDTU Kemiflemming@kemi.dtu.dk