Physical and Biophysical Chemistry

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Mostafa Abedi Mostafa AbediPhD studentDTU Chemistrymoabe@kemi.dtu.dk
Maria Blanner Bang Maria Blanner BangAC-TAP / ChemistDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 28mabl@kemi.dtu.dk
Rolf W. Berg Rolf W. BergEmeritusDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 12rwb@kemi.dtu.dk
Lise Lotte Berring Lise Lotte BerringManaging Laboratory TechnicianDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 06llb@kemi.dtu.dk
Sonia Coriani Sonia CorianiProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 35soco@kemi.dtu.dk
Budheswar Dehury Budheswar DehuryPostdocDTU Chemistrybude@kemi.dtu.dk
Diptesh Dey Diptesh DeyPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 71 87 65 56dide@kemi.dtu.dk
Koosha Ehtiati Koosha EhtiatiPhD studentDTU Chemistrykoeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Johannes Eiler Johannes EilerPhD studentDTU Chemistryjoeil@kemi.dtu.dk
Rasmus Faber Rasmus FaberPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 27 94 39 43rfaber@kemi.dtu.dk
Tine Maja Frederiksen Tine Maja FrederiksenPhD studentDTU Chemistrytimf@kemi.dtu.dk
Daniel Hansen Daniel HansenPhD studentDTU Chemistrydanha@kemi.dtu.dk
Flemming Yssing Hansen Flemming Yssing HansenEmeritusDTU Chemistryflemming@kemi.dtu.dk
Pernille Harris Pernille HarrisAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 24ph@kemi.dtu.dk
Niels Engholm Henriksen Niels Engholm HenriksenAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 29neh@kemi.dtu.dk
Junhao Huang Junhao HuangPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 71 34 95 99jhua@kemi.dtu.dk
Sowmya Indrakumar Sowmya IndrakumarPhD studentDTU Chemistrysoemya@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Westergaard Jakobsen Peter Westergaard JakobsenResearcherDTU Chemistry+45 30 91 13 50pett@kemi.dtu.dk
Lise-Lotte Jespersen Lise-Lotte JespersenManaging Laboratory TechnicianDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 50llj@kemi.dtu.dk
Tao Jiang Tao JiangPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 71 81 50 40taoj@kemi.dtu.dk
Khorshid Kamguyan Khorshid KamguyanPhD studentDTU Nanotechkhokam@nanotech.dtu.dk
Kasper Planeta Kepp Kasper Planeta KeppProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 09kpj@kemi.dtu.dk
Fatemeh Keshavarzi Fatemeh KeshavarziPhD studentDTU Chemistrykesha@kemi.dtu.dk
Niloufarsadat Mirmahdi Komjani Niloufarsadat Mirmahdi KomjaniResearch AssistantDTU Chemistrynimi@kemi.dtu.dk
Alina Kulakova Alina KulakovaPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 69akul@kemi.dtu.dk
René Wugt Larsen René Wugt LarsenAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 27rewl@kemi.dtu.dk
Diego Rolando Sandoval Lemus Diego Rolando Sandoval LemusPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 34drsl@kemi.dtu.dk
Jinfang Li Jinfang LiGuest PdD-studentDTU Chemistryjinfang@kemi.dtu.dk
Yiqun Liu Yiqun LiuPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 50 22 28 87yiqliu@kemi.dtu.dk
Rukmankesh Mehra Rukmankesh MehraPostdocDTU Chemistryrumeh@kemi.dtu.dk
Dmytro Mihrin Dmytro MihrinPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 93 86 55 72dmytro@kemi.dtu.dk
Saeed Zajforoushan Moghaddam Saeed Zajforoushan MoghaddamPostdocDTU Chemistrysaza@kemi.dtu.dk
Ulf Molich Ulf MolichPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 28ulfmol@kemi.dtu.dk
Klaus August Moltved Klaus August MoltvedPhD studentDTU Chemistryklamol@kemi.dtu.dk
Teresa Regueira Muñiz Teresa Regueira MuñizResearcherDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 15tere@kemi.dtu.dk
Klaus Braagaard Møller Klaus Braagaard MøllerProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 61kbmo@kemi.dtu.dk
Duncan Paterson Duncan PatersonPostdocDTU Chemistrydunpat@kemi.dtu.dk
Katja Desiree Pedersen Katja Desiree PedersenResearch AssistantDTU Chemistrykadepe@kemi.dtu.dk
Günther H.J. Peters Günther H.J. PetersAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 86ghp@kemi.dtu.dk
Christin Pohl Christin PohlPhD studentDTU Chemistrychpohl@kemi.dtu.dk
Mátyás Imre Pápai Mátyás Imre PápaiPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 21 37 88 22papai@kemi.dtu.dk
Runtian Qie Runtian QiePhD studentDTU Chemistryruqie@kemi.dtu.dk
Betina Margrethe Farrington Roesdahl Betina Margrethe Farrington RoesdahlChemical Process TechnicianDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 42bmfr@kemi.dtu.dk
Line Abildgaard Ryberg Line Abildgaard RybergPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 31 25 18 60linear@kemi.dtu.dk
Irene Shim Irene ShimAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 54 32shim@kemi.dtu.dk
Natalia Teresa Skawinska Natalia Teresa SkawinskaPhD studentDTU Chemistrynaska@kemi.dtu.dk
Kenny Ståhl Kenny StåhlAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 19kenny@kemi.dtu.dk
Maria Alejandra Sánchez Maria Alejandra SánchezPostdocDTU Chemistryzamo@kemi.dtu.dk
Pernille Sønderby Pernille SønderbyPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 29 63 22 25perso@kemi.dtu.dk
Ning Tang Ning TangPostdocDTU Chemistryninta@kemi.dtu.dk