Physical Chemistry Group

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Mostafa Abedi Mostafa AbediPhD studentDTU Chemistrymoabe@kemi.dtu.dk
Yun Bai Yun BaiGuest PdD-studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 39302820763@qq.com
Maria Blanner Bang Maria Blanner BangAC-TAP / ChemistDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 28mabl@kemi.dtu.dk
Sindrila Dutta Banik Sindrila Dutta BanikPostdocDTU Chemistrysiduba@kemi.dtu.dk
Rolf W. Berg Rolf W. BergAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 12rwb@kemi.dtu.dk
Lise Lotte Berring Lise Lotte BerringManaging Laboratory TechnicianDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 06llb@kemi.dtu.dk
Sonia Coriani Sonia CorianiProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 35soco@kemi.dtu.dk
Diptesh Dey Diptesh DeyPostdocDTU Chemistrydide@kemi.dtu.dk
Gokce Engudar Gokce EngudarPhD studentDTU Chemistrygoken@kemi.dtu.dk
Tine Maja Frederiksen Tine Maja FrederiksenPhD studentDTU Chemistrytimf@kemi.dtu.dk
Daniel Hansen Daniel HansenPhD studentDTU Chemistrydanha@kemi.dtu.dk
Flemming Yssing Hansen Flemming Yssing HansenemeritusDTU Chemistryflemming@kemi.dtu.dk
Pernille Harris Pernille HarrisAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 24ph@kemi.dtu.dk
Niels Engholm Henriksen Niels Engholm HenriksenAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 29neh@kemi.dtu.dk
Junhao Huang Junhao HuangPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 71 34 95 99jhua@kemi.dtu.dk
Peter Westergaard Jakobsen Peter Westergaard JakobsenPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 30 91 13 50pett@kemi.dtu.dk
Lise-Lotte Jespersen Lise-Lotte JespersenManaging Laboratory TechnicianDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 23 50llj@kemi.dtu.dk
Tao Jiang Tao JiangPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 71 81 50 40taoj@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Planeta Kepp Kasper Planeta KeppProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 09kpj@kemi.dtu.dk
Fatemeh Keshavarzi Fatemeh KeshavarziPhD studentDTU Chemistrykesha@kemi.dtu.dk
Alina Kulakova Alina KulakovaPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 69akul@kemi.dtu.dk
René Wugt Larsen René Wugt LarsenAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 27rewl@kemi.dtu.dk
Gianluca Levi Gianluca LeviPhD studentDTU Chemistrygiale@kemi.dtu.dk
Jinfang Li Jinfang LiGuest PdD-studentDTU Chemistryjinfang@kemi.dtu.dk
Xiaoyan Liu Xiaoyan LiuPostdocDTU Chemistryliuxia@kemi.dtu.dk
Saeed Zajforoushan Moghaddam Saeed Zajforoushan MoghaddamPostdocDTU Chemistrysaza@kemi.dtu.dk
Ulf Molich Ulf MolichPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 28ulfmol@kemi.dtu.dk
Klaus Braagaard Møller Klaus Braagaard MøllerProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 61kbmo@kemi.dtu.dk
Roberto Ortiz Roberto OrtizPostdocDTU Chemistryrobor@kemi.dtu.dk
Günther H.J. Peters Günther H.J. PetersAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 86ghp@kemi.dtu.dk
Christin Pohl Christin PohlPhD studentDTU Chemistrychpohl@kemi.dtu.dk
Mátyás Imre Pápai Mátyás Imre PápaiPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 21 37 88 22papai@kemi.dtu.dk
Betina Margrethe Farrington Roesdahl Betina Margrethe Farrington RoesdahlChemical Process TechnicianDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 42bmfr@kemi.dtu.dk
Line Abildgaard Ryberg Line Abildgaard RybergPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 31 25 18 60linear@kemi.dtu.dk
Irene Shim Irene ShimAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 54 32shim@kemi.dtu.dk
Mats Simmermacher Mats SimmermacherPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 22 50 47 90matss@kemi.dtu.dk
Natalia Teresa Skawinska Natalia Teresa SkawinskaPhD studentDTU Chemistrynaska@kemi.dtu.dk
Nicklas Skjoldager Nicklas SkjoldagerPhD studentDTU Bioengineering+45 45 25 27 51nics@bio.dtu.dk
Kenny Ståhl Kenny StåhlAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 19kenny@kemi.dtu.dk
M. Alejandra Sánchez M. Alejandra SánchezPostdocDTU Chemistryzamo@kemi.dtu.dk
Pernille Sønderby Pernille SønderbyPostdocDTU Chemistry+45 29 63 22 25perso@kemi.dtu.dk
Esben Folger Thomas Esben Folger ThomasPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 29esbent@kemi.dtu.dk
Esben Thormann Esben ThormannAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 24 39esth@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Damgaard Tidemand Kasper Damgaard TidemandPhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 21 77 99 42kdati@kemi.dtu.dk
Mathias Torsson Mathias TorssonEngineerCentre for Oil and Gas - DTUmattor@dtu.dk
Marta Lopez Vidal Marta Lopez VidalPhD studentDTU Chemistrymalop@kemi.dtu.dk
Alexandre Paolo Voute Alexandre Paolo VoutePhD studentDTU Chemistry+45 45 25 20 29alpavo@kemi.dtu.dk
Wenbo Wang Wenbo WangPhD studentDTU Nanotechwenw@nanotech.dtu.dk